Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

It’s a fact of life for nine out of ten women. Cellulite is one of the more frustrating beauty problems that women are forced to deal with. Even thin and athletic women are no strangers to cellulite. Excess fat, breakdown in skin’s collagen support structure, poor lymphatic drainage and sluggish circulation makes stubborn dimpling more apparent. Fortunately, there’s hope and help. Rodial formulates their cellulite and sculpting treatments with ingredients like wheat protein and pomegranate extract to boost breakdown of stubborn fat deposits that contribute to dimpling, while boosting lymphatic drainage. The result? Thighs that are visibly smoother and firmer and ones you’ll be proud to display in a pair of shorts this summer. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

Are you still having trouble deciding? Why not visit the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page first? Here you can read reviews on the products in your shopping cart and see how other shoppers have rated them. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale with five stars being the highest. You can access this helpful resource from the introductory page by clicking on the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews link. To access reviews only on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product’s page description.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Sandi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/8/2009 1:58:53 PM Saw results quickly. Great product especially for swimsuit season!
ggqq cal. Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Bo b job - 3/9/2009 5:12:02 PM I like this product a lot. It does what it says. It enlarges you just 1/2 a cup size, but for me, being smaller than usual, it adds to my figure. My husband likes it, too. Thank you.
vale Cannes,FR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: may cause allergic reaction at the beggining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it works! - 2/28/2009 7:15:45 AM I have size 32B but with this product I've got large 32C.Shape of my breast is very nice now, some friends are asking if it is operated. Just you should be patient! The result will appear not before two weeks of use.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!! - 1/2/2009 5:32:52 AM I have used many cellulite reducing products from Bliss to Strivectin, but this works!!!! I am on my second tube and use it for my upper thighs. I am not overweight in the least and I work out at least 5x per week and still had some "orange peel" on the fronts of my thighs and above my knees, must be hereridtary. This is the only product I used that has completely rid me of it! Now I can wear shorts again with confidence. I only use once a day but use with the Bliss massager/stimulator to apply in quick upward strokes. I gave 4.5 stars only because it is expensive but if it works, I guess it is worth it!
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Product Ever - 10/10/2008 5:31:48 AM I am not sure what all these people are talking about. This is the most amazing, miracle product ever! It completely toned and tightened my stomach, even after the first try. I have all my friends using it too.
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/10/2008 12:36:18 AM After only a few applications I definatley notcied my tummy seemed firmer and more toned!! I will be buying again for sure!
Disappointed
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Useless - 9/26/2008 12:41:43 PM Found no change at all after using one bottle - a total waste of money
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

10% is 10% - 9/24/2008 8:38:27 AM This product claimed to increase the breast size at least 10%. It did that for me. As a 56 year old (size B), it's not size I'm going for but firmness and the 10% added fat helped to firm my breasts. I think the price is too high so one less star from me.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating
connie z
Overall Rating Overall Rating

an expensive joke - 7/11/2008 5:33:24 AM i knew it sounded too good to be true, and it was. with faithful use as directed, i had no results at all. this company should refund money, and stop using false and misleading advertising.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

Not only does cellulite become more common with age, skin also loses its youthful firmness. Rodial formulates products that target this loss of firmness using ingredients like fruit acids to retexture along with caffeine and antioxidants. For tummies that fall short of a “six-pack,” Rodial Tummy Tuck uses the power of neuropeptides and natural extracts to increase breakdown of stubborn fat cells in the tummy area – all without going under the knife. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

You can get an “inside peek” at how a product works by going to the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page. After reviewers rate products they’ve tried using the convenient star system, they list the product’s pros and cons and leave relevant comments. It’s important to read the comments closely since they will tell you why a reviewer rated the product the way they did. Did the product live up to its claims? Was it a good value? These are some of the questions you’ll find answers to in the comment section. Spend some time using this helpful resource and let it guide your product selections.

It’s helpful to read Rodial Firming and Cellulite reviews, but it’s fun to write them too. Once you’ve opened a free account at the skin store, you’re welcome to review any product you try and have an opinion about. When you do, you’ll be giving shoppers the information they need to make their own product selections. To leave a review, log into your account and click on the “write a review” tab on the description page of the product you’d like to comment on – and you’re ready to get started. Have fun!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL