Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Revision Skincare :

Revision Skincare Reviews

Revision Skincare reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Physicians demand high quality skin care products to offer their patients – ones with proven benefits. Revision Skincare has risen to the challenge by supplying dermatologists and plastic surgeons with skin care treatments backed by extensive research and testing for over twenty years. Their products are formulated with potent antioxidants that exert their anti-aging action at the cellular level – to give you smoother, firmer skin that belies its age. Their goal is to deliver only the highest quality, purest products. As a result, they formulate and manufacture their products on site to provide you with the most advanced anti-aging skin care products available – products that can make a visible difference in the way your skin looks and feels. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Revision Skincare Reviews page.

The world of skin care products and cosmetics can seem overwhelming. There are so many choices! How do you know which is best? If you have questions about how a product works, head over to the Revision Skincare Reviews page where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave reviews. To get there from a product description page, click on the “reviews” link. From here you can read reviews on a single product. If you’d like reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Revision Skincare Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About Revision Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

bettydaviseyes Chapel Hill, NC Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the best so far... - 9/14/2009 9:04:25 AM I, like others, have tried different products (Borba, hylexin) for puffiness, lines, and dark circles (all of which I'm trying to minimize), but I always come back to Revision. No product provides a miracle, but Revision is gentle, smooth, and really does help the dark circles (I have allergies, so I really do know about dark circles!). From now on, no more new products unless someone has tried Revision and says something else is better!
beautyproductaddict Elk Grove, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A good all-around eye cream - 8/17/2009 12:43:38 PM I tried this product after my favorite dark circle treatment, Avon's Lighten Up, was pulled off the market. I have tried everything for dark circles and nothing ever seemed to work except the Avon product. I tried this and found it to be a god all around eye cream. While it has taken more than a month to see results I have seen a reduction in my dark circles. The product has also helped puffiness. The results on my dark circles are not as great as the Avon product (and thus my 4 star rating) since the Avon product is not on the market anymore I can recommend this as the next best thing.
tgirl Dyersburg, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great purchase for eyes - 7/10/2009 7:46:05 AM I used this eye cream for several months and then ran out and used some other eye creams. My eyes started getting puffy and little wrinkle lines. I just re-ordered teamine and after only a few uses eyes are back to looking good again! My dermatologist suggested this and it is cheaper on skinstore than getting a prescription from my Dr.
Jojo San Jose, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it - 5/23/2009 10:49:29 AM The darkness under my eyes have decreased a bit. Feels good.
Casey Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Works - 4/3/2009 8:33:32 AM I noticed how great this product was by the firmness in my upper lid. I've tried other creams, but will not drop this one, ever.
Believer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Keep Coming Back - 1/12/2009 9:51:34 AM I'm a believer! This little jar lasts about 4-6 months. So I get used to the results and will try something cheaper. After a couple of weeks my circles reappear and I end up ordering it again. Great for circles or droopy skin under the eyes. Velvety.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

don't really work for me - 11/15/2008 6:55:26 PM I have pretty bad allergy, so I have horrible dark circles and bad eye circulation. This product doesn't really work for me. However, the cream feels pretty nice though. I guess that's why I haven't toss it out.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it works! - 8/5/2008 3:48:52 PM I have tried so many things for the dark circles under my eyes. I almost gave up and resigned to using concealer forever until I tried Teamine. After only 3 weeks I can see a dramatic difference! I can't believe it. I am so happy and would recommend this to everyone. I have very sensitive skin and eczema and no reaction to this. It does sting a tiny bit at first but use sparingly. A little goes a long way. Well worth the money!
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of The Best - 6/25/2008 7:05:39 AM This was suggested to me by the receptionist at my Dermatologist's office after their stuff left me disappointed. I have been using it for 2 years now. Not only has it lessened the bluish color under my eyes (so much so that I go out without any makeup) but it has drastically reduced the little lines and creases under and around my eyes! And, a little bit goes a long long way. it is an excellent value for the money.
Lynne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best to date - 6/7/2008 12:00:41 PM I am a 55 yr. old redhead. I have tried many different eye cremes to depuff and eliminate the dark circles under my eyes. The Teamine cplx. has produced the best results. I definitely saw a difference after several weeks of use and continue to use it .
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Revision Skincare Reviews Information

If you suffer with dark under-eye circles and puffiness, you know how frustrating this problem can be. The dark circles can be challenging to cover even with the best cosmetics. Revision Skincare offers an eye complex complete with antioxidants and other active ingredients like soy peptides, coenzyme Q10, vitamin C, horse chestnut, green tea extract and caffeine that tighten, smooth and clarify the under-eye area so this delicate skin appears firmer and brighter. With regular use, your under-eye area will appear visibly more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Revision Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Revision Reviews page, take time to look at the product ratings. Reviewers rate products based on a five-star system. It’s always encouraging to see lots of four and five star reviews, but don’t dismiss a product if it isn’t ranked highly. Look more closely and find out why the ratings were less than impressive. There are a number of reasons why a shopper might give a product a low rating. It may not have compared favorably to other products they used or they may have felt it wasn’t a good value. In some cases, reviewers will mention other products that worked better for them. Take these factors into account when making your decisions.

It’s always fun to share your opinion. Once you’ve tried a product, we hope you’ll revisit and let us know how it worked for you. It’s easy to write Revision Reviews. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go. When writing a review, you can leave as many details as you feel comfortable with. It’s your chance to express yourself and say what you think.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL