Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mathilde N.J. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/6/2011 7:16:55 AM I have given it as a gift and enjoy it myself. Very pleasant!
oped Princeton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, softens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
body wash - 10/21/2011 2:38:42 PM The product is very,very good. It goes on easily and totally rinses off. After two weeks I saw a marked difference in the lack of dryness of my skin. I find the shape of the bottle awkward to handle in a shower, and brown to me is not the optimum color for a high-end body wash.
NoeyD NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
VERY VERY disappointed! - 9/5/2011 12:29:53 AM I loooove all things vanilla and the different types in comes in. This shower gel smelled NOTHING like vanilla cake!!! At best there is a very very very faint of cake batter but it literally smells like nothing. IMO Philosophy lately has been hit or miss lately and this was DEF a miss.....get another scent!!!
Mostspectacular Warren, Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 8/15/2011 6:46:40 AM I have been using Molton Brown for the last 5 years and it is one of the most best washes I have ever used. The smell is so Invigorating and it lasts a long time. I purchased this from the SkinStore because of the price & I also found a coupon for the total order. THIS PRODUCT IS NEVER on sale, but with the coupon and free shipping it was the best bargain I have ever seen in 5 years for online shopping. I also received free shipping and it was at my front door in 1 day and that was for normal delivery, not overnight. So if you want a great product really quickly, get it from the SKINSTORE. Thank You
Zman Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
for men - 8/13/2011 6:32:16 AM This a nice light body wash designed for men. It has a light texture and fragrance that is not overpowering. I think the product would be better suited to men that want a decent smell that is not feminine.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This shower gel smells weird... - 8/5/2011 10:38:37 AM Really didn't like the fragrance of this one. Kind of cloying, reminiscent of patchouli/amber with a hint of Johnson's baby powder. It cleans very well, just like all Bliss shower gels, but I can't really stand the scent.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fantastic island escape everytime I shower! - 8/5/2011 10:21:10 AM The smell is FANTASTIC. It really is a dream to inhale, although when I put it on my wash cloth and start cleaning myself, I don't really smell it so much anymore. And after my bath, I don't smell it on my skin. It also doesn't really lather that much, but it does do a very good job of getting your skin clean. I feel so fresh and clean and energetic after using it. My skin feels soft and supple, it's a dream!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome body wash!! - 8/5/2011 10:09:48 AM Really like this body wash. The exfoliating beads make my skin feel smooth every time. The formula seems balanced - not too moisturizing (i.e., greasy or causing body breakouts), and not as drying as acne body washes. Nice, fresh amazing scent! I love this so much. It helps with body breakouts.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Boyfriend Approved! - 8/5/2011 9:43:29 AM got this for my boyfriend after we stayed at the W hotel (where they provide Bliss products in their bathrooms.) h=He's always been a bar-soap guy but he loved this and the smell is clean and fresh enough for us to both use (if I can convince him to share!)
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Minty fresh! - 8/5/2011 8:45:55 AM I LOVE this soap! It is so refreshing and revitalizing. It doesn't make my skin dry at all, even in the winter.The bar is ginormous - almost hard to hold on to for a small-handed woman, but that doesn't stop me! I bought several for gifts this year. You won't be disappointed if you try this soap!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL