Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Bath and Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

ElsaNyc New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My go to - 8/22/2011 9:35:39 AM I love this body oil and I use it for gifts when ever I can. It is very easy to apply, soaks right in and does not leave you with a synthetic smell. During the rough winter months it is my life saver. I am very light skinned and tend to get seriously dry when the cold hits, this not only moisturizes but also protect my skin from the cold.
CillaH Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A fragrant treat - 8/18/2011 4:37:48 AM This oil whilst a little pricey is a treat worth the price. Smells great and leaves skin feeling super hydrated and soft.
DeeS New Port Richey, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no aroma!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Lavender Body Oil - 8/1/2011 6:31:37 AM Was very disappointed in this purchase as the oil had no fragrance of lavender at all that was noticeable to me--the primary reason I was willing to try it!
Kaytee121817 Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product for a Soak - 5/3/2011 4:46:41 PM I love this stuff. Found it years ago and indulge every now and again. Had run out a while back and just repurchased. I won't wait again. In the MB line, it's reasonably priced, and a little goes a very long way - one capful will cover a deep bath. I like to use it to unwind. The fragrance is nice and makes my skin feel good without leaving a skim or a ring in the tub.
spnick tx Pros: gentle, smooth texture, won't block the sink Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
package looks different... - 4/16/2011 11:38:59 AM I 've only used once, no special feelings, no irriitation. but to be honset I think It did cured my skin problem, I had a very small bump (seems like a eczema) and after using it for once, it disappreared~ I'm happy with this result. Plus+ :No bad smell at all!!
babylamb Hickory, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, natural essential oils, unbelievably wonderful fragrance, protects dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing body oil! - 2/20/2011 5:26:47 AM I fell in love with this product when it was used on me by my massage therapist at The Spa at Grove Park Inn in Asheville, NC. It is amazingly relaxing (a natural property of lavendar oil) and a soothing, calming fragrance. I love to rub it all over after a warm bath just before bedtime. And a little goes a long way.
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good - 7/5/2009 2:58:12 PM I'm almost done with the bottle and maybe it's because I have a pretty moisturized skin, but I haven't really noticed a difference. I THINK my skin feels more moisturized but not sure.
luvskin nyc Pros: soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
healing and soothing - 7/5/2009 2:54:21 PM I purchases these mud packs to my mother because her back was bothering her. She heated it and spread it on her back. She absolutely loved it. Afterwards she soaked in a tub of hot water so she didn't have any bathtub clog issues.
Matt LosAngeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no lingering scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Kept in stock - 7/1/2009 12:27:37 PM No lotion or creams have made my skin look or feel as good as this does. I have mild psoriasis on my elbows but using the liquid salt almost takes it away. I've even used it in the bath and prefer this over bath salts because it's concentrated, disolves quickly, and doesn't have a strong scent.
ADW17 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: absorbs too quickly, harsh/irritating on cuts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Great on Your Skin - 4/23/2009 11:30:50 AM After a few uses, I could tell that my skin looked brighter, plumper and cleaner. It has an intense concentration of Dead Sea minerals and should only be used on the body before you shave your legs. Avoid using it near any cuts or hang nails as the salt will definitely make your skin burn and feel quite uncomfortable. The liquid glides on an exfoliates the skin well, leaving it smooth. My only issue with it, is that it doesn't lather as well as it could and while the directions say to leave on the skin for a few minutes, its consistency isn't conducive to staying on the skin for long. I'd prefer a thicker version of this product but am quite happy with the results and certainly think its worth the money. You don't need much of this and a little goes a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL