Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LiveInPa
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa in a Bath -6/21/2012 3:51:55 PM Molton Brown Shower soaps are the best. The fragrance is rejuvenating, the soap is gentle. Just taking a bath with this soap is like a mini-spa.
midagebeauty Hong Kong
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
refreshing and smooth -6/17/2012 12:59:23 AM You need this after sweating throughtout a hot day! The light but fragrance smell make you feel good, this shower gel makes your shower more enjoyable!
Sueperior Texas
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, spa like
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Soap -6/6/2012 8:02:58 AM I love all Caudalie products and this soap makes my bath smell fresh and luxurious like a spa would. A winner in my opinion since it makes my skin moist and lightly scented. Love this!!!
lechat MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: scent not what i expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Great -5/26/2012 10:52:22 AM Ordered this product wanting a calming scent. This product smells like eucalyptus which is not a calming scent. It creates good suds and it does't dry my skin. Expensive for a shower gel. This product is good but not great. Would purchase again only seldomly and when it goes on sale.
Dazzle Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff! -5/25/2012 6:49:16 AM I've been using this body wash for years. It smells great. It is concentrated, so you only have to use a small amount!
boberry Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This Product!!! -5/2/2012 10:46:53 PM I tried this body wash and it exceeded my expectations. The first time I used it, I was impressed with how blemishes that were there before I got in the shower, were barely visible after I got out. My skin felt more firm and amazingly exfoliated. This is worth the money. My bottle is currently empty and I can't wait to buy it again. I would HIGHLY recommend this to a family or a friend!! Some things to note, I did hope it would remove sunspots, but I think the only true solution for that problem is laser treatment. :) It also has a medicine/clinical smell to it. Don't use after shaving and wear sunblock! I use this product with a loofa.
prdctjnkie AL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wish the bottle was bigger... -4/27/2012 7:28:44 AM I loved this product! i'm in my early 30's and i've fought with acne since i was around 24. especially on my back and arms. this product helped... i couldnt tell a difference the first couple weeks i used it. but as i got closer to the end of the bottle, i did notice my back was starting to clear up and i didnt have any of the big, painful bumps. the only thing is, its pretty expensive for the size of the bottle. it lasted about 3 weeks using it once daily. and as soon as i started to see results, i ran out. i probably wont purchase this again just because its a little out of my price range for how long it lasts. i need something to at least last a month to 6 weeks if i'm going to pay what i paid for this. overall tho, it does seem to work without drying out my skin. wish it was either a little cheaper or came in a bigger bottle for this price.
chuu Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eh - alright. -4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice shower gel -3/27/2012 9:36:06 AM This is a really nice, kind of creamy, shower gel that has become my new favorite. It cleans effectively and rinses easily, leaving my skin soft but not greasy. It has a nice, delicate fragrance that doesn't really linger so it won't clash with another perfume.
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever -3/25/2012 5:52:51 PM I absolutely LOVE this product, smells great it's gentle on the skin, and leaves the skin soft and it doesn't over dry, it hydrates your body and soul. The Skin Store shipping is quick and hassle free. Highly recomended.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor