Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
everythingbeauty Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -2/28/2013 2:07:15 PM i love oils and i love this one!... it smells amazing. i was nervous ordering it, but when i used it, it was love at first drop! ... i keep it in my kitchen and only use it on my hands since even though i use natural soap they still get dry and i want to keep my hands hydrated at all times. Especially with this Chicago weather :/ This oil is great! I definitely recommend it.. the fragrance is not harsh and it absorbs quickly. So happy i ordered it :)
Linda1
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nothing special -1/10/2013 1:32:37 PM I I bought this because I have actually swum in the Dead Sea and my skin felt amazing like never before. Unfortunately this product does not give the same softening effect. The price is the avg and so the quality.
Rncc
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, moisturizing with no greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purchase -8/23/2012 6:39:25 PM I love the lightness of this oil. The scent is soft also. It does not leave a greasy residue when applied. It Is a little pricey, but a little goes a long way. I just wish there was another way to dispense the product as I over do it sometimes times when pouring into my hands.
Denversity Germany
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell is too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very strong smell -8/13/2012 3:13:44 PM Bought for using it on my face- love the look, texture,everything but cant stand how strong the smell is.It does fades away , but wouldnt recommend it for a sensitive person.Nuxe, please come up with a fragrance free version!
Apelsinka New England
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing, non-greasy, fast absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly divine -7/24/2012 12:34:25 PM The name of this oil fits it perfectly. I love the smell and the way my skin feels after I apply it -really soft. I usually apply it on the damp skin, that way you really do not need much of a product, so a little goes a long way.
mintty kentucky
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT -7/20/2012 1:15:09 PM I really love the smell, and how it makes my skin feel (not too greasy).
Amyjb
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My new favorite -5/13/2012 8:58:34 AM I received this as a gift and love it! It is a refreshing change from my daily lavender and eucalyptus bath scents! Try it for a nice change! You won't be disappointed.
Coco2
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -2/18/2012 7:38:34 AM LOVE this body oil SO much. I have SUPER dry skin on my legs and feet and I use this at night after I take a shower to moisturize. It moisturizes better than any heavy lotion I've ever used. It glides on easy and absorbs well so you are not left with greasy/oily skin. My skin is left hydrated, soft and dewy. Plus, I love the calming effect of the lavender. And since you only need a few drops at a time, it has lasted me about 6 months.
mrawson WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this body oil -12/14/2011 9:03:46 PM I use this every morning on my "aging" skin. It absorbs quickly, not greasy when I put my clothes on and smells great, light not purfumey. My husband even commented on how soft my skin is!
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, very pleasnat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Purchase -11/23/2011 2:46:17 PM Dead sea salt has always been known for it's fabulous ability to exfoliate the skin without drying it out. The liquid does not suds up-just rub it all over your body-it glides like glass - you might think it's not doing anything because we're used to suds but quite the opposite-the outcome is very smooth without a drying effect. I'm sold on the product.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »