Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Scar Fade :

Scar Fade Reviews

Scar Fade reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Whether you are a huge fan of skincare products or you only use them when you are in the throes of a huge dilemma, reading up on the beauty products that you are considering using can make a difference between finding the perfect formula and choosing one that is completely ineffective in treating the condition that you have. Offering scar-minimizing products that help to restore your skin’s resiliency while repairing damaged tissue, Scar Fade products have been developed by a team of medical professionals and used in numerous hospitals to treat scar-generating wounds. If you want the full scoop on the efficacy of these solutions, you should consider browsing through all of the currently available Scar Fade Reviews.

Every one of the existing Scar Fade Reviews has been written by a customer, delivering honest commentary. Access Scar Fade Reviews so that you can use them to help make your purchase decision.

  

Read More About Scar Fade Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Joann714 Anaheim, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Scar Fade - 8/30/2012 2:43:48 PM I bought Scar Fade from my Plastic surgeon in 2006 for a breast augmentation I applied it everyday. I have no scar you couldn't tell that I had a scar. I just had another surgery and can't wait to try it again. This is the best cream I have ever tried. Give it time. Your scar will be gone.
Searching4Best Arizona Pros: smooth texture, a little does a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
So far so Good - 9/16/2011 5:46:39 PM Have been using this for about 2 weeks and seems to be working. This does not work overnight but my scars seem to be fading. Important to use twice a day and use sparingly this is very concentrated.
lalana new york, ny Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Really Works on All Scars - 10/28/2009 7:52:20 AM I have used this product on face bruises, scratches, and acne scars and every time it works wonders and my skin goes back to the clear healthy skin it used to be. It does not absorb quickly, but you can wear it at night or under makeup. I have recommended this cream to friends. BUY THIS PRODUCT--TRUST ME IT WORKS.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Improvement - 7/29/2008 10:33:49 PM I've used this consistently for weeks on 2 recent knee scars. There is no difference at all - very disappointed.
T
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Expensive Sunscreen! - 3/27/2008 6:37:46 PM The product name says gel but it is more like a lotion. It is very greasy. You would expect a gel to be lightweight and absorb easily but this does not. This is basically an expensive sunscreen with few vitamins added.
billybren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No way - 11/17/2007 11:10:30 AM Did NOT work at all. I would not recommend this product.
diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 3/20/2007 10:37:04 AM I used this on an old, old scar for 2 weeks 2 times a day and then stopped. The scar has definitely approved. I highly recommend this product!
lazerfade fan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really works! Weird though - 9/9/2006 11:03:55 AM I had a big keyloid on my hand and I tryed this product. At first I thought that it didn't work because I used it for 3 weeks and noticed only a slight diffrence. What was weird is when I was giving up on it and was going to buy something diffrent I noticed that it completly dissapeared. After that I tryed it again on another part of my arm that had a scar(this one didn't bother me) I used it for only 2 weeks then left it alone for a week then it was gone also. So what I'm trying to get at is that when you keep using it that bump or scar sorta stayes there and when you lay off of it after 2 or three weeks or so its like it heals its self again. Anyway give it a shot, I tryed scarfade and lazer fade and lazerfade beats the hell out scar fade.
maddy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

disappointed - 9/4/2006 2:21:19 PM Thought I'd get more out of this product from the reviews, but I used it for 2 months and saw little or no change.
Theresa, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Stuff! - 6/28/2006 4:37:07 AM I have been using this product for about four weeks on a skin graft that was done eight weeks ago. The graft was dark red and raised along the edges. This cream has worked wonders. The graft is now light pink and the edges are flat and smooth. My doctor was quite impressed! Highly recommended.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Scar Fade Reviews Information

When you do access the listing of Scar Fade Reviews, you should find lots of honest commentaries from customers who have already used these products. You may discover information on how long the product takes to begin producing positive results, how often you need to use the formula, or comments on how it feels on your skin or what it smells like. The most important facet of Scar Fade Reviews is that the information comes from people’s experience from using the products. While it is always helpful to read up on the ingredients and look at the description of the formula and what it is supposed to do, reading up on people’s reactions to their use of the product is even more helpful. Perhaps you have a specific skin type or you are concerned about your age interfering with the efficacy of the formula, reading through existing Scar Fade Reviews can provide the answers that you need.

If you try one of the currently available formulas and discover that you, too, would like to provide your reaction, you can do so. Your comments may be helpful to someone else who is dealing with unsightly scars. Before you can write a comment, you will need to set up a personal account online. This is free and easy to do. Once you have your account, you can click on the link labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions on the easy-to-use online form. You can provide what you liked about the product and any issues you may have experienced.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL