Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Revision Skincare :

Revision Skincare Reviews

Revision Skincare reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Physicians demand high quality skin care products to offer their patients – ones with proven benefits. Revision Skincare has risen to the challenge by supplying dermatologists and plastic surgeons with skin care treatments backed by extensive research and testing for over twenty years. Their products are formulated with potent antioxidants that exert their anti-aging action at the cellular level – to give you smoother, firmer skin that belies its age. Their goal is to deliver only the highest quality, purest products. As a result, they formulate and manufacture their products on site to provide you with the most advanced anti-aging skin care products available – products that can make a visible difference in the way your skin looks and feels. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Revision Skincare Reviews page.

The world of skin care products and cosmetics can seem overwhelming. There are so many choices! How do you know which is best? If you have questions about how a product works, head over to the Revision Skincare Reviews page where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave reviews. To get there from a product description page, click on the “reviews” link. From here you can read reviews on a single product. If you’d like reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Revision Skincare Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About Revision Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous! - 7/8/2011 2:21:05 PM I love this eye cream. Happy to find one that actually works. Won't try another brand, this one is simply the best!
Carah New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Top Notch Product - 3/22/2011 12:10:02 PM This is the only product I can use to ease my wrinkles and puffiness. I have tried many including spa specials. It does the job and I won't try to switch again.
fifilamour New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Getting Rid of Dark Circles Without Spending $$$$$ - 1/31/2011 10:22:38 AM Short of having an expensive cosmetic procedure - there are few products on the market that are proven to reduce dark circles. Teamine is one of these - recommended to me by a top dermatologist in NYC who treats all of the "stars". It works....
Jeffro Sydney, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Product on the market - 1/25/2011 7:10:07 PM Best Product on the market for dark circles under the eyes, In Australia the price for this cream is $240.00!!! I couldnt believe the price when I found it on the skinstore.com website, I immediately thought at this price it has to be an imitation! then I thought a reputable store like this would not go so low, especiallly after the positive reviews I have read. Best of all this cream WORKS!, have only been using it for a week and I can already see the results. Fast delivery... Thank you.This cream is non oily & absorbs into the skin beautifully
Powwow San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lightens dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No Competition - 10/20/2010 5:31:51 PM I have deep-set eyes with dark circles that make me look tired, even when I'm not. I have tried several eye creams which claimed to minimize them and only this one really helps. If I stop using it for several days, the difference is quite noticeable. I don't know of anything that will eliminate them completely, but Teamine is as good as it gets, so I never run out.
JannieB Denver
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
As good as it gets - 9/27/2010 7:44:28 PM My dark cirlces go nearly around my deep set eyes. The are very reddish to purple. They are bad. I have had them all my life. The best I can do with them is to get them to fade to a peach color. They are still there, but they are faded. Two things have ever done this for me. Drinking some kind of green seaweed stuff and this cream. So, if you have dark circles, this is as good as it gets. The cream has a nice texture that makes the concealer go on smoothly and I never am without it. Best in show.
barbaradoll Phoenix Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This works - 6/15/2010 5:12:53 PM I purchase many products and have over my life. My skin is wonderful, and easy to care for...but I have been given the "not to pretty" circles. I remember my grandmother having them. One of those things you hope you don't get in the genes...well, I have. so I researched what is best...there were three choices, and I liked the name. I am happy I did. I see over the three weeks of use there is a change taking place. My skin is soft and not at all bothersome to my eyes that seem to like very little normally. Happy completely. Can't wait for three months to see if the "circles I inherited" are really gone gone gone!
skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It works and it works fast! - 4/12/2010 5:02:10 PM I bought this for my husband because he has dark circles and puffy bags under his eyes and other eye creams he was using were not working. He is 45 and the circles and bags definately were making him look tired and older. My dermatologist recommended it and said it worked great. My husband started using it faithfully everyday and within 2 weeks I saw a HUGE difference! The eye circles are gone, yes, gone and the puffiness is better. He loves it and will continue to use it to keep the dark circles away and hopefully with a little more time the bags will be gone. I was shocked at how fast it worked for him as the direction state anywhere between 1 to 3 months. Definately worth the price because it works!
Sleepless San Jose, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't tell I don't sleep well - 1/24/2010 3:14:02 AM I've been using this product for a year and really like how it reduces the puffiness and darkness under my eyes due to a lack of sleep. I have a 5-month old baby who still wakes up 2x per night for feedings but my friends tell me I look well rested. I didn't use this product when I had my first two children and everyone constantly told me I look tired. The down side is that it hasn't reduced the fine lines around my eyes. Hoever, this is a great product!
Samantha New York Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I am going to try something else - 12/17/2009 9:43:19 PM After working through 1 jar I am not sold on it. Just ordered something new to try. It moisturized the under eye area but thats really it. This did not help my dark circles. I think I see an increase in little white bumps under my eyes after using this.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Revision Skincare Reviews Information

If you suffer with dark under-eye circles and puffiness, you know how frustrating this problem can be. The dark circles can be challenging to cover even with the best cosmetics. Revision Skincare offers an eye complex complete with antioxidants and other active ingredients like soy peptides, coenzyme Q10, vitamin C, horse chestnut, green tea extract and caffeine that tighten, smooth and clarify the under-eye area so this delicate skin appears firmer and brighter. With regular use, your under-eye area will appear visibly more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Revision Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Revision Reviews page, take time to look at the product ratings. Reviewers rate products based on a five-star system. It’s always encouraging to see lots of four and five star reviews, but don’t dismiss a product if it isn’t ranked highly. Look more closely and find out why the ratings were less than impressive. There are a number of reasons why a shopper might give a product a low rating. It may not have compared favorably to other products they used or they may have felt it wasn’t a good value. In some cases, reviewers will mention other products that worked better for them. Take these factors into account when making your decisions.

It’s always fun to share your opinion. Once you’ve tried a product, we hope you’ll revisit and let us know how it worked for you. It’s easy to write Revision Reviews. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go. When writing a review, you can leave as many details as you feel comfortable with. It’s your chance to express yourself and say what you think.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL