Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

chuu Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eh - alright. - 4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
Loveit0307 Calgary, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 4/22/2012 11:47:05 AM I love this soap, it's abrasive without being scratchy, the mint fragrance is enough to be fresh in the morning without lingering on your skin and it's big enough to get a good grip and last a long, long time.
DebiFL Fort Myers Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, wonderful fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love to wake up with this body wash - 4/11/2012 7:30:52 AM I first tried this body wash in a hotel and loved it so much that I had to find it for myself. This is my second purchase and I just love love it. It smells divine and the little bath beads make it extra special.
SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice shower gel - 3/27/2012 9:36:06 AM This is a really nice, kind of creamy, shower gel that has become my new favorite. It cleans effectively and rinses easily, leaving my skin soft but not greasy. It has a nice, delicate fragrance that doesn't really linger so it won't clash with another perfume.
Syl07 Nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best ever - 3/25/2012 5:52:51 PM I absolutely LOVE this product, smells great it's gentle on the skin, and leaves the skin soft and it doesn't over dry, it hydrates your body and soul. The Skin Store shipping is quick and hassle free. Highly recomended.
lizm54 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The only soap I will ever use. - 3/25/2012 6:16:14 AM I have been using this soap for eight (8) years and it is the only soap I use. It has a wonderful fresh minty scent, like white chocolate mint. It is truly addictive, I never run out of it if at all possible. I have bought a bar for every member of my family to try. It is huge and lasts an entire month. It is a little heavy but then again it is a mammoth bar. I love it:)
SuperGram IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great wipe, just too smelly - 3/3/2012 9:15:57 AM The wipe works great, you only needed one even for the dirty jobs -- just the right size . . . the would be great if they were fragrance free . ..
Gulf Coast, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, no sodium laureth sulfates!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxurious Bath wash for sensitive skin - 2/4/2012 3:07:05 PM I spend hours outside in the hot sun, and when I shower using Ahava's Honeysuckle and Lavender Velvet Cream Wash, I almost feel like I've been to a spa! It's soothing and non-irritating to my very allergic and sensitive skin, and the fragrance is light and delightful. I wish they made other products with the same scent.
JOE53 MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wife loves this stuff - 1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
Myler california Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
intoxicating shower gel - 1/28/2012 9:41:05 AM I love this shower gel. My husband uses it as well. We are never without it in both our indoor and outdoor showers! First of all, the scent is amazing yet not in a heavily perfumed way. The fragrance is more nature based and rather tropical. Many of the natural and organic shower gels are too ' gel' like and slip off my hand onto the floor of the shower. Bummer. Juara's comes out smoother and suds up beautifully and leaves my skin soft and clean. Did I forget to mention the wonderful bottle that looks great in the shower!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL