Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

lechat MN Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: scent not what i expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Great - 5/26/2012 10:52:22 AM Ordered this product wanting a calming scent. This product smells like eucalyptus which is not a calming scent. It creates good suds and it does't dry my skin. Expensive for a shower gel. This product is good but not great. Would purchase again only seldomly and when it goes on sale.
Dazzle Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 5/25/2012 6:49:16 AM I've been using this body wash for years. It smells great. It is concentrated, so you only have to use a small amount!
boberry Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This Product!!! - 5/2/2012 10:46:53 PM I tried this body wash and it exceeded my expectations. The first time I used it, I was impressed with how blemishes that were there before I got in the shower, were barely visible after I got out. My skin felt more firm and amazingly exfoliated. This is worth the money. My bottle is currently empty and I can't wait to buy it again. I would HIGHLY recommend this to a family or a friend!! Some things to note, I did hope it would remove sunspots, but I think the only true solution for that problem is laser treatment. :) It also has a medicine/clinical smell to it. Don't use after shaving and wear sunblock! I use this product with a loofa.
prdctjnkie AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wish the bottle was bigger... - 4/27/2012 7:28:44 AM I loved this product! i'm in my early 30's and i've fought with acne since i was around 24. especially on my back and arms. this product helped... i couldnt tell a difference the first couple weeks i used it. but as i got closer to the end of the bottle, i did notice my back was starting to clear up and i didnt have any of the big, painful bumps. the only thing is, its pretty expensive for the size of the bottle. it lasted about 3 weeks using it once daily. and as soon as i started to see results, i ran out. i probably wont purchase this again just because its a little out of my price range for how long it lasts. i need something to at least last a month to 6 weeks if i'm going to pay what i paid for this. overall tho, it does seem to work without drying out my skin. wish it was either a little cheaper or came in a bigger bottle for this price.
chuu Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eh - alright. - 4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice shower gel - 3/27/2012 9:36:06 AM This is a really nice, kind of creamy, shower gel that has become my new favorite. It cleans effectively and rinses easily, leaving my skin soft but not greasy. It has a nice, delicate fragrance that doesn't really linger so it won't clash with another perfume.
Syl07 Nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best ever - 3/25/2012 5:52:51 PM I absolutely LOVE this product, smells great it's gentle on the skin, and leaves the skin soft and it doesn't over dry, it hydrates your body and soul. The Skin Store shipping is quick and hassle free. Highly recomended.
SuperGram IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great wipe, just too smelly - 3/3/2012 9:15:57 AM The wipe works great, you only needed one even for the dirty jobs -- just the right size . . . the would be great if they were fragrance free . ..
JOE53 MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wife loves this stuff - 1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
Myler california Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
intoxicating shower gel - 1/28/2012 9:41:05 AM I love this shower gel. My husband uses it as well. We are never without it in both our indoor and outdoor showers! First of all, the scent is amazing yet not in a heavily perfumed way. The fragrance is more nature based and rather tropical. Many of the natural and organic shower gels are too ' gel' like and slip off my hand onto the floor of the shower. Bummer. Juara's comes out smoother and suds up beautifully and leaves my skin soft and clean. Did I forget to mention the wonderful bottle that looks great in the shower!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL