Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Anon Australia
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells FANTASTIC! -11/13/2010 1:42:18 AM Love, love, love the smell of this! I like it so much, im buying more as presents for other people!
ElizaG Pittsburgh, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Cleanser -11/1/2010 4:44:04 PM I am never without this product! It has a light sweet almond fragrance and cleanses gently. It also makes an excellent (but expensive) shaving oil. I use this with the supple skin oil to make the fragrance last longer.
nancevans Pittsburgh, Pa.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Shower Gel But Terrific for the Weekend Bath -10/25/2010 5:43:07 AM I love this product. Any shower gel from Philosophy is great but this one 'takes you away' in the tub. The scent is soft and goes through the whole bathroom rather in the shower or tub. I love that you don't need much for suds and lasts long. I love layering it with other Amazing Grace products. I have them also.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for eczema -10/11/2010 1:20:05 PM There are very few products I can use on my 2 1/2 yr old because of his sensitive skin. This wash does not cause any irritation to his skin. It keeps the eczema to a minimum and it smells nice. I am so grateful to have found this product.
kellymc Indiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Molton Brown Scent! -10/2/2010 5:05:54 PM After living overseas for 3 years, I became addicted to Molton Brown's Toko-Yuzu Bath & Shower Gel. I LOVE this scent. On mornings when I'm dragging a bit, it helps me wake up with a fresh, invigorating burst of citrus! Would recommend to anyone!
HeidiLou Big Lake, Mn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this soap! -8/17/2010 8:11:46 AM Although others have commented on Ahava's Mud soap, and that is good too, this soap in my opinion is on the top of the list! The texture is so smooth and nice. It has the best smell ever! I really like this soap..a LOT!!
catlover RI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, awesome scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yummy! -7/2/2010 3:33:31 PM I absolutely love the scent of this shower gel!! I'm in love with all the Unconditional Love items. But, what a great way to begin your day. You smell some blackberries and a bit of vanilla and just feel so happy. Great fresh and young fragrance. I highly recommend -- and use the lotion after it!
Chicagogirl14 Chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works to clear acne well! Cons: makes you sensitive to the sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been Using it for Years -6/15/2010 2:27:57 PM I tend to get bacne from working out a lot and scrubbing with this 2 or 3 times a week keeps it at bay. Definitely makes you more sensitive to the sun so use sparingly in the summer...
AK80 MD
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works wonders! -6/4/2010 8:39:45 AM This cleanser helps prevent eczema outbreaks on my son. I was away on vacation and used a general all-in-one body wash on my son because I didn't bring his Mustela. He developed an eczema rash within a couple days that worsened over the week. After coming home and using Stelatopia Cream Cleanser and Moisturizing Cream, the rash significantly improved within one day. I'll bring them with me wherever we go now!
Boatbabe Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, quick lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super product!!!!!!!!!! -5/25/2010 2:49:05 PM This product is FABULOUS !!! Quick lather and you don't need much. If you love the scent of the face wash, you will love this. Non drying and gentle. My husband uses it because it has the fresh scent and really cleans your skin. I would buy it again and again. Wish they had an after shower spritzer, that would make it complete, since I have sensitive skin and do not use perfumes. Another great product from Bliss!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor