PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Rodial : Rodial Glamoxy Snake :

Rodial Glamoxy Snake Reviews

Rodial Glamoxy Snake reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

  

Sort results by:

3mascaras New York, NY Pros: easy to use Cons: not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
like previous product better - 6/5/2014 1:15:21 PM This product is ok but I was using another brand's exfoliating pads previously- a little more expensive than Rodial but I think they are somewhat stronger/ more effective. I think I will return to that brand when I finish the Rodial pads.
Qwendy Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Instant Action Lift OMG! - 3/21/2012 11:29:50 AM Gosh, just like with every other product, this is great for some, doesn't do a thing for others, and I am here to say that lots of things do NOTHING for me, and this isn't one of them! This stuff is absolutely amazing, the lift (not paralyzing like Botox BTW) lasts all day! When I rub it in with my finger because the little roll on balls sometimes feel weird to my sensitive skin, my fingertip feels tingly, that's how well it works! So if you are looking to fill out your naso labial folds and lift the sad lines around your mouth, give this stuff a try!
petgirl30 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me. - 9/7/2011 6:34:08 PM This product does work for me, but i have had botox and I'm faithful with getting botox every 5 months. When my glabella "11's" start to get a little movement back i use this and it freezes it right up again. Once i wash this Rodial off the movement is back again. I tried it on 3 of my friends who have never had botox before and it did not work, AT ALL. I truly believe that this only works for someone who has had botox in the past. Thats just my opinion. If you do have botox and like a "touch up" in between treatments this is great stuff!!! :) Hope this helps you all.
hopeful Illinois
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stick with Botox - 8/24/2011 9:41:29 AM This was shown on a TV show as an alternative to Botox. I also read the other reviews & thought it might work. I expected it to keep my skin from creasing when I squint but unfortunately I did not feel or see any results. It goes on easily, I can massage it into the area between my eyebrows, but nothing seems to change.
Charlene La Jolla Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum - 2/6/2011 12:32:22 PM This Product is the Best! It smoothes and freezes! No More Botox!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I was so hopeful! - 11/9/2010 4:39:57 AM After reading about this product in magazines and online for months, I finally had to try it. I really haven't noticed anything after 8 weeks of use. The serum pills up and rubs off when applying anything over the top of it - makeup, mosturizer, etc. I have gone to the extent of waiting an hour or two before applying anything over it, but it didn't seem to help. The product just doesn't soak into your skin.
Klebe Melbourne Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell, slightly sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Slight results for the cost - 10/18/2010 8:45:40 PM My skin did show a slight improvement in terms of glow. Also, my skin seemed to be more refined. As for actual reduction in fine lines - not worth mentioning. I've not been using this product for a long time, the results thus far won't make me buy this product again.
blueberry brisbane australia Pros: works Cons: none apart from cost but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great results if used with strivectin - 6/21/2010 4:16:25 AM To be honest I ordered this product after a nightmare about snakes (had to turn a neg into a positive) and I can highly recommend it - I am 42 and often have to show my drivers licence to prove my age (often winning a bet) - however I have been using strivectin for 3 yrs and feel like I made a deal with the devil (its that good!!) Combined .. WOW I asked my 17 yr old daughter to be an objective viewer and after a week she said " Mom you dont have any wrinkles,only those lines where you smile!" Combine its well worth it!!
Scorpio Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, immediate results Cons: pricey but fair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Am So Addicted to Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum.... - 5/14/2010 7:41:53 PM And you are out of stock...shame on you! Anyone who hasn't used this product, should at least try it for themselves before making judgement; merely based on the price. Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum is a light and smooth textured serum. It absorbs quickly; it's almost completely absorbed before I get a chance to lightly massage it in. Once you have used this for several days, you begin to experience a sensation that the muscles, around your mouth, are relaxing. I feel a real difference and I see a real difference. I adore this product. I'll be back when you have more in stock. Until then, I suggest you make this product one of your favorites!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL