Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Kat2 Montana
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: fragrance is weak, not a pathcouli scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
70's Patchouli -- Not -11/4/2013 1:40:10 PM I am a child of the 70s and spent time in England where I met a person who always smelled wonderful---Of course she wore Patchouli. The Molton Brown product does not smell like patchouli to me......not at all. Very definitely does not smell like the patchouli of the 70s. Certainly not worth the price.
AuntMimi Colorado
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice lather, fresh feeling -10/27/2013 4:59:39 PM I'm a bar soap person (vs. shower gel), and this soap is tops. They must have reformulated the scent, it's very mild and hardly there. Nice lather, fresh feeling, doesn't get used up quickly. I've used other Caudalie products and always enjoy them.
DebbiJ Richmond VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for allerginic skin -8/9/2013 6:47:28 AM While I do not have psoriasis, my skin is very delicate and reacts badly to most soaps. Ahava soap is the best one and I have used it for years, since discovering it at its source, the Dead Sea. Using it in the summertime helps prevent "buttne" and also maintains my beautiful complexion. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SOAP!!
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice and Natural -8/7/2013 7:05:20 PM I like this product. I'm always on the hunt for a good body wash. I have sensitive skin, mild psoriasis, so not all body washes work well for me. I bought this because it was all natural. I do like it, it cleans well, has a light fragrance. Is it a product I can't live without? No. Would I buy it again? Not sure. But it's something to try if you are looking at it:)
mizwong Berkeley, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this fragrance and product -8/7/2013 9:06:56 AM I primarily use this as a body wash and bubble bath. Gentle enough for the kids too. As a shampoo, hair will be soft and conditioned. For my fine hair, it's a tad to heavy but I wouldn't call it a heavy product or have complaints about it. Love the raspberry scent. It's not purely a fruity fragrance, has a hint of floral (can't exactly describe) it was much like the classic Bath & Body Raspberry lotion which is no longer made--so I'm happy this is available. Also, the kids and I made the raspberry sorbet recipe that is printed on the bottle--delicious and fun!
Annieeee
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: non exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ok product -6/18/2013 12:47:46 AM I bought it to fade dark marks on my legs from ingrown hairs. It did somewhat brighten my skin/give it a glow but did very little for the dark marks in 3 weeks. Maybe with long term use results will be different. It dd make all the rough parts on my skin very smooth and release any trapped hairs. It has a very pleasant and slight scent. I wouldn't buy it for heavy exfoliation. There are no scrubbing particles in this.
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose fragrance is terrific. -6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
Desertpunky southern CA desert
experimenter Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wish the sulfates were gone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa Scent -5/31/2013 12:19:22 PM I love the scent of this shower gel. I buy my daughter-in-law a container once a year. It is so refreshing and has that 'spa' scent. Also a great scent for men.
PatsMom Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softening Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addicted -1/11/2013 3:08:41 AM Although this is expensive, I will continue to buy this gel as it is lovely. Fresh scent CoCo de Mer is luxurious. Wish Molton had more products with thiss fragrance
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sweet -12/6/2012 1:40:08 PM It smells sweet. I'm not picky on body products and do not wear perfume. This one leaves some sweet scent on me and that's nice.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor