Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Rodial :

Rodial Reviews

Rodial reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't do much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No more than a moisturizer - 9/18/2011 4:13:59 PM Product claims to re-texturize and sculpt arms. Too good to be true? Yep! And at a very high cost. Was a decent moisturizer, did not help much with the bumps (Keratosis pyloris); no sculpting at all. I tried for the full month and then some, twice a day as directed. I wish I had known about the return guarantee before I threw all the packaging away. Don't both with this one. PS- Glytone is better; I am now trying Lierac, Hydrofillia -- seems better so far.
petgirl30 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me. - 9/7/2011 6:34:08 PM This product does work for me, but i have had botox and I'm faithful with getting botox every 5 months. When my glabella "11's" start to get a little movement back i use this and it freezes it right up again. Once i wash this Rodial off the movement is back again. I tried it on 3 of my friends who have never had botox before and it did not work, AT ALL. I truly believe that this only works for someone who has had botox in the past. Thats just my opinion. If you do have botox and like a "touch up" in between treatments this is great stuff!!! :) Hope this helps you all.
Mdmwong Sg Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too expensive for results - 8/30/2011 10:14:44 PM I've been using this for about 2 weeks on my thighs. I've not seen any difference so far. Comparing to other slimming cream that I've tried, other shown results and more moisturizing after 2 weeks usage. The other cream is cheaper than this crash diet too. This is very sticky. Hence, doesn't feel good under clothes. I'll advise people to try this only if you don't mind wasting money for the purpose of trying.
hopeful Illinois
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stick with Botox - 8/24/2011 9:41:29 AM This was shown on a TV show as an alternative to Botox. I also read the other reviews & thought it might work. I expected it to keep my skin from creasing when I squint but unfortunately I did not feel or see any results. It goes on easily, I can massage it into the area between my eyebrows, but nothing seems to change.
therri sydney australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy, delivery takes to long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
rodial crash diet gel - 8/22/2011 5:49:25 AM great product my second bottle seen a big improvement in cellulite. love all the rodial products and the price on skin store is great. only problem they say it lasts up to 3 to 4 weeks, your lucky if a bottle lasts you two weeks.
Chouwa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too Pricey / Minimal Results - 3/11/2011 7:16:48 PM I had heard a lot about Rodial and decided to try this. It works to firm the skin on the abdominal area but it did not help in slimming and because of this I think it's expensive for the results it yielded.
Charlene La Jolla Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum - 2/6/2011 12:32:22 PM This Product is the Best! It smoothes and freezes! No More Botox!
JenniferW PIttsburgh, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 1/30/2011 7:14:38 AM Ok, I know it is a bit pricey, but it's worth every penny. I get horrible spots on my face from acne. After months of using other products on one particularly stubborn spot to not avail - within two nights of using this product I have noticed a HUGE difference in the spot. Overall my skin is softer and looks much better - I swear I am glowing! Find a website that offers the 20% discount to make purchasing less painful and go for it! Especially if your skin has some dark spots. One pump covers my entire face, neck, and decollette.
valny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, visible result Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works but... - 1/6/2011 7:31:50 AM It works only if you are exercising and losing weight to firm and keep moist the loose skin around your waist line and tummy. It does not work the way it is advertised. I used the first bottle as directed with moderate diet and work outs, and it did nothing except that the skin became firmer. I lost a lot of weight which made my skin kind of bumpy ... bought another bottle of this gel and it helped. The results are visible and right away. I will keep buying it and I dont use it as directed any longer, just when I need to show some skin.
TheEmpress Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just OK - 11/26/2010 9:00:51 AM I've been using this for 3 months religiously and have only experienced a slight improvement in firmness. No increase in volume whatsoever. It is a great moisturizer, but not really worth the price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL