Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VERY VERY disappointed! -9/5/2011 12:29:53 AM I loooove all things vanilla and the different types in comes in. This shower gel smelled NOTHING like vanilla cake!!! At best there is a very very very faint of cake batter but it literally smells like nothing. IMO Philosophy lately has been hit or miss lately and this was DEF a miss.....get another scent!!!
Mostspectacular Warren, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -8/15/2011 6:46:40 AM I have been using Molton Brown for the last 5 years and it is one of the most best washes I have ever used. The smell is so Invigorating and it lasts a long time. I purchased this from the SkinStore because of the price & I also found a coupon for the total order. THIS PRODUCT IS NEVER on sale, but with the coupon and free shipping it was the best bargain I have ever seen in 5 years for online shopping. I also received free shipping and it was at my front door in 1 day and that was for normal delivery, not overnight. So if you want a great product really quickly, get it from the SKINSTORE. Thank You
Zman
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
for men -8/13/2011 6:32:16 AM This a nice light body wash designed for men. It has a light texture and fragrance that is not overpowering. I think the product would be better suited to men that want a decent smell that is not feminine.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This shower gel smells weird... -8/5/2011 10:38:37 AM Really didn't like the fragrance of this one. Kind of cloying, reminiscent of patchouli/amber with a hint of Johnson's baby powder. It cleans very well, just like all Bliss shower gels, but I can't really stand the scent.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic island escape everytime I shower! -8/5/2011 10:21:10 AM The smell is FANTASTIC. It really is a dream to inhale, although when I put it on my wash cloth and start cleaning myself, I don't really smell it so much anymore. And after my bath, I don't smell it on my skin. It also doesn't really lather that much, but it does do a very good job of getting your skin clean. I feel so fresh and clean and energetic after using it. My skin feels soft and supple, it's a dream!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome body wash!! -8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boyfriend Approved! -8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome scent and shower gel! -8/3/2011 2:44:17 PM Love this shower gel - it is SOAP-FREE but it still gives you a fantastic lather, the scent is light and wonderful and it leaves your skin clean and moisturized. I am really happy to have a natural shower gel as most drugstore shower gels are harmful to you internally. Thanks Caudalie!
sandyw Houston, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/29/2011 11:01:33 AM It smells really clean. My skin is so smooth after using it. A huge bottle as well. the texture is very beautiful. However, it is not very good using on the hair.
tusky Tobaccoville, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No fragrance -7/16/2011 7:14:18 AM Love Jurlique products, but was disappointed this shower gel had no lasting fragrance. Afraid it costs too much for so little fragrance. I feel if the fragrance lasts you will feel fresh.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor