Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

NJDiva NJ Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't help - 11/26/2010 6:30:00 PM This product did nothing for me despite using almost half of the bottle. It has a strong acidic smell and it's rather harsh. Will not buy again.
Natalia Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice smell, no residue - 11/18/2010 9:32:40 PM Very fresh, clean, citrus-like smell. I like it because it doesn't leave a residue on my skin, like many other soaps. If also didn't dry my skin, and the bottle lasts for a very long time
Anon Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells FANTASTIC! - 11/13/2010 1:42:18 AM Love, love, love the smell of this! I like it so much, im buying more as presents for other people!
ElizaG Pittsburgh, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Cleanser - 11/1/2010 4:44:04 PM I am never without this product! It has a light sweet almond fragrance and cleanses gently. It also makes an excellent (but expensive) shaving oil. I use this with the supple skin oil to make the fragrance last longer.
nancevans Pittsburgh, Pa. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Shower Gel But Terrific for the Weekend Bath - 10/25/2010 5:43:07 AM I love this product. Any shower gel from Philosophy is great but this one 'takes you away' in the tub. The scent is soft and goes through the whole bathroom rather in the shower or tub. I love that you don't need much for suds and lasts long. I love layering it with other Amazing Grace products. I have them also.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for eczema - 10/11/2010 1:20:05 PM There are very few products I can use on my 2 1/2 yr old because of his sensitive skin. This wash does not cause any irritation to his skin. It keeps the eczema to a minimum and it smells nice. I am so grateful to have found this product.
kellymc Indiana Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Molton Brown Scent! - 10/2/2010 5:05:54 PM After living overseas for 3 years, I became addicted to Molton Brown's Toko-Yuzu Bath & Shower Gel. I LOVE this scent. On mornings when I'm dragging a bit, it helps me wake up with a fresh, invigorating burst of citrus! Would recommend to anyone!
HeidiLou Big Lake, Mn Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this soap! - 8/17/2010 8:11:46 AM Although others have commented on Ahava's Mud soap, and that is good too, this soap in my opinion is on the top of the list! The texture is so smooth and nice. It has the best smell ever! I really like this soap..a LOT!!
catlover RI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, awesome scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Yummy! - 7/2/2010 3:33:31 PM I absolutely love the scent of this shower gel!! I'm in love with all the Unconditional Love items. But, what a great way to begin your day. You smell some blackberries and a bit of vanilla and just feel so happy. Great fresh and young fragrance. I highly recommend -- and use the lotion after it!
Chicagogirl14 Chicago Pros: it works to clear acne well! Cons: makes you sensitive to the sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been Using it for Years - 6/15/2010 2:27:57 PM I tend to get bacne from working out a lot and scrubbing with this 2 or 3 times a week keeps it at bay. Definitely makes you more sensitive to the sun so use sparingly in the summer...
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL