Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Scar Fade :

Scar Fade Reviews

Scar Fade reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Whether you are a huge fan of skincare products or you only use them when you are in the throes of a huge dilemma, reading up on the beauty products that you are considering using can make a difference between finding the perfect formula and choosing one that is completely ineffective in treating the condition that you have. Offering scar-minimizing products that help to restore your skin’s resiliency while repairing damaged tissue, Scar Fade products have been developed by a team of medical professionals and used in numerous hospitals to treat scar-generating wounds. If you want the full scoop on the efficacy of these solutions, you should consider browsing through all of the currently available Scar Fade Reviews.

Every one of the existing Scar Fade Reviews has been written by a customer, delivering honest commentary. Access Scar Fade Reviews so that you can use them to help make your purchase decision.

  

Read More About Scar Fade Reviews »

Sort results by:

JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really amazing -use it - 2/4/2004 12:14:07 PM Just had surgery Jan 22. Second breast reduction and the scars were terrible the first time. Started using scarfade 9 days after surgery and the difference is beyond anything I hoped for.I am healing so fast!Don't know about old scars, but use it on new incisions and it's incredible.Highly recommended.
pw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect after surgery!! - 5/20/2004 3:54:21 PM I had breast reduction surgery on 2/06/04 -- there was some significant cutting done! Today is 5/20/04, and the scars are barely visible. I'm placing another order today to see if I can get rid of the scarring entirely. It's beyond what I'd hoped for!!
July Dennie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This got rid of my scars - 8/28/2001 1:05:29 PM I used scar fade and my scars completely healed perfectly, I am grateful for this product because i was very worried about a scar on my lip that just disapeared after using the scar fade!
Joann714 Anaheim, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Scar Fade - 8/30/2012 2:43:48 PM I bought Scar Fade from my Plastic surgeon in 2006 for a breast augmentation I applied it everyday. I have no scar you couldn't tell that I had a scar. I just had another surgery and can't wait to try it again. This is the best cream I have ever tried. Give it time. Your scar will be gone.
Nancy Klein
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is the best stuff for scars - 3/2/2001 10:47:59 AM
Debbie J
Overall Rating Overall Rating
R.N.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not as good as others - 10/24/2002 1:28:33 PM Works ok on small, new scars; not as effective as Mederma on stretch marks, acne, or keloid scars
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Improvement - 7/29/2008 10:33:49 PM I've used this consistently for weeks on 2 recent knee scars. There is no difference at all - very disappointed.

Additional Scar Fade Reviews Information

When you do access the listing of Scar Fade Reviews, you should find lots of honest commentaries from customers who have already used these products. You may discover information on how long the product takes to begin producing positive results, how often you need to use the formula, or comments on how it feels on your skin or what it smells like. The most important facet of Scar Fade Reviews is that the information comes from people’s experience from using the products. While it is always helpful to read up on the ingredients and look at the description of the formula and what it is supposed to do, reading up on people’s reactions to their use of the product is even more helpful. Perhaps you have a specific skin type or you are concerned about your age interfering with the efficacy of the formula, reading through existing Scar Fade Reviews can provide the answers that you need.

If you try one of the currently available formulas and discover that you, too, would like to provide your reaction, you can do so. Your comments may be helpful to someone else who is dealing with unsightly scars. Before you can write a comment, you will need to set up a personal account online. This is free and easy to do. Once you have your account, you can click on the link labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions on the easy-to-use online form. You can provide what you liked about the product and any issues you may have experienced.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL