PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Syl07 Nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best ever - 3/25/2012 5:52:51 PM I absolutely LOVE this product, smells great it's gentle on the skin, and leaves the skin soft and it doesn't over dry, it hydrates your body and soul. The Skin Store shipping is quick and hassle free. Highly recomended.
lizm54 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The only soap I will ever use. - 3/25/2012 6:16:14 AM I have been using this soap for eight (8) years and it is the only soap I use. It has a wonderful fresh minty scent, like white chocolate mint. It is truly addictive, I never run out of it if at all possible. I have bought a bar for every member of my family to try. It is huge and lasts an entire month. It is a little heavy but then again it is a mammoth bar. I love it:)
SuperGram IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great wipe, just too smelly - 3/3/2012 9:15:57 AM The wipe works great, you only needed one even for the dirty jobs -- just the right size . . . the would be great if they were fragrance free . ..
Gulf Coast, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, no sodium laureth sulfates!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxurious Bath wash for sensitive skin - 2/4/2012 3:07:05 PM I spend hours outside in the hot sun, and when I shower using Ahava's Honeysuckle and Lavender Velvet Cream Wash, I almost feel like I've been to a spa! It's soothing and non-irritating to my very allergic and sensitive skin, and the fragrance is light and delightful. I wish they made other products with the same scent.
kamadden Salt Lake City, Utah Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 1/30/2012 4:08:49 PM I really like Archipelago body washes - I have used the Pomegranate for a few years, and have just tried the Grapefruit. They clean and rinse easily and have a very nice, not too strong, fragrance.
JOE53 MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wife loves this stuff - 1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
Myler california Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
intoxicating shower gel - 1/28/2012 9:41:05 AM I love this shower gel. My husband uses it as well. We are never without it in both our indoor and outdoor showers! First of all, the scent is amazing yet not in a heavily perfumed way. The fragrance is more nature based and rather tropical. Many of the natural and organic shower gels are too ' gel' like and slip off my hand onto the floor of the shower. Bummer. Juara's comes out smoother and suds up beautifully and leaves my skin soft and clean. Did I forget to mention the wonderful bottle that looks great in the shower!
Shebbie68 Longmont, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: not too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It is Ehhhh - 1/16/2012 8:37:45 PM To be honest, I know better than to order something known for it's fragrance without having smelled it. Amazing Grace perfume was an nice enough fragrance. I do not get all the adulation over it but everyone is different in what they like to smell. I received this product and I can not tell much of a smell at all. It works well enough but for the cost I was hoping to get a more fragrant gel. For me, the cost of the product will not get me to try it a second time. Perhaps I will change my mind and grow to love it by the time I am through with it but I doubt it.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing, moisturizing, great value, sulfate-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
very impressed with this shower gel - 1/5/2012 11:31:38 PM My skin gets really dry and sensitive in the winter, and I know that body washes containing sulfates (the ingredient that causes them to foam vigorously) tend to dry out skin. I decided to try this sulfate-free shower gel and WOW am I impressed. When I get out the shower my skin is soft and not at all irritated. In the shower I use this on a shower pouf and although it may take some getting used to that it doesn't foam up like traditional body cleansers you'll be grateful that it contains the high-quality, moisturizing ingredients that it does. Even my small patches of eczema aren't irritated by this shower gel. It smells yummy -- like honey and cream -- but the scent doesn't linger on the skin post-shower. I find that I do still need to apply a moisturizer post-shower because thanks to heating and the east coast cold dry winter air my skin is extremely dry, but I can easily imagine that in DC's summer humidity I can probably go without an additional body moisturizer (or switch to a lighter dry oil spray instead of lotion) thanks to the gentleness of this body cleanser. If you have sensitive, dry skin you're going to love this body cleanser, I promise!
Heidi1 Park City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this! - 12/27/2011 9:38:56 AM I LOVE Moulton Brown products. This fragrance is one of my favorites. Very soothing and de stressing. Even though it says it promotes peaceful sleep, I use it first thing in the morning because I love the way it makes me feel!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL