Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome scent and shower gel! -8/3/2011 2:44:17 PM Love this shower gel - it is SOAP-FREE but it still gives you a fantastic lather, the scent is light and wonderful and it leaves your skin clean and moisturized. I am really happy to have a natural shower gel as most drugstore shower gels are harmful to you internally. Thanks Caudalie!
sandyw Houston, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/29/2011 11:01:33 AM It smells really clean. My skin is so smooth after using it. A huge bottle as well. the texture is very beautiful. However, it is not very good using on the hair.
tusky Tobaccoville, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No fragrance -7/16/2011 7:14:18 AM Love Jurlique products, but was disappointed this shower gel had no lasting fragrance. Afraid it costs too much for so little fragrance. I feel if the fragrance lasts you will feel fresh.
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smells heavenly! -7/7/2011 6:42:19 AM I've been using Juara products for some time and have been happy. I just recently purchased this and love the scent. I apply a small amount on my wash cloth and lather up. Rinse off and the lovely scent lingers for hours. I'm not a spray cologne or perfume person, so this shower gel suits my needs. Would recommend this on those sticky, hot summer days for an invigorating pick me up. p.s. I noticed the ingredients in this shower gel are very similiar to the Juara face wash. I might try this as a face cleanser and see if it works the same.
Kaytee121817
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice shower/bath gel -5/15/2011 4:48:26 PM This gel leaves my skin feeling soft right out of the shower. It produces a lot of lather with a little gel when I want to use it for bubble baths. The scent is nice without being too strong for me to use cologne, even when pairing with the lotion.
NewYork New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/6/2011 7:35:36 AM Excellent product. Leaves skin feeling silky and smooth without any drying effects.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Shower Gel -5/6/2011 5:50:19 AM This product has a wonderful scent and is very gentle. Great for sensitive skin. I am 3 months pregnant and can't stand the smell of anything right now. This is the only product that I can smell all day long. You can't beat the price and value!
momAL Columbus,OH
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/2/2011 10:36:54 AM My daughter is using this product in a complex regimen for terrible back acne. Her acne has improved 100% but not sure which products are responsible.
fritzie Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lots of antioxidants in one product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
super shower gel -4/21/2011 10:40:22 AM Besides the amazing scent, this shower gel does all sorts of great things for my skin all at once! A little goes a long way too.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
horrible manly smelling -4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor