Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

tusky Tobaccoville, NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No fragrance - 7/16/2011 7:14:18 AM Love Jurlique products, but was disappointed this shower gel had no lasting fragrance. Afraid it costs too much for so little fragrance. I feel if the fragrance lasts you will feel fresh.
JBug AL Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not one of June Jacobs' best - 7/15/2011 12:23:32 PM The fragrance is great, but the body wash dried out my skin. Some itching also hours afterward. I love June Jacobs products, but not this one!
my2beagles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
smells heavenly! - 7/7/2011 6:42:19 AM I've been using Juara products for some time and have been happy. I just recently purchased this and love the scent. I apply a small amount on my wash cloth and lather up. Rinse off and the lovely scent lingers for hours. I'm not a spray cologne or perfume person, so this shower gel suits my needs. Would recommend this on those sticky, hot summer days for an invigorating pick me up. p.s. I noticed the ingredients in this shower gel are very similiar to the Juara face wash. I might try this as a face cleanser and see if it works the same.
Kaytee121817
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice shower/bath gel - 5/15/2011 4:48:26 PM This gel leaves my skin feeling soft right out of the shower. It produces a lot of lather with a little gel when I want to use it for bubble baths. The scent is nice without being too strong for me to use cologne, even when pairing with the lotion.
NewYork New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 5/6/2011 7:35:36 AM Excellent product. Leaves skin feeling silky and smooth without any drying effects.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Shower Gel - 5/6/2011 5:50:19 AM This product has a wonderful scent and is very gentle. Great for sensitive skin. I am 3 months pregnant and can't stand the smell of anything right now. This is the only product that I can smell all day long. You can't beat the price and value!
momAL Columbus,OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/2/2011 10:36:54 AM My daughter is using this product in a complex regimen for terrible back acne. Her acne has improved 100% but not sure which products are responsible.
fritzie Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lots of antioxidants in one product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
super shower gel - 4/21/2011 10:40:22 AM Besides the amazing scent, this shower gel does all sorts of great things for my skin all at once! A little goes a long way too.
bathjunkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/19/2011 7:34:44 AM Very expensive and the product should have more scent for the amount of money it costs. I expected a more generous quantity.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
horrible manly smelling - 4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL