Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

It’s a fact of life for nine out of ten women. Cellulite is one of the more frustrating beauty problems that women are forced to deal with. Even thin and athletic women are no strangers to cellulite. Excess fat, breakdown in skin’s collagen support structure, poor lymphatic drainage and sluggish circulation makes stubborn dimpling more apparent. Fortunately, there’s hope and help. Rodial formulates their cellulite and sculpting treatments with ingredients like wheat protein and pomegranate extract to boost breakdown of stubborn fat deposits that contribute to dimpling, while boosting lymphatic drainage. The result? Thighs that are visibly smoother and firmer and ones you’ll be proud to display in a pair of shorts this summer. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

Are you still having trouble deciding? Why not visit the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page first? Here you can read reviews on the products in your shopping cart and see how other shoppers have rated them. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale with five stars being the highest. You can access this helpful resource from the introductory page by clicking on the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews link. To access reviews only on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product’s page description.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

TheEmpress Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just OK - 11/26/2010 9:00:51 AM I've been using this for 3 months religiously and have only experienced a slight improvement in firmness. No increase in volume whatsoever. It is a great moisturizer, but not really worth the price.
valny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey, smell is heavy, not working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
very disappointed - 11/24/2010 10:18:49 AM I am almost over 52 day cycle and so far I see no results in anything. Nor that my boobs became fuller or firmer, even my skin did not show any sign of improvement. Angry.
Campari Newport Beach, Ca. Cons: to runny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
2 week supply - 9/4/2010 11:04:26 AM The tube says it is a 4-week supply to be used twice a day. I am a petite size 2 and I only got 2 weeks out of one tube. I saw no improvement. It is impossible to get 56 applications from 200 ml.
ketevan New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 9/1/2010 6:42:07 AM i have been using this product for a month and i can say it really works. i just purchased another bottle, because one bottle barely lasts for a month. the price is a little high compared to similar products but i think it's worth it! Rodial makes great products and would love to try all of them!
LabRatMom Italy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth a second bottle - 8/4/2010 1:02:05 AM I can't agree that it's a miracle worker- maybe I'm contending with too many stretch marks =) But the improvement in texture is worthwhile. Some days the difference seems more dramatic, but it's summer right now and you have to consider your skins response to temperature- it's hot over here in Italy, and if you're sweating lightly I'm pretty sure that interferes with absorption. I've been using it for 6 weeks now in conjunction with the Bum Lift and Boob Job- Bum Lift is pretty potent, and I've been rubbing a bit of the Boob Job on the upper round of my bum as well (with high hopes). A little background- I'm petite, 108ish lbs, 26 y/o, gained 50-60 lbs with my pregnancies, sensitive skin, run 7 miles 5 days out of the week. I don't know how genuine other reviews are & I'm always skeptical that it's a product representative or likewise, but I'm quite pleased with these products and will invest in another round of treatment.
Jilly Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too much money and hype for this product - 1/6/2010 7:21:55 PM Sadly, this product did not measure up to my expectations for the price you pay for it. Although the product has some good qualities such as it is lightweight and smooth, the product failed to create a "tummy tuck" like appearance. Actually, I ended up getting a mini-tummy tuck instead of attempting to solve my skin problems with products like these. Again, it's too much money for the poor results that you get from this product. Honestly, I hope this review helps you.
Emilie Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Satisfied - 12/10/2009 5:08:43 PM I'm using it since October. I went from an average B Cup to a nice C Cup. It's a bit expensive, but hey... it works for me!
greatglam Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST cellulite product ever! - 12/8/2009 8:50:29 AM I bought this product and after 1 use I noticed the dimples disappearing. Now I'm a slim girl to begin with: 5'3 and I weigh 100lbs, but somehow I still have cellulite on the backs of my thighs and my butt--must be genetics....but TRUST me this stuff works. I used to work for a spa products company, and I've tried everything under the sun- expensive, cheap, brand namey, and NOTHING did the trick like this. It's pricey, but amazing.
wanderlust Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THIS ACTUALLY WORKS!!! - 9/15/2009 9:18:49 PM I've tried a ton of cellulite products over the last 15 years, and had no results whatsoever - until I tried Body Sculpture. I had lost some weight, and became really flabby as a result - thin, slackened skin combined with some hereditary cellulite (plus I'm lazy), so I figured I'd give it a try (despite the cost). I can't say it got rid of all the flab, but combined with some light cardio a few times a week, and a little sporadic pilates, I noticed a huge difference in skin firmness and smoothness - all those little shallow surface ripples which are more noticeable in sunlight had smoothed out. Even better was the effect it had on a stubborn pouch of fat that developed on my upper right thigh about 7 years ago. Nothing I did would get rid of it, but this product reduced it about 95%!!! Also, it was very gentle on my sensitive, reactive skin. Wish it wasn't so expensive, though. Just so you know, one bottle is only half a treatment for an average-sized woman (can be stretched out a little), plus you need to do maintenance treatments a few times a week.
cococo michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
worked for me - 7/3/2009 6:33:34 PM I was very skeptical and felt a little foolish ordering this at such a high price. But it does exactly what it says. I'm 42, thin and small chested. After having used my first order, I have gained a half cup size which for me, makes a big difference. I still can't believe it, but this stuff really works.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

Not only does cellulite become more common with age, skin also loses its youthful firmness. Rodial formulates products that target this loss of firmness using ingredients like fruit acids to retexture along with caffeine and antioxidants. For tummies that fall short of a “six-pack,” Rodial Tummy Tuck uses the power of neuropeptides and natural extracts to increase breakdown of stubborn fat cells in the tummy area – all without going under the knife. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

You can get an “inside peek” at how a product works by going to the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page. After reviewers rate products they’ve tried using the convenient star system, they list the product’s pros and cons and leave relevant comments. It’s important to read the comments closely since they will tell you why a reviewer rated the product the way they did. Did the product live up to its claims? Was it a good value? These are some of the questions you’ll find answers to in the comment section. Spend some time using this helpful resource and let it guide your product selections.

It’s helpful to read Rodial Firming and Cellulite reviews, but it’s fun to write them too. Once you’ve opened a free account at the skin store, you’re welcome to review any product you try and have an opinion about. When you do, you’ll be giving shoppers the information they need to make their own product selections. To leave a review, log into your account and click on the “write a review” tab on the description page of the product you’d like to comment on – and you’re ready to get started. Have fun!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL