Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
JBug AL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best body wash ever! -10/16/2012 3:54:32 PM Have used this product for about four years and continue to love it! Does not dry out my skin, softens and rinses off easily.
LW96 Tucson, Az
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! -9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
vbmom Vabeach
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
morning mint wakes you up -9/20/2012 7:11:28 AM I have been using this body wash for a while b/c it's invigorating mint scent is light but wakes you up.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect bath gel -7/22/2012 5:21:29 AM I thought this would be heavily perfumed, but not. It is delicate in scent and does not suds to a large degree. (Which this is good because you don't want to dry out after bathing.) I like Ahava products and try to find value when available because 8 oz is never enough!
notherner MN
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: does what it says Cons: strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great wash -7/2/2012 5:48:51 AM Gyltone works, takes off the dull skin, and in a few weeks all bumps and dry patches and are gone. Use a puff or luffa for foaming. (after my first scrub a few cloged pores became raised on the back of my legs and then went away) maybe use a week or so before the big event, will make your cuticles sluff offf so carefull it in winter. great for fake sun prep, and minnamizing pores. I use this once a week and the last bottle lasted a year, good value.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, not overbearing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Number 1 Fragarence -6/24/2012 2:24:28 PM Skin Store has Philosophy too? How cool! I have worn Amazing Grace for at least 3 years now. My top favorite fragrance. Pure Grace is my second. I can walk into a store at 3:00pm after getting ready for work at 4:00am and a man will say, "You smell wonderful" when I stopped smelling it ages ago. Amazing Grace is a fragrance that offends no one, but you always smell fresh and clean. If my daughters don't get their favorite "Grace" fragrance at birthday and Christmas they want to know what they did wrong! Philosophy is the only fragrance I wear. Amazing Grace is a great starting point. I sent it to my Mom a few years ago and she spent the whole day making my Father smell her! I love this everyday!
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used for Years -6/24/2012 1:08:10 PM This is always in my shower. I use this 2 - 3 times a week especially after being in the sun. Smells wonderful & hydrates the skin without being greasy. Glad to see the Skin Store has L'Occitaine!
LiveInPa
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa in a Bath -6/21/2012 3:51:55 PM Molton Brown Shower soaps are the best. The fragrance is rejuvenating, the soap is gentle. Just taking a bath with this soap is like a mini-spa.
midagebeauty Hong Kong
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
refreshing and smooth -6/17/2012 12:59:23 AM You need this after sweating throughtout a hot day! The light but fragrance smell make you feel good, this shower gel makes your shower more enjoyable!
lechat MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: scent not what i expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Great -5/26/2012 10:52:22 AM Ordered this product wanting a calming scent. This product smells like eucalyptus which is not a calming scent. It creates good suds and it does't dry my skin. Expensive for a shower gel. This product is good but not great. Would purchase again only seldomly and when it goes on sale.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor