Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Deodorants reviews

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Hollycs Williamsburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job - 7/21/2014 6:23:08 PM This deodorant, while pricey, does the job. It smells nice and goes on easily.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:26:17 AM I bought this one with another deodorant ((the pure vanilla fragrance)). You guys stop reading the reviews and just buy one! you wont believe that you were buying those other junk-deodorants from the supermarket all these years! This is my brand of deodorant from now on! AMAZING!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
More than expected!! - 6/21/2013 7:12:15 PM I was desperately looking for an aluminum free deodorant, and than I've found LaVanila one. This is good stuff!! It has a good odor protection, fresh scent, lasts all day long. And I live in Brazil, a very hot and humid country. I highly recomend!! Fragrance is awesome!
TripletMom Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a non irritating deodorant! - 2/4/2013 6:44:20 AM I had tried every drug store deodrant hoping to find one that did not cause me irritation. I use many other pholosophy products, so thought I would try this.....and boy am I glad I did. I received immediate releif. Worth the price!
Mollygirl IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, healthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this healthy deodorant! - 1/23/2013 12:04:17 AM I'm on my second stick of this deodorant, & I love it! The passion fruit has a great fruity, vanilla scent. I appreciate the healthy ingredients in this deodorant. I cannot imagine ever switching to another deodorant!
philosophygirl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long_lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 11/30/2012 5:06:08 AM This is the BEST deoderant I have ever used. (I am 61). It works great, smells great, and it's a bargain! Yes, a bargain, because it lasts and lasts and lasts. I apply daily, often twice daily, and one stick will last four months easily. Do the math. Bargain!!!! Love this product and will not be without it.
Kajsa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Non toxic - 9/4/2012 7:30:47 AM I've been looking for a non-toxic deodorant and this one is great. I have only positive things to say about it.
lmrunner Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: almost no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Almost no fragrance - 8/31/2012 5:02:48 AM This deodorant is very easy to apply and the packaging is high quality. However, there is almost no fragrance - it is VERY lightly scented. If you like almost no fragrance, you'll love this. But I don't see spending as high a price as this deodorant is for the pure grace fragrance, as you can barely detect it.
KatherineK Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/19/2012 6:49:27 AM Little pricey but works well. Sometimes need to reaply later in the day. One of the best aluminum free products I have tried.
1 | 2 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL