PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Rose fragrance is terrific. - 6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
Desertpunky southern CA desert Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: wish the sulfates were gone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Spa Scent - 5/31/2013 12:19:22 PM I love the scent of this shower gel. I buy my daughter-in-law a container once a year. It is so refreshing and has that 'spa' scent. Also a great scent for men.
PatsMom Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softening Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Addicted - 1/11/2013 3:08:41 AM Although this is expensive, I will continue to buy this gel as it is lovely. Fresh scent CoCo de Mer is luxurious. Wish Molton had more products with thiss fragrance
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sweet - 12/6/2012 1:40:08 PM It smells sweet. I'm not picky on body products and do not wear perfume. This one leaves some sweet scent on me and that's nice.
MaDukes Sacramento, California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lovely scent Cons: not enough fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hoping for a boost - 10/31/2012 2:40:06 PM The fragrance is out of this world. however.....not enough. The lather is heaven. Please seriously consider my request. I love your products!
JBug AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best body wash ever! - 10/16/2012 3:54:32 PM Have used this product for about four years and continue to love it! Does not dry out my skin, softens and rinses off easily.
Bambidl1 Alexandria, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mmmm Good! Mega-Rich Body Wash! - 10/8/2012 4:11:15 PM I first used this body wash in Hilton Hotel in Springfield, VA, and had to have more! It smells absolutely l-o-v-e-r-l-y. Leaves my skin smooth as silk. I found the Skinstore e-site, and the rest is in the future!
LW96 Tucson, Az Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! - 9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
Beauticrazi Chicago, Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Body Cleanser! - 9/21/2012 11:41:21 AM I absolutely love this product! The smell alone relaxes and sooths me, I would purchase it just for that! It lathers well and yet is a very light oil. I don't prefer a squeaky clean feeling, I enjoy a soap that cleans and moisturizes and this is perfect. It brings a little luxury and peace into my beauty routine and the price is well worth the quality. If you enjoy this line of products I would highly recommend this shower oil, it will quickly become a staple.
vbmom Vabeach Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
morning mint wakes you up - 9/20/2012 7:11:28 AM I have been using this body wash for a while b/c it's invigorating mint scent is light but wakes you up.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL