Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Desertpunky southern CA desert Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wish the sulfates were gone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Spa Scent - 5/31/2013 12:19:22 PM I love the scent of this shower gel. I buy my daughter-in-law a container once a year. It is so refreshing and has that 'spa' scent. Also a great scent for men.
PatsMom Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softening Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Addicted - 1/11/2013 3:08:41 AM Although this is expensive, I will continue to buy this gel as it is lovely. Fresh scent CoCo de Mer is luxurious. Wish Molton had more products with thiss fragrance
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sweet - 12/6/2012 1:40:08 PM It smells sweet. I'm not picky on body products and do not wear perfume. This one leaves some sweet scent on me and that's nice.
MaDukes Sacramento, California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lovely scent Cons: not enough fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hoping for a boost - 10/31/2012 2:40:06 PM The fragrance is out of this world. however.....not enough. The lather is heaven. Please seriously consider my request. I love your products!
JBug AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best body wash ever! - 10/16/2012 3:54:32 PM Have used this product for about four years and continue to love it! Does not dry out my skin, softens and rinses off easily.
Bambidl1 Alexandria, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mmmm Good! Mega-Rich Body Wash! - 10/8/2012 4:11:15 PM I first used this body wash in Hilton Hotel in Springfield, VA, and had to have more! It smells absolutely l-o-v-e-r-l-y. Leaves my skin smooth as silk. I found the Skinstore e-site, and the rest is in the future!
LW96 Tucson, Az Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! - 9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
Beauticrazi Chicago, Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Body Cleanser! - 9/21/2012 11:41:21 AM I absolutely love this product! The smell alone relaxes and sooths me, I would purchase it just for that! It lathers well and yet is a very light oil. I don't prefer a squeaky clean feeling, I enjoy a soap that cleans and moisturizes and this is perfect. It brings a little luxury and peace into my beauty routine and the price is well worth the quality. If you enjoy this line of products I would highly recommend this shower oil, it will quickly become a staple.
vbmom Vabeach Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
morning mint wakes you up - 9/20/2012 7:11:28 AM I have been using this body wash for a while b/c it's invigorating mint scent is light but wakes you up.
booberry Grove City, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
perfect bath gel - 7/22/2012 5:21:29 AM I thought this would be heavily perfumed, but not. It is delicate in scent and does not suds to a large degree. (Which this is good because you don't want to dry out after bathing.) I like Ahava products and try to find value when available because 8 oz is never enough!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL