Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Deodorants reviews

Sort results by:
Moritz Huntsville, AL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, eczema friendly, long-lasting fragrance, long-lasting protection Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my eczema problem -6/20/2015 8:34:17 AM I developed a severe case of eczema about two years ago. I cannot use anti-perspirant due to chemicals that don't allow you to sweat. I had been using another deodorant that had served me well for 50 years, but to find the cause for the eczema, I needed to exclude any skin irritants, so I tried the LaVanila deodorant. While the price is quite steep, the product exceeds all my expectations. As a professor, I come into contact with dozens of people every day, and this deodorant does not let me down. It's a great product.
gabriellarn Brattleboro, VT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great deodorant -11/13/2014 11:12:54 AM I finally found a deodorant that works. Even though it goes on white, it does not stain your clothes. I strongly recommend the product.
Hollycs Williamsburg, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the job -7/21/2014 6:23:08 PM This deodorant, while pricey, does the job. It smells nice and goes on easily.
Jodai United Arab Emirates
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! -1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
More than expected!! -6/21/2013 7:12:15 PM I was desperately looking for an aluminum free deodorant, and than I've found LaVanila one. This is good stuff!! It has a good odor protection, fresh scent, lasts all day long. And I live in Brazil, a very hot and humid country. I highly recomend!! Fragrance is awesome!
Kajsa
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Non toxic -9/4/2012 7:30:47 AM I've been looking for a non-toxic deodorant and this one is great. I have only positive things to say about it.
KatherineK
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/19/2012 6:49:27 AM Little pricey but works well. Sometimes need to reaply later in the day. One of the best aluminum free products I have tried.
LuckyCJ Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Safe and fabulous -5/26/2012 2:39:09 PM I am a breast cancer survivor and I've had a double mastectomy. My oncologist stressed how important it is to avoid regular deodorants with their harmful chemicals and aluminums... these chemicals can be absorbed directly into your lymph nodes. So I've been searching for a natural product that actually works (not an easy task!) After rejecting several products, I've finally found "The One". This deodorant smells lovely, goes on smoothly, is not sticky, and best of all, it works! And the size is quite large so it lasts. It's a bit pricey compared to the unhealthy deodorants, but in my opinion it's totally worth it!
essy Holand
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healthy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lavanilla healthy deodorant pure vanilla -10/1/2011 12:18:47 AM I'm very happy with this healthy and lovely smelling deodorant: good product!!!
Jessicccaaaa Orlando, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy, doesn't prevent oder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/21/2011 9:58:17 PM horrible. I was suggested this once I realized how common breast cancer is and how deodorant is linked to it. So I spend almost $20 on this product and it does not help protect again oder. If I wanted to cover up oder then i'd buy perfume, I bought deodorant to help prevent oder, but this doesn't.
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor