Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Rodial :

Rodial Reviews

Rodial reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TheEmpress Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just OK - 11/26/2010 9:00:51 AM I've been using this for 3 months religiously and have only experienced a slight improvement in firmness. No increase in volume whatsoever. It is a great moisturizer, but not really worth the price.
valny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey, smell is heavy, not working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
very disappointed - 11/24/2010 10:18:49 AM I am almost over 52 day cycle and so far I see no results in anything. Nor that my boobs became fuller or firmer, even my skin did not show any sign of improvement. Angry.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I was so hopeful! - 11/9/2010 4:39:57 AM After reading about this product in magazines and online for months, I finally had to try it. I really haven't noticed anything after 8 weeks of use. The serum pills up and rubs off when applying anything over the top of it - makeup, mosturizer, etc. I have gone to the extent of waiting an hour or two before applying anything over it, but it didn't seem to help. The product just doesn't soak into your skin.
Klebe Melbourne Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell, slightly sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Slight results for the cost - 10/18/2010 8:45:40 PM My skin did show a slight improvement in terms of glow. Also, my skin seemed to be more refined. As for actual reduction in fine lines - not worth mentioning. I've not been using this product for a long time, the results thus far won't make me buy this product again.
Campari Newport Beach, Ca. Cons: to runny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
2 week supply - 9/4/2010 11:04:26 AM The tube says it is a 4-week supply to be used twice a day. I am a petite size 2 and I only got 2 weeks out of one tube. I saw no improvement. It is impossible to get 56 applications from 200 ml.
ketevan New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 9/1/2010 6:42:07 AM i have been using this product for a month and i can say it really works. i just purchased another bottle, because one bottle barely lasts for a month. the price is a little high compared to similar products but i think it's worth it! Rodial makes great products and would love to try all of them!
LabRatMom Italy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth a second bottle - 8/4/2010 1:02:05 AM I can't agree that it's a miracle worker- maybe I'm contending with too many stretch marks =) But the improvement in texture is worthwhile. Some days the difference seems more dramatic, but it's summer right now and you have to consider your skins response to temperature- it's hot over here in Italy, and if you're sweating lightly I'm pretty sure that interferes with absorption. I've been using it for 6 weeks now in conjunction with the Bum Lift and Boob Job- Bum Lift is pretty potent, and I've been rubbing a bit of the Boob Job on the upper round of my bum as well (with high hopes). A little background- I'm petite, 108ish lbs, 26 y/o, gained 50-60 lbs with my pregnancies, sensitive skin, run 7 miles 5 days out of the week. I don't know how genuine other reviews are & I'm always skeptical that it's a product representative or likewise, but I'm quite pleased with these products and will invest in another round of treatment.
blueberry brisbane australia Pros: works Cons: none apart from cost but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great results if used with strivectin - 6/21/2010 4:16:25 AM To be honest I ordered this product after a nightmare about snakes (had to turn a neg into a positive) and I can highly recommend it - I am 42 and often have to show my drivers licence to prove my age (often winning a bet) - however I have been using strivectin for 3 yrs and feel like I made a deal with the devil (its that good!!) Combined .. WOW I asked my 17 yr old daughter to be an objective viewer and after a week she said " Mom you dont have any wrinkles,only those lines where you smile!" Combine its well worth it!!
Scorpio Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, immediate results Cons: pricey but fair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Am So Addicted to Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum.... - 5/14/2010 7:41:53 PM And you are out of stock...shame on you! Anyone who hasn't used this product, should at least try it for themselves before making judgement; merely based on the price. Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum is a light and smooth textured serum. It absorbs quickly; it's almost completely absorbed before I get a chance to lightly massage it in. Once you have used this for several days, you begin to experience a sensation that the muscles, around your mouth, are relaxing. I feel a real difference and I see a real difference. I adore this product. I'll be back when you have more in stock. Until then, I suggest you make this product one of your favorites!
Jilly Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too much money and hype for this product - 1/6/2010 7:21:55 PM Sadly, this product did not measure up to my expectations for the price you pay for it. Although the product has some good qualities such as it is lightweight and smooth, the product failed to create a "tummy tuck" like appearance. Actually, I ended up getting a mini-tummy tuck instead of attempting to solve my skin problems with products like these. Again, it's too much money for the poor results that you get from this product. Honestly, I hope this review helps you.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL