Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Exfoliators reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Ninaan Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It - 9/23/2014 3:54:45 AM Ever since I came off the pill a year ago, I have been dealing with horrible cystic acne all over my face. I have been able to keep my acne at bay through a combination of antibiotics and retinoids. However, that regimen of mine has proven itself to be quite harsh on my skin since my face would always peel and feel dry. I have been looking for a cleanser that would be gentle on my skin yet exfoliate and clean it thoroughly. That cleanser is God sent. After using it my face feels clean and moisturized and I'm left with that healthy glow that I adore. No more irritated skin. It has that herbal smell that is so refreshing. It doesn't lather much which might be a deal breaker for some but I am okay with it. My only complaint is its price. However a little goes a long way. If you plan on using that product only on your face than it should last more than 2 months. But if you plan on using it all over your body like I do, then be ready to shed 36 bucks every month or so.
CurlyEarth Philly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
O Dear I Love This! - 7/11/2014 7:16:20 PM I received a sample of this and fell in love. I have been looking for a good exfoliator and have tried a lot. This one is just what I was looking for. Then went online and saw the price and gasped. Wow. That's expensive for a body scrub. But the more I thought about it, the more I realized it's worth the investment. Hey, it's less than a single treatment at the spa, so maybe it's a good investment.
Lucy55 Folsom, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliating Cons: scent some might not like, container jar hard to work with.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator! - 6/24/2014 5:49:08 AM I purchase this to prepare my skin for the summer season. Great exfoliation and has cleared up my skin. The only negative I found is the scent is very strong and container is hard to work with. Other then that, produce is amazing!
productgirl24 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Greatest Scrub - 3/10/2014 3:31:39 PM This is an amazing sugar scrub. First, the smell is awesome! Every time I put on the scrub, the coconut smell makes me want to go to the beach! I like that the oil in the product doesn't separate, that always makes a mess. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized for 2 days! I put it on in the shower after I shave and it is great.
SchroeterAlex Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great body scrub!! - 2/26/2014 9:28:40 AM I was hesitant to buy because I didn't' see any reviews anywhere for this, but this is a fantastic body scrub!! I bought it to compliment my Arcona Solution on my back/chest at night and using the scrub in the morning (as they recommend for the face). This scrub is a quite abrasive with thick granules but doesn't feel harsh on the skin. Just use it gently. It's smells awesome (kind of minty) and is incredibly effective at exfoliating. My skin is amazingly soft afterwords. Was worried it would be too hard on my sensitive skin, but like all other Arcona products, it's fantastic. Highly recommend.
BGAL13 Ny ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 2/25/2014 3:13:22 PM I love this brand and all of the frangipani line. After the scrub you can use the oil and ur skin feels a difference rt away. It's very soothing and hydrating to the skin. Specially since it has been so cold and skin has been dryer then usual.
oped Princeton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, really works to remove dry skin Cons: you need to use this product iwith your shower
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ahava Body Exfoliator - 2/23/2014 5:56:52 AM I have found this product along with Ahava Dead Sea salts to be 100% effective in removing dry skin. Skin is left smooth and soft.
ChefCher California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so Divine... - 1/30/2014 4:49:33 AM Sorry to say, but this product will be returned. It is a small amount of scrub for the price, has a strong fragrance, feels greasy on my skin and doesn't exfoliate well. I didn't feel clean but I did feel very "perfumy".
Saber Atlanta GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 11/3/2013 5:20:52 AM I really like this in shower exfoliater. It is not harsh at all and does make my skin feel smooth.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glowing, smooth skin! - 10/30/2013 6:25:11 AM I love this for giving myself a great canvas for a super-close shave and then applying lotions! I've used scrubs before in the past, but not consistently and they are a certain super-brand at malls and contain a ton of oils so they tend to be greasy too. This is more of a 'exfoliating face wash' for your body. It's not drying, but it lets me have the ability to put my own lotion on without feeling like I'm going to slide out of my shower! I add this to my Clarisonic body brush, scrub my chest, back, legs, underarms and bikini area (when ready to shave). While I do not shave my chest and back, haha, the rest, it provides an even, smooth start and i have less ingrown hairs. It has really cleaned up my chest and back from occasional breakouts (which weren't bad to begin with, but not what a woman wants!). Love it and a little goes a long way!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL