Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This shower gel smells weird... -8/5/2011 10:38:37 AM Really didn't like the fragrance of this one. Kind of cloying, reminiscent of patchouli/amber with a hint of Johnson's baby powder. It cleans very well, just like all Bliss shower gels, but I can't really stand the scent.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic island escape everytime I shower! -8/5/2011 10:21:10 AM The smell is FANTASTIC. It really is a dream to inhale, although when I put it on my wash cloth and start cleaning myself, I don't really smell it so much anymore. And after my bath, I don't smell it on my skin. It also doesn't really lather that much, but it does do a very good job of getting your skin clean. I feel so fresh and clean and energetic after using it. My skin feels soft and supple, it's a dream!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome body wash!! -8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boyfriend Approved! -8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome scent and shower gel! -8/3/2011 2:44:17 PM Love this shower gel - it is SOAP-FREE but it still gives you a fantastic lather, the scent is light and wonderful and it leaves your skin clean and moisturized. I am really happy to have a natural shower gel as most drugstore shower gels are harmful to you internally. Thanks Caudalie!
sandyw Houston, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/29/2011 11:01:33 AM It smells really clean. My skin is so smooth after using it. A huge bottle as well. the texture is very beautiful. However, it is not very good using on the hair.
tusky Tobaccoville, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No fragrance -7/16/2011 7:14:18 AM Love Jurlique products, but was disappointed this shower gel had no lasting fragrance. Afraid it costs too much for so little fragrance. I feel if the fragrance lasts you will feel fresh.
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smells heavenly! -7/7/2011 6:42:19 AM I've been using Juara products for some time and have been happy. I just recently purchased this and love the scent. I apply a small amount on my wash cloth and lather up. Rinse off and the lovely scent lingers for hours. I'm not a spray cologne or perfume person, so this shower gel suits my needs. Would recommend this on those sticky, hot summer days for an invigorating pick me up. p.s. I noticed the ingredients in this shower gel are very similiar to the Juara face wash. I might try this as a face cleanser and see if it works the same.
Kaytee121817
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice shower/bath gel -5/15/2011 4:48:26 PM This gel leaves my skin feeling soft right out of the shower. It produces a lot of lather with a little gel when I want to use it for bubble baths. The scent is nice without being too strong for me to use cologne, even when pairing with the lotion.
NewYork New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/6/2011 7:35:36 AM Excellent product. Leaves skin feeling silky and smooth without any drying effects.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »