Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Revision Skincare :

Revision Skincare Reviews

Revision Skincare reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Physicians demand high quality skin care products to offer their patients – ones with proven benefits. Revision Skincare has risen to the challenge by supplying dermatologists and plastic surgeons with skin care treatments backed by extensive research and testing for over twenty years. Their products are formulated with potent antioxidants that exert their anti-aging action at the cellular level – to give you smoother, firmer skin that belies its age. Their goal is to deliver only the highest quality, purest products. As a result, they formulate and manufacture their products on site to provide you with the most advanced anti-aging skin care products available – products that can make a visible difference in the way your skin looks and feels. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Revision Skincare Reviews page.

The world of skin care products and cosmetics can seem overwhelming. There are so many choices! How do you know which is best? If you have questions about how a product works, head over to the Revision Skincare Reviews page where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave reviews. To get there from a product description page, click on the “reviews” link. From here you can read reviews on a single product. If you’d like reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Revision Skincare Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About Revision Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

you should give it a chance - 6/6/2008 6:22:07 PM This really does what it says, but I do have a theory about your age and your results. I'm 24, always had dark circles i attribute it to the fact that i have very light and thin skin. causes that "bluish" even kind of veiny look esp. during allergy season, that bothers me. This really helps with that, in a magical, right away result. But, I can't use it evey day because it exfoliates my younger thinner skin too much which actually can make my undereye skin back to even worse of that bluish and see-through. Great for everyone, just wouldn't overuse if ur younger and need less exfoliating. I alternate with a nonexfoliating plumping cream & that seems to help me.
Chicago Fan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Back Again - 6/6/2008 5:54:30 AM I have dark circles due to heredity. I first purchased Teamine at the advice of my dermatologist about a year ago and really noticed improvement after about a month. The jar lasted a good 6 months so when it was empty I pretty much forgot how bad my circles used to be. Being cheap and lazy, I told myself that something cheaper would do the trick. Well, after a few months of using a different product, I noticed the dark circles back again. So I am back using it - I am a believer.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This Cream!!! - 5/15/2008 5:40:20 PM I am 37 years old and have had dark circles since I was 22. I have numerous creams, serums you name it...nothing has worked like Teamine. Initially when I tried the cream, I has a slight reaction. I developed a rash under my eyes. I was all set to return the cream. But, something told me to give it another try. I desperately wanted it to work. I decided to make sure that I was rinsing my eye area very thorougly after cleansing. Also, I used the cream VERY sparingly every other night in the beginning and SLOWLY progressed to every night and morning. Oh....let me tell you...within a couple of months my eyes were looking much brighter and the lines were smoothed out. You have to have patience with this cream. You have it give it a good 6 months to really see a HUGE difference. Just don't stop using it...you will see how much of a difference it truly made. This is the BEST cream ever! I have tried Arbonne, Avon, and so many more. Nothing works like Teamine.
Roe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Recommended - 3/19/2008 6:35:54 AM This did nothing for my dark circles - waste of money.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

DID NOT DO IT - 3/5/2008 6:02:03 PM FOR ME, IF ANYTHING IT GAVE ME DEEP CIRCLES UNDER MY EYES THAT I NEVER HAD BEFORE. WENT BACK TO "RENEGERIST FROM OLAY". SORRY HAD TO RETURNED IT IMMEDIATELY.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth Sailing - 3/3/2008 5:56:34 AM I started buying this over a year and a half ago, after my dermatlologst gave me a sample to address the crepiness that was starting to show around my eye area. It has really smoothed out the area, and as an added benefit, brightened the under eye skin.
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awful and Expensive - 2/20/2008 10:15:52 AM Do not waste your money. Did nothing for my dark circles and made them look worse. Irritagted outer part of under eye area and dried out. Awful!
Oh to be young again...
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! - 2/15/2008 8:24:27 AM Look no further!! Buy it and you'll never waste your time or money on another eye cream. I've been using it for a year and am hooked!
Jeannine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This stuff works! - 1/11/2008 6:07:44 AM I have never taken the time to write a product review before, but I was so pleased with the results of this product I wanted to share my feedback. I'm 43 years old and have had dark circles for years and constantly looked tired. Teamine is the ONLY product that has signifcantly reduced my dark ciricles. I have tried at least 10 different (and expensive) eye creams, including Hylexin, and this is the only product that worked for me.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This actually works - 11/7/2007 8:18:20 AM I have been using this eye cream for 9 months and it is the ONLY thing I have ever tried that got rid of dark circles.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Revision Skincare Reviews Information

If you suffer with dark under-eye circles and puffiness, you know how frustrating this problem can be. The dark circles can be challenging to cover even with the best cosmetics. Revision Skincare offers an eye complex complete with antioxidants and other active ingredients like soy peptides, coenzyme Q10, vitamin C, horse chestnut, green tea extract and caffeine that tighten, smooth and clarify the under-eye area so this delicate skin appears firmer and brighter. With regular use, your under-eye area will appear visibly more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Revision Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Revision Reviews page, take time to look at the product ratings. Reviewers rate products based on a five-star system. It’s always encouraging to see lots of four and five star reviews, but don’t dismiss a product if it isn’t ranked highly. Look more closely and find out why the ratings were less than impressive. There are a number of reasons why a shopper might give a product a low rating. It may not have compared favorably to other products they used or they may have felt it wasn’t a good value. In some cases, reviewers will mention other products that worked better for them. Take these factors into account when making your decisions.

It’s always fun to share your opinion. Once you’ve tried a product, we hope you’ll revisit and let us know how it worked for you. It’s easy to write Revision Reviews. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go. When writing a review, you can leave as many details as you feel comfortable with. It’s your chance to express yourself and say what you think.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL