Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

RoC reviews

Need a little help sorting through the top-shelf skincare products in the RoC line? There’s plenty of information to peruse on the individual product pages—directions for use, lists of ingredients, and the like—but you’ll also find the varied voices of the RoC Reviews helpful. Reading through the experiences and opinions of real customers can help you narrow your search for the perfect cleanser, moisturizer, or other critical RoC product.

With RoC Reviews, you’ll have the opportunity to learn firsthand what other SkinStore customers have encountered in using these products. It’s an excellent way to supplement the information you’re digesting while weighing one treatment or another. After all, everyone’s different, and each individual experience counts for something.

If you end up purchasing and using an RoC product, we’d love hear your voice added to the conversation. Why not take a moment to contribute to the RoC Reviews yourself? It’s easy to submit your own review and rating, and you’ll be helping others in their searches.

Read More About RoC reviews »
Sort results by:
next
NickPEI Charlottetown, PEI
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/27/2011 11:40:04 AM Love the ROC products, especially the eye cream and the Retinol serum!!! Love how it makes my skin feel tight & smooth :)
Sasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
RoC Rocks -11/2/2008 11:44:27 AM I am using roc products for about 3 years, but this one is particularly good. Can vanish 5 years from your face in 2 months.
NMtexas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best product -11/5/2008 11:16:35 AM i had used this product for years and saw visible positive results. i just get bored of products and try other things - i've tried perricone, MD formulations, Dr denese, victoria principal, dr brandt, and a host of others. for the money, this is the best product by far. as for the results, i have yet to find better. i use it at night and use a more emolient Roc eye cream for the day. love it.
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST -11/13/2008 10:33:51 AM I have been using this product for about 14 wks it really does work .Use it faithfully and you will have great results.
Cnee Midwest
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product! -4/3/2010 11:53:43 PM I have used many eye creams on and off in the past and then I got a little lazy, so I hadn't been consistent for the last year or so. I'm in my late twenties and don't have any wrinkles (yet) but I started to notice fine lines beginning under my eyes. For about 4 months I went back to the old eye cream I'd used but saw no noticeable results. I read reviews of this product here and ordered it along with some other products from skin store. It has only been 3 weeks and I've already seen a significant difference around my eyes! My foundation and concealer no longer get caked in those lines. This product is well worth the price! After 3 weeks I have used less than 25% of the tube (using it twice daily). And... while this might not matter to some people, the fact that this comes in a tube is HUGE for me. I realized I was getting lazy with my old eye creams because I had to unscrew a lid, then dip my finger in the jar, then screw the lid back on. This tube allows me to control the amount I use to only what I need and the top can be easily removed on and off while the product is on my fingers because of its size and shape. It is so easy to use that I now use it morning and night without even thinking twice about it! I find this to be very beneficial, especially as I have started to add more steps to my regimen. If you are even kind of considering it, I would highly recommend you try this product!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Delivers What is Promises -8/11/2008 3:00:22 AM I have been using this product for several months. It works for me. I have experienced no break outs like I usually do from other skin products. Although it hasn't turned back the clock 20 years-- I feel my skin looks much smoother and clearer. No one thinks I am my age and that to me is a major plus. I have tried more expensive skincare products - this works! The price is excellent. Our chain drugstore charges several dollars more. RoC helps me look the best I can for my age. Skin Store is a wonderful site!
Sammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product at a great price -9/12/2008 6:25:57 PM I've been using this for four weeks and I've seen visible differences in my skin. It's more even-toned so I don't need a foundation anymore, only around my eyes and this horrid brown spot I have from a really bad sunburn is lightening. Also the contours of my face are more defined (I was starting to see some droopiness around the cheek area). I love how it goes on-silky smooth and matte and it made my moisturizer work better (the exfoliation probably allowed for better absorption). I have these lines under my eyes that come from years of rubbing due to allergies and these have started to diminish too. I've tried Murad's intensive wrinkle reducer which is just as good but $18 vs $150 is a no-brainer switch for me.
HBT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Serum -9/23/2008 9:37:47 AM I have been using this for almost 5 years and my wrinkles have reduced visibly. And I haven't got any more wrinkles and fine lines.
mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Deep Wrinkle gone -11/16/2008 5:15:34 PM I had a deep wrinkle on the left side of my face (from sleeping on my side my whole life) and nothing worked. Two months after using this...not even noticable anymore. My skin looks plumper all over AND my sun spots are gone (again, I had used everyhting for those) I have used most of the expesive lines, and this tops them all.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just right -11/24/2008 5:53:17 PM This serum sinks quickly into my skin and has a nice fragrane and feel. It works well with my moisturizer, and I have begun to notice some positive changes in my brown spots and fine lines.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Whatever information you need about the fine array of RoC products—the moisturizers, eye creams, face-washes, and other skincare items—you can find it on our detailed web pages. The RoC Reviews are among the most important sources for information, because they connect customer to customer and allow for the diversity of individual experiences to have a voice.

It’s really easy to access—and to use and create—RoC Reviews. You can get to them via the individual product pages by looking for the “Reviews” tab on the left side of the profile, right under “Description.” On the main page for the RoC brand, you can also access the amalgamated reviews for all the products via the “RoC Reviews” link beneath the brand description.

Once on the RoC Reviews page, you’ll be able to sort the individual accounts by date and rating. You’ll see star ratings for a few general areas of consideration, as well as pros and cons for the product, alongside a written description by the reviewer covering their distinct experience.

Spend a little time reading these evaluations as you gather up information about the best RoC product for you. And, again, feel free to contribute a review yourself once you’ve tried a treatment. Everyone’s voice is a valuable one.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor