Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : RoC :

RoC Reviews

RoC reviews

 

Need a little help sorting through the top-shelf skincare products in the RoC line? There’s plenty of information to peruse on the individual product pages—directions for use, lists of ingredients, and the like—but you’ll also find the varied voices of the RoC Reviews helpful. Reading through the experiences and opinions of real customers can help you narrow your search for the perfect cleanser, moisturizer, or other critical RoC product.

With RoC Reviews, you’ll have the opportunity to learn firsthand what other SkinStore customers have encountered in using these products. It’s an excellent way to supplement the information you’re digesting while weighing one treatment or another. After all, everyone’s different, and each individual experience counts for something.

If you end up purchasing and using an RoC product, we’d love hear your voice added to the conversation. Why not take a moment to contribute to the RoC Reviews yourself? It’s easy to submit your own review and rating, and you’ll be helping others in their searches.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just right - 11/24/2008 5:53:17 PM This serum sinks quickly into my skin and has a nice fragrane and feel. It works well with my moisturizer, and I have begun to notice some positive changes in my brown spots and fine lines.
mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Deep Wrinkle gone - 11/16/2008 5:15:34 PM I had a deep wrinkle on the left side of my face (from sleeping on my side my whole life) and nothing worked. Two months after using this...not even noticable anymore. My skin looks plumper all over AND my sun spots are gone (again, I had used everyhting for those) I have used most of the expesive lines, and this tops them all.
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 11/13/2008 10:33:51 AM I have been using this product for about 14 wks it really does work .Use it faithfully and you will have great results.
NMtexas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best product - 11/5/2008 11:16:35 AM i had used this product for years and saw visible positive results. i just get bored of products and try other things - i've tried perricone, MD formulations, Dr denese, victoria principal, dr brandt, and a host of others. for the money, this is the best product by far. as for the results, i have yet to find better. i use it at night and use a more emolient Roc eye cream for the day. love it.
Sasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

RoC Rocks - 11/2/2008 11:44:27 AM I am using roc products for about 3 years, but this one is particularly good. Can vanish 5 years from your face in 2 months.
HBT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Serum - 9/23/2008 9:37:47 AM I have been using this for almost 5 years and my wrinkles have reduced visibly. And I haven't got any more wrinkles and fine lines.
Sammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product at a great price - 9/12/2008 6:25:57 PM I've been using this for four weeks and I've seen visible differences in my skin. It's more even-toned so I don't need a foundation anymore, only around my eyes and this horrid brown spot I have from a really bad sunburn is lightening. Also the contours of my face are more defined (I was starting to see some droopiness around the cheek area). I love how it goes on-silky smooth and matte and it made my moisturizer work better (the exfoliation probably allowed for better absorption). I have these lines under my eyes that come from years of rubbing due to allergies and these have started to diminish too. I've tried Murad's intensive wrinkle reducer which is just as good but $18 vs $150 is a no-brainer switch for me.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delivers What is Promises - 8/11/2008 3:00:22 AM I have been using this product for several months. It works for me. I have experienced no break outs like I usually do from other skin products. Although it hasn't turned back the clock 20 years-- I feel my skin looks much smoother and clearer. No one thinks I am my age and that to me is a major plus. I have tried more expensive skincare products - this works! The price is excellent. Our chain drugstore charges several dollars more. RoC helps me look the best I can for my age. Skin Store is a wonderful site!
Dani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just OK - 7/2/2008 7:26:59 AM Neither here nor there - would not buy again.
Dani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Useless - 7/2/2008 7:22:35 AM I've used this for about one month with no notable difference. It does not absorb well an sits on the skin for hours. Would not purchase again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Whatever information you need about the fine array of RoC products—the moisturizers, eye creams, face-washes, and other skincare items—you can find it on our detailed web pages. The RoC Reviews are among the most important sources for information, because they connect customer to customer and allow for the diversity of individual experiences to have a voice.

It’s really easy to access—and to use and create—RoC Reviews. You can get to them via the individual product pages by looking for the “Reviews” tab on the left side of the profile, right under “Description.” On the main page for the RoC brand, you can also access the amalgamated reviews for all the products via the “RoC Reviews” link beneath the brand description.

Once on the RoC Reviews page, you’ll be able to sort the individual accounts by date and rating. You’ll see star ratings for a few general areas of consideration, as well as pros and cons for the product, alongside a written description by the reviewer covering their distinct experience.

Spend a little time reading these evaluations as you gather up information about the best RoC product for you. And, again, feel free to contribute a review yourself once you’ve tried a treatment. Everyone’s voice is a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL