Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : RoC :

RoC Reviews

RoC reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Need a little help sorting through the top-shelf skincare products in the RoC line? There’s plenty of information to peruse on the individual product pages—directions for use, lists of ingredients, and the like—but you’ll also find the varied voices of the RoC Reviews helpful. Reading through the experiences and opinions of real customers can help you narrow your search for the perfect cleanser, moisturizer, or other critical RoC product.

With RoC Reviews, you’ll have the opportunity to learn firsthand what other SkinStore customers have encountered in using these products. It’s an excellent way to supplement the information you’re digesting while weighing one treatment or another. After all, everyone’s different, and each individual experience counts for something.

If you end up purchasing and using an RoC product, we’d love hear your voice added to the conversation. Why not take a moment to contribute to the RoC Reviews yourself? It’s easy to submit your own review and rating, and you’ll be helping others in their searches.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

rivermonster Sauble Beach Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Allergy Alert! - 11/25/2013 1:40:47 PM For the $36 on sale at Shoppers Drug Mart, I was hoping and looking forward to using this product. However the first application felt as though I was being prinked with needles. I left it for a few days to recover and tried it again. And again the same. This product is so bad that I had to run into my bathroom to wash it off. No ingredient list on the actual poduct and I had thrown out the packaging it came in. I don't know what it is in it, but it was a very uncomfortable experience.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Average - 9/27/2013 9:25:36 PM I like to use this just before using under eye concealer. It leaves my under eye skin soft, but does not do much for puffiness.
kkro Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
RoC Multi-Correxion Eye Treatment - 6/13/2012 5:50:55 PM I have used this product faithfully twice a day for several years. I'm in my 50's with few under-eye wrinkles and no crow's feet. That is with a very active life outdoors. I believe this is a great product and at a reasonable price that I can afford now and in the future. My under eye skin is smooth and hydrated. Highly recommended.
NickPEI Charlottetown, PEI Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 9/27/2011 11:40:04 AM Love the ROC products, especially the eye cream and the Retinol serum!!! Love how it makes my skin feel tight & smooth :)
Brasilo Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It keeps its promises - 8/28/2011 10:04:16 AM Being used to Roc products, I decided to give this one a try, based on the reviews I read at Skinstore.com. The thing is this product really keeps the promises made on the label and even more. It has not only kept my skin supple, but it has also tightened my jawline in such a way that the "bulldog" look that I was starting to have faded away . Now I feel confident enough with a lifted face and look younger.
shay MI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Buy! - 5/10/2011 6:19:27 PM Not a miracle in a bottle but definitely saw improvements. Dark spots did lighten, didn't diminish, but lightens them. Did shrink pores. Better overall appearance.
racgraham San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not work - 11/16/2010 11:03:50 AM This is a good product for hydrating but it does nothing for puffiness or dark circles. Don't waste your money.
Johanna25 Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective Product for the Price - 10/23/2010 9:42:17 PM I have dark circles and the beginning of fine lines under my eyes. I would recommend this product to anyone who does not have serious lines and wrinkles. It's lightweight and very gentle, and it makes the skin around my eyes feel very smooth. My dark circles have lightened a little, although the results are not dramatic. Still, they've lightened up more with this product than with others I've tried. The tube has lasted me 6 months, with twice/daily application. At $21, it's a steal!
Yogurt Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It Works - 4/15/2010 9:24:19 AM This cream has the ingredients I was looking for all in one bottle: Ascorbic Acid (vitamin C) , Retinol (vitamin A) and Tocopherol (vitamin E). I needed to improve my under eye area, I had fine lines and puffiness. I've been using this cream for 4 weeks. That's half the time the product is supposed to take for you to see visible results. I already see my skin dramatically improved. The first days the skin will be a little bit dry (that's because of the retinol), but after that it begins to get better. The fine lines are almost disappeared. I don't now if it works the same way for deep wrinkles, maybe it'll take a longer time. For this price, this cream is excellent. Don't forget to avoid sun when you're using it.
Cnee Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
I love this product! - 4/3/2010 11:53:43 PM I have used many eye creams on and off in the past and then I got a little lazy, so I hadn't been consistent for the last year or so. I'm in my late twenties and don't have any wrinkles (yet) but I started to notice fine lines beginning under my eyes. For about 4 months I went back to the old eye cream I'd used but saw no noticeable results. I read reviews of this product here and ordered it along with some other products from skin store. It has only been 3 weeks and I've already seen a significant difference around my eyes! My foundation and concealer no longer get caked in those lines. This product is well worth the price! After 3 weeks I have used less than 25% of the tube (using it twice daily). And... while this might not matter to some people, the fact that this comes in a tube is HUGE for me. I realized I was getting lazy with my old eye creams because I had to unscrew a lid, then dip my finger in the jar, then screw the lid back on. This tube allows me to control the amount I use to only what I need and the top can be easily removed on and off while the product is on my fingers because of its size and shape. It is so easy to use that I now use it morning and night without even thinking twice about it! I find this to be very beneficial, especially as I have started to add more steps to my regimen. If you are even kind of considering it, I would highly recommend you try this product!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Whatever information you need about the fine array of RoC products—the moisturizers, eye creams, face-washes, and other skincare items—you can find it on our detailed web pages. The RoC Reviews are among the most important sources for information, because they connect customer to customer and allow for the diversity of individual experiences to have a voice.

It’s really easy to access—and to use and create—RoC Reviews. You can get to them via the individual product pages by looking for the “Reviews” tab on the left side of the profile, right under “Description.” On the main page for the RoC brand, you can also access the amalgamated reviews for all the products via the “RoC Reviews” link beneath the brand description.

Once on the RoC Reviews page, you’ll be able to sort the individual accounts by date and rating. You’ll see star ratings for a few general areas of consideration, as well as pros and cons for the product, alongside a written description by the reviewer covering their distinct experience.

Spend a little time reading these evaluations as you gather up information about the best RoC product for you. And, again, feel free to contribute a review yourself once you’ve tried a treatment. Everyone’s voice is a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL