Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dazzle Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff! -5/25/2012 6:49:16 AM I've been using this body wash for years. It smells great. It is concentrated, so you only have to use a small amount!
boberry Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This Product!!! -5/2/2012 10:46:53 PM I tried this body wash and it exceeded my expectations. The first time I used it, I was impressed with how blemishes that were there before I got in the shower, were barely visible after I got out. My skin felt more firm and amazingly exfoliated. This is worth the money. My bottle is currently empty and I can't wait to buy it again. I would HIGHLY recommend this to a family or a friend!! Some things to note, I did hope it would remove sunspots, but I think the only true solution for that problem is laser treatment. :) It also has a medicine/clinical smell to it. Don't use after shaving and wear sunblock! I use this product with a loofa.
prdctjnkie AL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wish the bottle was bigger... -4/27/2012 7:28:44 AM I loved this product! i'm in my early 30's and i've fought with acne since i was around 24. especially on my back and arms. this product helped... i couldnt tell a difference the first couple weeks i used it. but as i got closer to the end of the bottle, i did notice my back was starting to clear up and i didnt have any of the big, painful bumps. the only thing is, its pretty expensive for the size of the bottle. it lasted about 3 weeks using it once daily. and as soon as i started to see results, i ran out. i probably wont purchase this again just because its a little out of my price range for how long it lasts. i need something to at least last a month to 6 weeks if i'm going to pay what i paid for this. overall tho, it does seem to work without drying out my skin. wish it was either a little cheaper or came in a bigger bottle for this price.
chuu Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eh - alright. -4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice shower gel -3/27/2012 9:36:06 AM This is a really nice, kind of creamy, shower gel that has become my new favorite. It cleans effectively and rinses easily, leaving my skin soft but not greasy. It has a nice, delicate fragrance that doesn't really linger so it won't clash with another perfume.
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever -3/25/2012 5:52:51 PM I absolutely LOVE this product, smells great it's gentle on the skin, and leaves the skin soft and it doesn't over dry, it hydrates your body and soul. The Skin Store shipping is quick and hassle free. Highly recomended.
SuperGram IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great wipe, just too smelly -3/3/2012 9:15:57 AM The wipe works great, you only needed one even for the dirty jobs -- just the right size . . . the would be great if they were fragrance free . ..
JOE53 MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wife loves this stuff -1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
Myler california
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
intoxicating shower gel -1/28/2012 9:41:05 AM I love this shower gel. My husband uses it as well. We are never without it in both our indoor and outdoor showers! First of all, the scent is amazing yet not in a heavily perfumed way. The fragrance is more nature based and rather tropical. Many of the natural and organic shower gels are too ' gel' like and slip off my hand onto the floor of the shower. Bummer. Juara's comes out smoother and suds up beautifully and leaves my skin soft and clean. Did I forget to mention the wonderful bottle that looks great in the shower!
Shebbie68 Longmont, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: not too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It is Ehhhh -1/16/2012 8:37:45 PM To be honest, I know better than to order something known for it's fragrance without having smelled it. Amazing Grace perfume was an nice enough fragrance. I do not get all the adulation over it but everyone is different in what they like to smell. I received this product and I can not tell much of a smell at all. It works well enough but for the cost I was hoping to get a more fragrant gel. For me, the cost of the product will not get me to try it a second time. Perhaps I will change my mind and grow to love it by the time I am through with it but I doubt it.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor