Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Bath and Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Coco2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Love! - 2/18/2012 7:38:34 AM LOVE this body oil SO much. I have SUPER dry skin on my legs and feet and I use this at night after I take a shower to moisturize. It moisturizes better than any heavy lotion I've ever used. It glides on easy and absorbs well so you are not left with greasy/oily skin. My skin is left hydrated, soft and dewy. Plus, I love the calming effect of the lavender. And since you only need a few drops at a time, it has lasted me about 6 months.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, very pleasnat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fabulous Purchase - 11/23/2011 2:46:17 PM Dead sea salt has always been known for it's fabulous ability to exfoliate the skin without drying it out. The liquid does not suds up-just rub it all over your body-it glides like glass - you might think it's not doing anything because we're used to suds but quite the opposite-the outcome is very smooth without a drying effect. I'm sold on the product.
xena Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Multi-Usage Dry Oil Splash - 11/6/2011 8:57:02 AM I love this oil. Absorbs quickly, is light, and has a heavenly fragrance.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, fills lines in. Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
astra face and body oil. - 9/5/2011 8:46:58 AM although the oil is heavy and a little greasy does not take long for skin to absorb and will you see a difference. I put it on at night face feels tighter and lines are filling in. No acne from this oil it is cleaning out my pores.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, sprays evenly Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
fabulous dry oil spray - 8/26/2011 1:09:43 AM I am a big dry oil fan as I find it much quicker on workday mornings to spray myself with dry oil that just melts into my skin than spend 10 minutes applying body lotion. This dry oil is absolutely the best! It sprays evenly in any direction (even upside-down) and moisturizes in a flash. Too bad it's so pricey... wish this came in a bigger, more value-friendly size. This will be a special treat dry oil for me. The scent doesn't linger and doesn't interfere with perfume and my skin feels divine after use - soft, smooth and moisturized. What a wonderful product -- I hope Skinstore can find a larger size to sell to make it more value-friendly.
Irene San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Divine Scent - 8/23/2011 10:29:52 PM This is absolutely the most beautiful scented Jasmine smell oil. The oil itself is light non-greasy. The Jasmine has a sweet, loving tone. Perfect for hand, face and body. I wish I had find out about this product earlier
ElsaNyc New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My go to - 8/22/2011 9:35:39 AM I love this body oil and I use it for gifts when ever I can. It is very easy to apply, soaks right in and does not leave you with a synthetic smell. During the rough winter months it is my life saver. I am very light skinned and tend to get seriously dry when the cold hits, this not only moisturizes but also protect my skin from the cold.
CillaH Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A fragrant treat - 8/18/2011 4:37:48 AM This oil whilst a little pricey is a treat worth the price. Smells great and leaves skin feeling super hydrated and soft.
DeeS New Port Richey, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no aroma!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Lavender Body Oil - 8/1/2011 6:31:37 AM Was very disappointed in this purchase as the oil had no fragrance of lavender at all that was noticeable to me--the primary reason I was willing to try it!
Kaytee121817 Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product for a Soak - 5/3/2011 4:46:41 PM I love this stuff. Found it years ago and indulge every now and again. Had run out a while back and just repurchased. I won't wait again. In the MB line, it's reasonably priced, and a little goes a very long way - one capful will cover a deep bath. I like to use it to unwind. The fragrance is nice and makes my skin feel good without leaving a skim or a ring in the tub.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL