Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev
BarbaraR Livermore, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshingly wonderful fragrance -12/24/2011 8:44:41 AM My daughter-in -law purchased Amazing Grace for me last year and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. I brought it as a gift for her and others this year. Smells wonderful!
aobrien1 Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Vinegary Smell -12/14/2011 7:42:28 AM I so wanted to like this product. It feels good and is very gentle on my skin, but once I applied it, it smells like vinegar. Not good when you're paying over $20 a bottle! It's possible that it's simply the way it interacts with my skin, but I won't try it again, and I wouldn't recommend it.
MsMeyer The Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beneficial -11/29/2011 10:08:51 AM This soap is very effective at preventing ingrown hairs in the bikini area, for those who wax. It is gentle and non-drying, with just enough of a scrubbing action to work quite well.
Vetra Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Shower/Bath Product -11/9/2011 9:42:11 AM I really love this Pure Grace Foaming Bath and Shower Cream for my ultra sensitive skin. Normally, anything with a fragrance causes lots of irritation and itching for me, but this product doesn't. It has a light, delicate, truly lovely scent and is creamy and moisturizing. It makes lots of luxurious lather, too. I've tried many shower and bath gels, and none of them compare to this. It's a little pricey but lasts a long time, so there is a good value there. Try it -- you'll be glad you did.
missyl Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy Customer -11/8/2011 8:31:29 PM This shower gel smells clean and fresh. It makes my skin feel smooth and moisturized. I bought one bottle to try it out and loved it so much decided to order 3 more.
Mathilde N.J.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/6/2011 7:16:55 AM I have given it as a gift and enjoy it myself. Very pleasant!
oped Princeton, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, softens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
body wash -10/21/2011 2:38:42 PM The product is very,very good. It goes on easily and totally rinses off. After two weeks I saw a marked difference in the lack of dryness of my skin. I find the shape of the bottle awkward to handle in a shower, and brown to me is not the optimum color for a high-end body wash.
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
VERY VERY disappointed! -9/5/2011 12:29:53 AM I loooove all things vanilla and the different types in comes in. This shower gel smelled NOTHING like vanilla cake!!! At best there is a very very very faint of cake batter but it literally smells like nothing. IMO Philosophy lately has been hit or miss lately and this was DEF a miss.....get another scent!!!
Mostspectacular Warren, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -8/15/2011 6:46:40 AM I have been using Molton Brown for the last 5 years and it is one of the most best washes I have ever used. The smell is so Invigorating and it lasts a long time. I purchased this from the SkinStore because of the price & I also found a coupon for the total order. THIS PRODUCT IS NEVER on sale, but with the coupon and free shipping it was the best bargain I have ever seen in 5 years for online shopping. I also received free shipping and it was at my front door in 1 day and that was for normal delivery, not overnight. So if you want a great product really quickly, get it from the SKINSTORE. Thank You
Zman
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
for men -8/13/2011 6:32:16 AM This a nice light body wash designed for men. It has a light texture and fragrance that is not overpowering. I think the product would be better suited to men that want a decent smell that is not feminine.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »