Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : RoC :

RoC Reviews

RoC reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Need a little help sorting through the top-shelf skincare products in the RoC line? There’s plenty of information to peruse on the individual product pages—directions for use, lists of ingredients, and the like—but you’ll also find the varied voices of the RoC Reviews helpful. Reading through the experiences and opinions of real customers can help you narrow your search for the perfect cleanser, moisturizer, or other critical RoC product.

With RoC Reviews, you’ll have the opportunity to learn firsthand what other SkinStore customers have encountered in using these products. It’s an excellent way to supplement the information you’re digesting while weighing one treatment or another. After all, everyone’s different, and each individual experience counts for something.

If you end up purchasing and using an RoC product, we’d love hear your voice added to the conversation. Why not take a moment to contribute to the RoC Reviews yourself? It’s easy to submit your own review and rating, and you’ll be helping others in their searches.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Cnee Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
I love this product! - 4/3/2010 11:53:43 PM I have used many eye creams on and off in the past and then I got a little lazy, so I hadn't been consistent for the last year or so. I'm in my late twenties and don't have any wrinkles (yet) but I started to notice fine lines beginning under my eyes. For about 4 months I went back to the old eye cream I'd used but saw no noticeable results. I read reviews of this product here and ordered it along with some other products from skin store. It has only been 3 weeks and I've already seen a significant difference around my eyes! My foundation and concealer no longer get caked in those lines. This product is well worth the price! After 3 weeks I have used less than 25% of the tube (using it twice daily). And... while this might not matter to some people, the fact that this comes in a tube is HUGE for me. I realized I was getting lazy with my old eye creams because I had to unscrew a lid, then dip my finger in the jar, then screw the lid back on. This tube allows me to control the amount I use to only what I need and the top can be easily removed on and off while the product is on my fingers because of its size and shape. It is so easy to use that I now use it morning and night without even thinking twice about it! I find this to be very beneficial, especially as I have started to add more steps to my regimen. If you are even kind of considering it, I would highly recommend you try this product!
LeeLou San Jose CA Cons: sticky, smells old
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth a shot - 2/5/2010 8:43:38 AM Its so inexpensive it's worth it to try it, you may like it and it may work for you. I didn't really like the smell of it and if you are to use it in the morning you have to wait a while for it to dry before applying makeup because it is pretty sticky. I didn't really see any difference in my skin. The bottle is also made of metal which made it hard to tell when it was going empty because the bottle is heavy and obviously not transparent. One pump a day for a month and it was out.
ROC4Life IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I WAS a huge skeptic..... I LOVE THIS STUFF! - 9/17/2009 7:41:59 AM Im 25 and was starting to get little fine lines everywhere, and getting the lines between the eyebrows and on the forehead... I use to use the basic ROC overnight anti wrinkle cream and I even liked that pretty well. However I decided to try the new version since it did even more of what i wanted. I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!! Words cannot describe how much i love this stuff lol. After the first night I woke up and already noticed a difference.. my face had this young glow to it...my complexion overall just looked better. And i have very acne prone blotchy uneven toned skin. Now after using it for over two weeks... its incredible. Im a waitress and when i serve alcohol to people they say OMG...you are to young.. i laugh,and say no im 25 and have three kids lol. They say OMG, i thought you were maybe 17. So that right there! And it never was like that before.. i was always so tried and stressed...from having three kids, being married and working, and having dark circles under my eyes, not anymore.. i love this stuff. I thank god for this stuff. I feel so much better about myself.
danceforjoy new york, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love roc products - 7/30/2009 11:46:00 AM i started using roc's night treatment along with the exfoliating face wash a few months ago. i starting noticing fewer lines, smaller pores, and diminished brown circles within a few weeks, and i started getting compliments on my skin. even my mom noticed and asked what i was doing differently. and when i told her, she went out and bought some for herself! i'm a total roc fan now, and i love that the products are reasonably priced.
Blondie IL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A lot for nothing - 2/21/2009 4:31:57 PM I used this product faithfully, as directed, and saw zero change in my face. I am 42 and was hoping for even a minimal improvement in expression lines but got nothing. Expensive product which was a huge disappointment.
jul
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best for my eyes - 1/15/2009 10:48:15 AM I have been using a VERY small amount under each eye, sometimes day and night for a month+. Yes, I can see results under my 47+ year old eyes. my face products all say not go past the ocular bone. This product is the one I put, again, a small amount, directly under my eyes. I mositurize the area as well. Yes, there can be a slight tingly feeling and do not get it in your eye!
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just right - 11/24/2008 5:53:17 PM This serum sinks quickly into my skin and has a nice fragrane and feel. It works well with my moisturizer, and I have begun to notice some positive changes in my brown spots and fine lines.
mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Deep Wrinkle gone - 11/16/2008 5:15:34 PM I had a deep wrinkle on the left side of my face (from sleeping on my side my whole life) and nothing worked. Two months after using this...not even noticable anymore. My skin looks plumper all over AND my sun spots are gone (again, I had used everyhting for those) I have used most of the expesive lines, and this tops them all.
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 11/13/2008 10:33:51 AM I have been using this product for about 14 wks it really does work .Use it faithfully and you will have great results.
NMtexas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best product - 11/5/2008 11:16:35 AM i had used this product for years and saw visible positive results. i just get bored of products and try other things - i've tried perricone, MD formulations, Dr denese, victoria principal, dr brandt, and a host of others. for the money, this is the best product by far. as for the results, i have yet to find better. i use it at night and use a more emolient Roc eye cream for the day. love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Whatever information you need about the fine array of RoC products—the moisturizers, eye creams, face-washes, and other skincare items—you can find it on our detailed web pages. The RoC Reviews are among the most important sources for information, because they connect customer to customer and allow for the diversity of individual experiences to have a voice.

It’s really easy to access—and to use and create—RoC Reviews. You can get to them via the individual product pages by looking for the “Reviews” tab on the left side of the profile, right under “Description.” On the main page for the RoC brand, you can also access the amalgamated reviews for all the products via the “RoC Reviews” link beneath the brand description.

Once on the RoC Reviews page, you’ll be able to sort the individual accounts by date and rating. You’ll see star ratings for a few general areas of consideration, as well as pros and cons for the product, alongside a written description by the reviewer covering their distinct experience.

Spend a little time reading these evaluations as you gather up information about the best RoC product for you. And, again, feel free to contribute a review yourself once you’ve tried a treatment. Everyone’s voice is a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL