Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Rene Furterer :

Rene Furterer Reviews

Rene Furterer reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

With so many hair care products on the market today, it is almost impossible to find one that is simply perfect for you without relying on the advice of friends and family members. Finding the perfect product featuring specific fragrances, extra manageability, or other facets of hair care can begin with friendly advice or browsing online, but how do you know which formulas are going to offer the greatest benefit for your hair? Fortunately, most manufacturers of hair care products provide descriptive dialogs regarding the formula’s performance along with a full listing of its ingredients. While that is a great start, following up by reading customer comments such as those found in this set of Rene Furterer Reviews is an even better process.

Each one of the available Rene Furterer Reviews has been written by an existing customer who has tried one of the current products. Learn important details by reading Rene Furterer Reviews.

  

Read More About Rene Furterer Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

gkhodor New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Love it! - 4/28/2012 7:15:35 AM Nice product. Easy to use. makes scalp soft without flakes. Very pretty smell.
kmlala1182 Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds wonderful volume, adds great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best Volumizer for SUPER Straight Hair - 2/4/2012 5:45:08 PM My hair is extremely straight (as in does not bend or hold curl - without this, people ask me if I flat iron my hair, but no), but this product gives me fantastic body and volume. It gives me great lift, so my hair doesn't just fall flat.
Fletcherj Chicago,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great product - 1/7/2012 7:20:08 PM I have wanted to try for some time, but I was not aware you carried this maker in your inventory.Of course you do! I purchased the shampoo as well and the results for my hair which is colored and more on the fine side were everything the product described.For me, a real winner.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
really works - 10/28/2010 8:35:00 AM I love this shampoo. It really soothes my scalp and relieves itching. It was also gentle to my hair and left it very easy to style.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
- 10/24/2010 6:36:52 AM This definitely soothed my dry, itchy scalp. It was recommended to only use a few times a week, and I followed those directions. I was itchy between application, so it is better used every day. The bottle lasted a long time.
Mom2 Boston Cons: too small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Not for Me - 3/15/2010 6:12:22 AM I was hoping it was going to be larger but it did say medium. I bought a different brush at a local hair salon that works incredible for $22. Will use it on my childrens hair.
NJDiva NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
My hair is soft and shiny :) - 11/3/2009 8:39:09 AM I have used this product twice so far (they recommend to use 1-2 a week) and my hair is already transformed. It has volume and no frizz at all. It is very soft and shiny. And it was so easy to style. I love the warm and tingeling sansation on my scalp after applying. Oil washes out with no problems. I used the Rene Furterer Curbicia shampoo after. Loooove my hair today:))))
NJDiva NJ Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
I can't imagine my life without it. - 11/2/2009 10:52:39 AM I have super oily hair. I have to wash it everyday and after a whole day at work it still looks like I didn't wash it at all. If I go out after work I first go home to wash my hair!!!! This thing is heavens sent!!!!!!!!! Some people apply it in the morning after their hair is already "dirty" looking and this dry shampoo soaks up the oil in your hair. I actually spray a little bit on my freshly washed hair, this way it never gets to that oliy/unfresh look. Because of it I can actually go 2 or 3 days without washing - which is a miracle to me! I can finally get my hair done and actually show off the blowdry for a couple of days.
NJDiva NJ Pros: daily use, volume without frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Awesome Product - 11/2/2009 10:45:31 AM I have very thin hair. All the products I have used in the past were too heavy and just weighed my hair down. After using Volumea Volumizing Conditioning Spray just once my hair is transformed. I have great volume with incredible softness, without that "too much product" look. This is one is a keeper for me.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Rene Furterer Reviews Information

When you begin to read through the available Rene Furterer Reviews, you may find yourself fascinated with the honesty provided by each customer. Whether the comments are positive or not so much, you will find them helpful in making your decision as to which products to purchase. As you peruse through this collection of Rene Furterer Reviews, you may discover useful tips about using the product as well as interesting details about its fragrance, texture, or performance. Reading customer feedback is an important part of making an informed decision no matter what type of product you are thinking about purchasing.

It’s easy to locate all of the current commentaries. You can access the most recent ones right on this page simply by scrolling a bit further down. The product page also contains two individual links for you to access the existing Rene Furterer Reviews. On the left side of the page, you should be able to view a link for “Reviews.” If you select that link, it brings up a bunch of the most current reviews for you to consider. Once you are finished reading those comments, you can find a few more by clicking on the link near the bottom of the page for “all” of the reviews on the Rene Furterer product.

Offering first-person accounts is a great way to share with other women in the same situation that you were in the first time that you tried to decide which hair-care formula to purchase. Open a personal account and share your opinion if you want to do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL