Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

urbana IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good for senstive skin - 4/13/2011 9:10:56 AM I used this product for my sunburn skin. It did not irritate my senstive skin and worked fairly gentle. I like it!
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love , love love it... - 4/2/2011 11:35:09 AM This was definitely a re-purchased item. I t lasted a long time and EVERYTIME I use it I love it. The fragrance is heavenly. Recommend this highly..
Bomolily Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely the best for me - 3/23/2011 8:09:06 AM This product was not available to me for a long time and I really missed it. After much searching online I found a company who still carried Archipelago products and was able to order it again. Thank you, Skinstore, for making this available. I am so very pleased!! "Morning Mint" is a scent that is a part of my own "personal" smell, if you will. It puts me in a good mood for the whole day.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great for morning showers - 2/27/2011 3:51:53 AM Love this scent - I'm a fan of Molton Brown shower gels and this is my favorite yet for my morning showers - the scent will wake you right up and put you in the mood to start your day refreshed and bright-eyed. It's spicy and reminiscent of pink peppercorns but has a feminine component too (although I can see why previous reviewer's hubbie likes it too - it could be a unisex fragrance). I too would like a body spray/lotion in this fragrance. Wonderful! A little goes a long way, as with all Molton Brown shower gels, so it is actually a decent value since you need so little on your shower pouf to get a good lather. Non-drying too.
marmalade1 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Paradisiac Pink Pepperpod Bath Gel - 2/7/2011 1:52:27 PM Wonderful fragrance that my husband liked too. Would love to see this in a body spray!!!
Skinmaven Huntley Il. Pros: great for psoriasis, a hard soap so it lasts longer than soft soap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Psoriasis - 1/31/2011 7:35:05 AM I bought this soap in In Israel many years ago and really did not use it. I have Psorasis and have spots of various sizes on my legs, arms and elsewhere. I decided around a month and a alf ago to use the soap in my shower. I didn't leave it on any etended time. I noticed a day or 2 later that my Psoriasis spots didn't look as inflamed as they had. I don't shower every day as I find it too drying, so I took y next shower a round 3 days after the 1st and this time just used the soap on the Psoriasis pathces and tried to leave it on longer. Patches that I had for around a year that were large and didn't respond well to Cortisone (which I don't like using) had gotten lighter and the scales stopped growing. I have been using it for a few weeks now and now I wet the soap and put it on the spots, turn off the water so it doesn't get washed away, let it dry then shower it off or do it outside the shower and leave it on till it dries, than I rinse it off with a cloth. My largest patches have pretty much disapeared and the normal color of my skin has come back. My smaller spots and new eruptions are disapearing as well. I now in Isreal people go to the Dead Sea Spas to treat Psoriasis. This is even better as I can do it in my home. I am an Esthician, retired and will not be without this soap,
dermahawaiigirl Kihei, HI Pros: makes skin smooth without over drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product for all skin types - 1/22/2011 5:04:25 PM My dermatologist recommended this body wash for my "chicken" skin and it has helped tremendously. I use it daily, and has made my skin extremely smooth and very soft. It's not harsh, doesn't dye your clothes like the benzoyl peroxide washes, and doesn't have a fragrance. I strongly recommend this for your legs, arms, back, chest if you get acne. Use the lotion that comes with it as well for improved results.
lisbeth Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
masculine soap - 12/11/2010 6:15:45 PM This soap has a fine lather but it definitely has a masculine scent. The bergamot is very strong, I was hoping for a heavier coffee smell.
bbeautiful Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Harsh...but well worth it - 12/6/2010 1:13:22 PM I use the exfoliating body wash in conjunction with Glytone's exfoliating lotion- part of the "re-texturizing" collection. BE WARNED- both the body wash and lotion are harsh products- especially on freshly shaved skin.....however, this product works. It is pricey, but I am able to use a dime sized amount on a loofa for my entire body- and the bottle will last around 3 months for me. My legs will sometimes get red bumps that look like ingrown hairs- even worse after shaving my legs. The body wash and the lotion get rid of these bumps completely and I have fresh, smooth skin in 3-4 days of regular use. The body wash and lotion do sting or burn a little when first applied but I will gladly trade this brief moment of being uncomfortable for beautiful legs. I also use this product the back of my arms when they are dry and small bumps appear. The body wash and lotion get rid of these in 1-2 days.
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A treat for ANY woman! - 11/29/2010 12:12:40 PM You dont have to be pregnant to enjoy this great body wash! Im not yet a mother, but a friend of mine told me about Belli skin care products and their unique safety standards. So, I thought Id give them a try. Ive been using Belli Pampered Pregnancy Body Wash daily in the shower after the Belli Skin Smoothing Body Exfoliator. This two-step process helps keep my skin soft and velvety smooth. Its like having a luxurious spa experience in my shower in just a matter of minutes! The body wash has a really nice lather and I love the calming scent of chamomile and lavender. The cucumber and green tea in it give my skin a clean, refreshed feeling.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL