Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Deodorants reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

LuckyCJ Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Safe and fabulous - 5/26/2012 2:39:09 PM I am a breast cancer survivor and I've had a double mastectomy. My oncologist stressed how important it is to avoid regular deodorants with their harmful chemicals and aluminums... these chemicals can be absorbed directly into your lymph nodes. So I've been searching for a natural product that actually works (not an easy task!) After rejecting several products, I've finally found "The One". This deodorant smells lovely, goes on smoothly, is not sticky, and best of all, it works! And the size is quite large so it lasts. It's a bit pricey compared to the unhealthy deodorants, but in my opinion it's totally worth it!
LiznAlaska Anchorage, Alaska Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/11/2012 4:20:14 PM I like the fragrance a lot. So much so, I am looking at getting the perfume roller or oil roller. Can't decide. Hmmm.
msjsundt Manhattan Beach, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Product But Not For A Black Dress Day - 10/10/2011 12:51:01 PM When I read the reviews I heard good and bad but decided to give it a try for myself. In the past I used Kiehl's Antiperspirant and although it went on like a lotion it was sticky after a few minutes. Someone mentioned this one was hard to apply but that was only the case the first two times I applied. Just hold it to your underarm for 15-20 seconds to heat it up. Now it goes on smoothly. it had a nice smell and cream-like feeling. The only real drawback is the white residue. I use this only when I'm not going to be wearing a tank top or nice dress. I use the Kiehl's instead. if they can out with a non-white kind this would be an amazing product.
essy Holand Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healthy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lavanilla healthy deodorant pure vanilla - 10/1/2011 12:18:47 AM I'm very happy with this healthy and lovely smelling deodorant: good product!!!
desichic Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: dry, smell disappears in a short while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Ok product - 8/30/2011 4:57:34 PM It would have been nice if smell stayed on for a while. It seemed a little dry as well. I have used the perfume for as long as i can remember but not sure if I'll purchase the deodorant again.
Jessicccaaaa Orlando, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy, doesn't prevent oder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/21/2011 9:58:17 PM horrible. I was suggested this once I realized how common breast cancer is and how deodorant is linked to it. So I spend almost $20 on this product and it does not help protect again oder. If I wanted to cover up oder then i'd buy perfume, I bought deodorant to help prevent oder, but this doesn't.
seaangel Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i don't smell any fragrance at all!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is the BEST! - 3/9/2011 2:26:41 PM This deodorant protects from odor and wetness very well, and it doesn't show up on clothes. It doesn't irritate my skin at all and it's very moisturizing as well. I only wish it smelled like Amazing Grace, it doesn't have any fragrance at all!
PhilosophyluvinAmy Palm Beach, Fl Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Almost didn't buy this... - 10/22/2010 3:24:18 PM ...I mean, $18.00 for a deodorant? I have been wearing Pure Grace for years and I thought, why not give it a shot. The container it is packaged in is of high quality with a screw-top that you can raise and lower the stick repeatedly without breakage. It smells fabulous but most importantly-it works!!! I live in South Florida and I go to the gym 3-4 times a week and it does what its supposed to do. After 5 weeks of use I still have 75% of it left-excellent value!!!
jill21361 florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent service/best price - 8/22/2010 6:36:51 AM I have been using Philosophy Amazing Grace products for years... the antiperspirant is an added plus to all the other products. I feel and smell so clean and good!!. My patients and cowokers say I smell so good... many have asked for the name of my skin products so they can buy them for themselves or a loved one.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL