Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

fritzie Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lots of antioxidants in one product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
super shower gel - 4/21/2011 10:40:22 AM Besides the amazing scent, this shower gel does all sorts of great things for my skin all at once! A little goes a long way too.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
horrible manly smelling - 4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
urbana IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good for senstive skin - 4/13/2011 9:10:56 AM I used this product for my sunburn skin. It did not irritate my senstive skin and worked fairly gentle. I like it!
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love , love love it... - 4/2/2011 11:35:09 AM This was definitely a re-purchased item. I t lasted a long time and EVERYTIME I use it I love it. The fragrance is heavenly. Recommend this highly..
Bomolily Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely the best for me - 3/23/2011 8:09:06 AM This product was not available to me for a long time and I really missed it. After much searching online I found a company who still carried Archipelago products and was able to order it again. Thank you, Skinstore, for making this available. I am so very pleased!! "Morning Mint" is a scent that is a part of my own "personal" smell, if you will. It puts me in a good mood for the whole day.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great for morning showers - 2/27/2011 3:51:53 AM Love this scent - I'm a fan of Molton Brown shower gels and this is my favorite yet for my morning showers - the scent will wake you right up and put you in the mood to start your day refreshed and bright-eyed. It's spicy and reminiscent of pink peppercorns but has a feminine component too (although I can see why previous reviewer's hubbie likes it too - it could be a unisex fragrance). I too would like a body spray/lotion in this fragrance. Wonderful! A little goes a long way, as with all Molton Brown shower gels, so it is actually a decent value since you need so little on your shower pouf to get a good lather. Non-drying too.
marmalade1 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Paradisiac Pink Pepperpod Bath Gel - 2/7/2011 1:52:27 PM Wonderful fragrance that my husband liked too. Would love to see this in a body spray!!!
Skinmaven Huntley Il. Pros: great for psoriasis, a hard soap so it lasts longer than soft soap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Psoriasis - 1/31/2011 7:35:05 AM I bought this soap in In Israel many years ago and really did not use it. I have Psorasis and have spots of various sizes on my legs, arms and elsewhere. I decided around a month and a alf ago to use the soap in my shower. I didn't leave it on any etended time. I noticed a day or 2 later that my Psoriasis spots didn't look as inflamed as they had. I don't shower every day as I find it too drying, so I took y next shower a round 3 days after the 1st and this time just used the soap on the Psoriasis pathces and tried to leave it on longer. Patches that I had for around a year that were large and didn't respond well to Cortisone (which I don't like using) had gotten lighter and the scales stopped growing. I have been using it for a few weeks now and now I wet the soap and put it on the spots, turn off the water so it doesn't get washed away, let it dry then shower it off or do it outside the shower and leave it on till it dries, than I rinse it off with a cloth. My largest patches have pretty much disapeared and the normal color of my skin has come back. My smaller spots and new eruptions are disapearing as well. I now in Isreal people go to the Dead Sea Spas to treat Psoriasis. This is even better as I can do it in my home. I am an Esthician, retired and will not be without this soap,
dermahawaiigirl Kihei, HI Pros: makes skin smooth without over drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product for all skin types - 1/22/2011 5:04:25 PM My dermatologist recommended this body wash for my "chicken" skin and it has helped tremendously. I use it daily, and has made my skin extremely smooth and very soft. It's not harsh, doesn't dye your clothes like the benzoyl peroxide washes, and doesn't have a fragrance. I strongly recommend this for your legs, arms, back, chest if you get acne. Use the lotion that comes with it as well for improved results.
lisbeth Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
masculine soap - 12/11/2010 6:15:45 PM This soap has a fine lather but it definitely has a masculine scent. The bergamot is very strong, I was hoping for a heavier coffee smell.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL