Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

It’s a fact of life for nine out of ten women. Cellulite is one of the more frustrating beauty problems that women are forced to deal with. Even thin and athletic women are no strangers to cellulite. Excess fat, breakdown in skin’s collagen support structure, poor lymphatic drainage and sluggish circulation makes stubborn dimpling more apparent. Fortunately, there’s hope and help. Rodial formulates their cellulite and sculpting treatments with ingredients like wheat protein and pomegranate extract to boost breakdown of stubborn fat deposits that contribute to dimpling, while boosting lymphatic drainage. The result? Thighs that are visibly smoother and firmer and ones you’ll be proud to display in a pair of shorts this summer. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

Are you still having trouble deciding? Why not visit the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page first? Here you can read reviews on the products in your shopping cart and see how other shoppers have rated them. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale with five stars being the highest. You can access this helpful resource from the introductory page by clicking on the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews link. To access reviews only on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product’s page description.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Worth It - 7/3/2008 11:13:10 AM Haven't seen any changes yet- been using it for a month. Certainly not worth it at all.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointing - 6/29/2008 7:45:26 PM I have used this product for well over a month and as yet to see any results. It is failed to live up to what it claims.
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work - 6/8/2008 6:49:39 AM i purchased this product, knowing it sounded too good to be true. sure enough, no results after 2 months of continued, faithful application twice daily. deceptive advertising-should refund my money.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too impressed - 6/5/2008 6:32:34 AM While i did notice some enhancement almost immediately, I had a strange reaction after applying the cream a few times. I felt dehydrated and almost as though i would faint. Not sure if it was from the cream but all in all, it was not worth the price for me.
Mom with two young kids
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not seen any change yet - 5/30/2008 6:38:54 AM I have just finished one bottle but have not seen any changes.
Genevieve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Joke - 5/26/2008 1:33:46 PM False advertising, this product is a joke. I used it as directed to no avail.
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome product! - 3/16/2008 3:21:41 AM My bum feels and looks visably firmer after just a week of application and less dimpled. I feel sexier and my legs feels smoother and supple to the touch! I LOVE IT!!!
al
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Worth the Time or the Effort - 3/2/2008 7:14:13 PM I have used this diligently for 2 months and there is no visible results. Don't waste your money or time on this product. It doesn't deliver what it is suppose to.
Debra W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Expensive failure! - 12/6/2007 12:34:21 AM I am very fair in this review. I used this product without fail and according to the directions for over 8 weeks. At the same time I did aerobics and weight training 5-7 days a week, wore a waist belt (to remind me to hold my stomach in while exercising) and massaged my stomach in the shower at least once a day. I was losing weight everywhere but my tummy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

Not only does cellulite become more common with age, skin also loses its youthful firmness. Rodial formulates products that target this loss of firmness using ingredients like fruit acids to retexture along with caffeine and antioxidants. For tummies that fall short of a “six-pack,” Rodial Tummy Tuck uses the power of neuropeptides and natural extracts to increase breakdown of stubborn fat cells in the tummy area – all without going under the knife. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

You can get an “inside peek” at how a product works by going to the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page. After reviewers rate products they’ve tried using the convenient star system, they list the product’s pros and cons and leave relevant comments. It’s important to read the comments closely since they will tell you why a reviewer rated the product the way they did. Did the product live up to its claims? Was it a good value? These are some of the questions you’ll find answers to in the comment section. Spend some time using this helpful resource and let it guide your product selections.

It’s helpful to read Rodial Firming and Cellulite reviews, but it’s fun to write them too. Once you’ve opened a free account at the skin store, you’re welcome to review any product you try and have an opinion about. When you do, you’ll be giving shoppers the information they need to make their own product selections. To leave a review, log into your account and click on the “write a review” tab on the description page of the product you’d like to comment on – and you’re ready to get started. Have fun!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL