Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Shower Gel - 5/6/2011 5:50:19 AM This product has a wonderful scent and is very gentle. Great for sensitive skin. I am 3 months pregnant and can't stand the smell of anything right now. This is the only product that I can smell all day long. You can't beat the price and value!
momAL Columbus,OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/2/2011 10:36:54 AM My daughter is using this product in a complex regimen for terrible back acne. Her acne has improved 100% but not sure which products are responsible.
fritzie Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lots of antioxidants in one product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
super shower gel - 4/21/2011 10:40:22 AM Besides the amazing scent, this shower gel does all sorts of great things for my skin all at once! A little goes a long way too.
bathjunkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/19/2011 7:34:44 AM Very expensive and the product should have more scent for the amount of money it costs. I expected a more generous quantity.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Cons: smells like a mans wash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
horrible manly smelling - 4/15/2011 3:38:35 PM This wash smells like some good 'ol Brut cologne, discusting! Not high foaming at all either, pretty bummed I bought it, I loooove high foaming wash, reason for buying. I should of gone with philosophy's peaches & cream, waaaaay better & what I ordered last time. I wanted a high volume (32oz) this time around, reasoning for ordering this wash. Never again!
urbana IL Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good for senstive skin - 4/13/2011 9:10:56 AM I used this product for my sunburn skin. It did not irritate my senstive skin and worked fairly gentle. I like it!
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love , love love it... - 4/2/2011 11:35:09 AM This was definitely a re-purchased item. I t lasted a long time and EVERYTIME I use it I love it. The fragrance is heavenly. Recommend this highly..
Bomolily Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely the best for me - 3/23/2011 8:09:06 AM This product was not available to me for a long time and I really missed it. After much searching online I found a company who still carried Archipelago products and was able to order it again. Thank you, Skinstore, for making this available. I am so very pleased!! "Morning Mint" is a scent that is a part of my own "personal" smell, if you will. It puts me in a good mood for the whole day.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great for morning showers - 2/27/2011 3:51:53 AM Love this scent - I'm a fan of Molton Brown shower gels and this is my favorite yet for my morning showers - the scent will wake you right up and put you in the mood to start your day refreshed and bright-eyed. It's spicy and reminiscent of pink peppercorns but has a feminine component too (although I can see why previous reviewer's hubbie likes it too - it could be a unisex fragrance). I too would like a body spray/lotion in this fragrance. Wonderful! A little goes a long way, as with all Molton Brown shower gels, so it is actually a decent value since you need so little on your shower pouf to get a good lather. Non-drying too.
marmalade1 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Paradisiac Pink Pepperpod Bath Gel - 2/7/2011 1:52:27 PM Wonderful fragrance that my husband liked too. Would love to see this in a body spray!!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL