Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : RoC : RoC Treatments :

RoC Treatments Reviews

RoC Treatments reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Once soft and supple, the skin loses its natural elasticity as it ages due to environmental exposure and the aging process itself. As it does so, it also gives up its ability to bounce back from minor aggressions that eventually cause the skin to wrinkle and crease. Once your skin reaches this stage, your only course of action is to incorporate a few state-of-the-art treatments into your daily or nightly skin care routine. How do you find products that are designed to offer professional results in the comfort of your own home? Well, we suggest that you read through our informative assortment of RoC Treatments Reviews, a set of customer commentaries depicting the formulas offered in this line of beauty enhancers.

Each of the RoC Treatments Reviews portrays a particular product from the point of view of someone who has used it as part of their beauty regimen. If you combine the information in the RoC Treatments Reviews with what you discover by reading the manufacturer’s description, you should be able to figure out which formula is going to perform well for you.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

CheriAmore California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love At First Day - 5/5/2014 11:18:09 AM I'm a little new to RoC Skin Care...I should have started a couple years ago but I have good genes and didn't think about it until I noticed age creeping in...we moved from the beach area to a desert area which was horrible to get used to, let alone for my skin...I started using this two days ago and call me crazy but I already LOVE it! I'm super picky and have always used high end products but this line is awesome! I also bought the night cream, eye cream and the BB cream- I'm jumping in completely! When putting the serum on it was a little tacky at first but I let it dry for a few seconds while doing the eye cream, once dried it was smooth and I could layer something on top easily- the smell is not bad, kind of clean smelling- I felt a slight tingling but it goes away quickly- after only using it a couple days I can slightly see a difference in my shrinking pores and skin surface...excited to see in a week!
LeeLou San Jose CA Cons: sticky, smells old
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth a shot - 2/5/2010 8:43:38 AM Its so inexpensive it's worth it to try it, you may like it and it may work for you. I didn't really like the smell of it and if you are to use it in the morning you have to wait a while for it to dry before applying makeup because it is pretty sticky. I didn't really see any difference in my skin. The bottle is also made of metal which made it hard to tell when it was going empty because the bottle is heavy and obviously not transparent. One pump a day for a month and it was out.
jul
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best for my eyes - 1/15/2009 10:48:15 AM I have been using a VERY small amount under each eye, sometimes day and night for a month+. Yes, I can see results under my 47+ year old eyes. my face products all say not go past the ocular bone. This product is the one I put, again, a small amount, directly under my eyes. I mositurize the area as well. Yes, there can be a slight tingly feeling and do not get it in your eye!
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just right - 11/24/2008 5:53:17 PM This serum sinks quickly into my skin and has a nice fragrane and feel. It works well with my moisturizer, and I have begun to notice some positive changes in my brown spots and fine lines.
mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Deep Wrinkle gone - 11/16/2008 5:15:34 PM I had a deep wrinkle on the left side of my face (from sleeping on my side my whole life) and nothing worked. Two months after using this...not even noticable anymore. My skin looks plumper all over AND my sun spots are gone (again, I had used everyhting for those) I have used most of the expesive lines, and this tops them all.
HBT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Serum - 9/23/2008 9:37:47 AM I have been using this for almost 5 years and my wrinkles have reduced visibly. And I haven't got any more wrinkles and fine lines.
Sammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product at a great price - 9/12/2008 6:25:57 PM I've been using this for four weeks and I've seen visible differences in my skin. It's more even-toned so I don't need a foundation anymore, only around my eyes and this horrid brown spot I have from a really bad sunburn is lightening. Also the contours of my face are more defined (I was starting to see some droopiness around the cheek area). I love how it goes on-silky smooth and matte and it made my moisturizer work better (the exfoliation probably allowed for better absorption). I have these lines under my eyes that come from years of rubbing due to allergies and these have started to diminish too. I've tried Murad's intensive wrinkle reducer which is just as good but $18 vs $150 is a no-brainer switch for me.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delivers What is Promises - 8/11/2008 3:00:22 AM I have been using this product for several months. It works for me. I have experienced no break outs like I usually do from other skin products. Although it hasn't turned back the clock 20 years-- I feel my skin looks much smoother and clearer. No one thinks I am my age and that to me is a major plus. I have tried more expensive skincare products - this works! The price is excellent. Our chain drugstore charges several dollars more. RoC helps me look the best I can for my age. Skin Store is a wonderful site!
Dani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Useless - 7/2/2008 7:22:35 AM I've used this for about one month with no notable difference. It does not absorb well an sits on the skin for hours. Would not purchase again.
JJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Stuff RoCks! - 5/14/2008 8:10:58 PM I read about the "RoC Challenge" in a Prevention Magazine ad and thought I'd give it a try. I am SO glad I did! For years I have bought the "expensive" brands here on Skinstore....and while they do improve my skin, I am amazed at what RoC has done. I didn't expect much because of the price, but my skin looks better than ever. I have (HAD) horizontal lines on my forehead. They are gone. I think I'm six weeks into "the challenge" and am already pleased with the results...way better than any expensive skincare item I'ved tried. I wish I'd believed RoC years ago when they said they keep their promises.... I'd be ALOT richer!!! Just a word of caution... RoC says initially there may be redness, irritation, etc. I thought this wouldn't be a problem being I was on MD Forte III with the highest amount of glycolic acid. I was wrong (& shocked). You need to start slow and if you have ANY irritation, take a break, either apply once rather than twice a day, or even take one day break altogether.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Looking for a gentle formula that delivers powerful results? Want to reclaim your skin’s beauty as much as is humanly possible? Why not take the time to look for a new product to include in your beauty routine? If you browse through our assortment of RoC Treatments Reviews, you get to learn about the available products from shoppers who have actually used them. If you also look over the personal details that the shopper provides, such as skin type and age, you can gauge whether or not you can reasonably expect to see the same type of benefits as experienced by the reviewer.

Whether our customers identify themselves as brand loyalists or experimenters, each one who makes a contribution to our collection of RoC Treatments Reviews has something valuable to say that can assist you in picking your next purchase. You can start your perusal anywhere you like, sorting the commentaries according to the most recent ones or the entries with the highest ratings. You can begin with the comments that the shopper makes, or you can look over the ratings that are included to the left of the page.

Each shopper can rate the product according to the ease of using it, the overall worth, and the value when thinking about the price tag. Most of the RoC Treatments Reviews also contain a few pros or cons, as seen by the individual contributing the entry. Glancing at those details can help you decide if you are going to like a particular product.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL