Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

lisbeth Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
masculine soap - 12/11/2010 6:15:45 PM This soap has a fine lather but it definitely has a masculine scent. The bergamot is very strong, I was hoping for a heavier coffee smell.
bbeautiful Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Harsh...but well worth it - 12/6/2010 1:13:22 PM I use the exfoliating body wash in conjunction with Glytone's exfoliating lotion- part of the "re-texturizing" collection. BE WARNED- both the body wash and lotion are harsh products- especially on freshly shaved skin.....however, this product works. It is pricey, but I am able to use a dime sized amount on a loofa for my entire body- and the bottle will last around 3 months for me. My legs will sometimes get red bumps that look like ingrown hairs- even worse after shaving my legs. The body wash and the lotion get rid of these bumps completely and I have fresh, smooth skin in 3-4 days of regular use. The body wash and lotion do sting or burn a little when first applied but I will gladly trade this brief moment of being uncomfortable for beautiful legs. I also use this product the back of my arms when they are dry and small bumps appear. The body wash and lotion get rid of these in 1-2 days.
SavvyScarlet Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A treat for ANY woman! - 11/29/2010 12:12:40 PM You dont have to be pregnant to enjoy this great body wash! Im not yet a mother, but a friend of mine told me about Belli skin care products and their unique safety standards. So, I thought Id give them a try. Ive been using Belli Pampered Pregnancy Body Wash daily in the shower after the Belli Skin Smoothing Body Exfoliator. This two-step process helps keep my skin soft and velvety smooth. Its like having a luxurious spa experience in my shower in just a matter of minutes! The body wash has a really nice lather and I love the calming scent of chamomile and lavender. The cucumber and green tea in it give my skin a clean, refreshed feeling.
NJDiva NJ Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't help - 11/26/2010 6:30:00 PM This product did nothing for me despite using almost half of the bottle. It has a strong acidic smell and it's rather harsh. Will not buy again.
Natalia Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice smell, no residue - 11/18/2010 9:32:40 PM Very fresh, clean, citrus-like smell. I like it because it doesn't leave a residue on my skin, like many other soaps. If also didn't dry my skin, and the bottle lasts for a very long time
Anon Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells FANTASTIC! - 11/13/2010 1:42:18 AM Love, love, love the smell of this! I like it so much, im buying more as presents for other people!
ElizaG Pittsburgh, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Cleanser - 11/1/2010 4:44:04 PM I am never without this product! It has a light sweet almond fragrance and cleanses gently. It also makes an excellent (but expensive) shaving oil. I use this with the supple skin oil to make the fragrance last longer.
nancevans Pittsburgh, Pa. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Shower Gel But Terrific for the Weekend Bath - 10/25/2010 5:43:07 AM I love this product. Any shower gel from Philosophy is great but this one 'takes you away' in the tub. The scent is soft and goes through the whole bathroom rather in the shower or tub. I love that you don't need much for suds and lasts long. I love layering it with other Amazing Grace products. I have them also.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for eczema - 10/11/2010 1:20:05 PM There are very few products I can use on my 2 1/2 yr old because of his sensitive skin. This wash does not cause any irritation to his skin. It keeps the eczema to a minimum and it smells nice. I am so grateful to have found this product.
kellymc Indiana Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Molton Brown Scent! - 10/2/2010 5:05:54 PM After living overseas for 3 years, I became addicted to Molton Brown's Toko-Yuzu Bath & Shower Gel. I LOVE this scent. On mornings when I'm dragging a bit, it helps me wake up with a fresh, invigorating burst of citrus! Would recommend to anyone!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL