Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softens skin Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I don't know how this works, but it does! - 12/29/2013 10:53:25 AM I don't know how an oil can clean skin, but this is just wonderful! It does feel oily when you first put in in your hands, but it does foam up and feels warm as you work it into a lather. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft, but not slippery or greasy in any way. I use it a few times a week to keep my skin from getting too dry. It has a pleasant, honey-like fragrance that doesn't really last; good if you want to wear another fragrance, bad if you love the fragrance and wish it would last. This would also make a good hand wash to keep your hands from getting too dried out from repeated washings.
Kat2 Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: fragrance is weak, not a pathcouli scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
70's Patchouli -- Not - 11/4/2013 1:40:10 PM I am a child of the 70s and spent time in England where I met a person who always smelled wonderful---Of course she wore Patchouli. The Molton Brown product does not smell like patchouli to me......not at all. Very definitely does not smell like the patchouli of the 70s. Certainly not worth the price.
AuntMimi Colorado Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice lather, fresh feeling - 10/27/2013 4:59:39 PM I'm a bar soap person (vs. shower gel), and this soap is tops. They must have reformulated the scent, it's very mild and hardly there. Nice lather, fresh feeling, doesn't get used up quickly. I've used other Caudalie products and always enjoy them.
AZLisa AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: not very foamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This in the Shower - 10/23/2013 12:29:29 PM I love the scent, which is mild, and use it in combination with another shower gel with more foam, since it doesn't have a lot. It lasts a long time and I would recommend it.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I like it as a body bar - 9/18/2013 2:59:11 PM It cleans and clarifies the skin, which I really like. And it doesn't dry up the skin as many body soaps do. And...you'd better find a nice container for it.
DebbiJ Richmond VA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for allerginic skin - 8/9/2013 6:47:28 AM While I do not have psoriasis, my skin is very delicate and reacts badly to most soaps. Ahava soap is the best one and I have used it for years, since discovering it at its source, the Dead Sea. Using it in the summertime helps prevent "buttne" and also maintains my beautiful complexion. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SOAP!!
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice and Natural - 8/7/2013 7:05:20 PM I like this product. I'm always on the hunt for a good body wash. I have sensitive skin, mild psoriasis, so not all body washes work well for me. I bought this because it was all natural. I do like it, it cleans well, has a light fragrance. Is it a product I can't live without? No. Would I buy it again? Not sure. But it's something to try if you are looking at it:)
mizwong Berkeley, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this fragrance and product - 8/7/2013 9:06:56 AM I primarily use this as a body wash and bubble bath. Gentle enough for the kids too. As a shampoo, hair will be soft and conditioned. For my fine hair, it's a tad to heavy but I wouldn't call it a heavy product or have complaints about it. Love the raspberry scent. It's not purely a fruity fragrance, has a hint of floral (can't exactly describe) it was much like the classic Bath & Body Raspberry lotion which is no longer made--so I'm happy this is available. Also, the kids and I made the raspberry sorbet recipe that is printed on the bottle--delicious and fun!
Annieeee Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: non exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

ok product - 6/18/2013 12:47:46 AM I bought it to fade dark marks on my legs from ingrown hairs. It did somewhat brighten my skin/give it a glow but did very little for the dark marks in 3 weeks. Maybe with long term use results will be different. It dd make all the rough parts on my skin very smooth and release any trapped hairs. It has a very pleasant and slight scent. I wouldn't buy it for heavy exfoliation. There are no scrubbing particles in this.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Rose fragrance is terrific. - 6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL