Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : RoC :

RoC Reviews

RoC reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Need a little help sorting through the top-shelf skincare products in the RoC line? There’s plenty of information to peruse on the individual product pages—directions for use, lists of ingredients, and the like—but you’ll also find the varied voices of the RoC Reviews helpful. Reading through the experiences and opinions of real customers can help you narrow your search for the perfect cleanser, moisturizer, or other critical RoC product.

With RoC Reviews, you’ll have the opportunity to learn firsthand what other SkinStore customers have encountered in using these products. It’s an excellent way to supplement the information you’re digesting while weighing one treatment or another. After all, everyone’s different, and each individual experience counts for something.

If you end up purchasing and using an RoC product, we’d love hear your voice added to the conversation. Why not take a moment to contribute to the RoC Reviews yourself? It’s easy to submit your own review and rating, and you’ll be helping others in their searches.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

Tommielynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Impressed! - 9/30/2007 11:53:23 AM Two weeks into this product with the following "results": a) smoothing and plumping under eyes, crows feet, forehead lines, upper mouth "parenthesis" lines. No irritation whatsoever - usually after a week most products make me break out. Always cleanse and "steam" before nightly application. I am 56 years old and appreciate a product that works.
carmen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 8/26/2007 6:45:58 AM have use other expensive creams so far this is the best one for me smothers my lines around my lips and chin will buy again
Katherine Mattson
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works for me - 8/14/2007 7:39:18 AM I'm 42 and tanned all my life and my skin has shown it. I've used a moisurizer since I was 12 and practiced good cleansing, but even good daily cleaning and moisturizing hasn't helped that creppiness around my eyes and deep wrinkles in my forhead until I tried ROC deep wrinkle night treatment. My skin is dry despite my best efforts and this stuff works! I've seen results in as little as a week. I use this along with other ROC products now and it is great !
Red
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really works - 7/26/2007 11:49:07 AM Nicely priced, smells great (comparable to high priced French label department store serum) and you can see results immediately
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not THE best, even after 1 month - 7/6/2007 8:15:06 AM I used the product, following the directions, and did notice SOME improvement, but not as much as was toted in advertisements, and I do not have many wrinkles.
Dallas Skin Fanatic
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not aggravate my rosacea - 4/24/2007 8:16:14 PM I'm only two weeks into using this product so it is too soon to know if it will help reduce the small wrinkles around my eyes and on my forehead. However, I am very pleased that I have had no irritation from it, and have been able to use it on my cheeks without getting a rosacea flare. I use it only at night, and after using Aqua Glycolic cleanser. My skin is looking great and no pimples since starting to use this and the AQ cleanser.
Jennifer M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

RoC Retinol 'Magic' Serum - 2/13/2007 12:43:53 AM Excellent Serum! I have been using this for almost six weeks and my skin has improved drastically!! Fine lines between brows, under eyes, and around mouth are barely visable!
tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't do what it says - 7/19/2006 5:49:12 AM I have been using this for quite a while now and I haven't seen any results from it. It is a night mosturizer, but as far as diminishing fine lines and wrinkles, it hasn't done a thing. I'm 35, so it's not like I have deep wrinkles. I will be looking for a new night cream after this tube is used!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Whatever information you need about the fine array of RoC products—the moisturizers, eye creams, face-washes, and other skincare items—you can find it on our detailed web pages. The RoC Reviews are among the most important sources for information, because they connect customer to customer and allow for the diversity of individual experiences to have a voice.

It’s really easy to access—and to use and create—RoC Reviews. You can get to them via the individual product pages by looking for the “Reviews” tab on the left side of the profile, right under “Description.” On the main page for the RoC brand, you can also access the amalgamated reviews for all the products via the “RoC Reviews” link beneath the brand description.

Once on the RoC Reviews page, you’ll be able to sort the individual accounts by date and rating. You’ll see star ratings for a few general areas of consideration, as well as pros and cons for the product, alongside a written description by the reviewer covering their distinct experience.

Spend a little time reading these evaluations as you gather up information about the best RoC product for you. And, again, feel free to contribute a review yourself once you’ve tried a treatment. Everyone’s voice is a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL