Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Deodorants reviews

  

Sort results by:

gabriellarn Brattleboro, VT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great deodorant - 11/13/2014 11:12:54 AM I finally found a deodorant that works. Even though it goes on white, it does not stain your clothes. I strongly recommend the product.
Hollycs Williamsburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job - 7/21/2014 6:23:08 PM This deodorant, while pricey, does the job. It smells nice and goes on easily.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
More than expected!! - 6/21/2013 7:12:15 PM I was desperately looking for an aluminum free deodorant, and than I've found LaVanila one. This is good stuff!! It has a good odor protection, fresh scent, lasts all day long. And I live in Brazil, a very hot and humid country. I highly recomend!! Fragrance is awesome!
Kajsa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Non toxic - 9/4/2012 7:30:47 AM I've been looking for a non-toxic deodorant and this one is great. I have only positive things to say about it.
KatherineK Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/19/2012 6:49:27 AM Little pricey but works well. Sometimes need to reaply later in the day. One of the best aluminum free products I have tried.
LuckyCJ Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Safe and fabulous - 5/26/2012 2:39:09 PM I am a breast cancer survivor and I've had a double mastectomy. My oncologist stressed how important it is to avoid regular deodorants with their harmful chemicals and aluminums... these chemicals can be absorbed directly into your lymph nodes. So I've been searching for a natural product that actually works (not an easy task!) After rejecting several products, I've finally found "The One". This deodorant smells lovely, goes on smoothly, is not sticky, and best of all, it works! And the size is quite large so it lasts. It's a bit pricey compared to the unhealthy deodorants, but in my opinion it's totally worth it!
essy Holand Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healthy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lavanilla healthy deodorant pure vanilla - 10/1/2011 12:18:47 AM I'm very happy with this healthy and lovely smelling deodorant: good product!!!
Jessicccaaaa Orlando, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy, doesn't prevent oder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/21/2011 9:58:17 PM horrible. I was suggested this once I realized how common breast cancer is and how deodorant is linked to it. So I spend almost $20 on this product and it does not help protect again oder. If I wanted to cover up oder then i'd buy perfume, I bought deodorant to help prevent oder, but this doesn't.

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL