Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »
Sort results by:

Jon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 3/2/2008 3:11:41 PM If you like mint then this is for you! Nice lather really is easy to soap up. Gives an amazing tingle sensation even after your out of the shower.
amy f
Overall Rating Overall Rating

my favorite scrub - 2/23/2008 12:06:43 PM Perfect texture, great results, fantastic fragrance! Use this then wash with the soapy sap, then coat your body with the lemon sage body butter and your skin will feel like velvet! I love the entire lemon sage line and recomend it highly.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a true scrub - 2/6/2008 5:35:58 PM I like foamy scrubs that have suds but this one felt a little too grainy like sand. It smells great though, I would recommend it for people who just want to maintain their smooth skin.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Luxurious Herbal Spa! - 12/12/2007 7:19:12 AM I love this scrub! It comes out of the tube with a refreshing, natural herbal scent and nice scrubbies that don't hurt but exfoliate. The scent seems to change to a creamy floral on the skin. It is a light, fresh floral herbal scent that you hardly detect. I love that because I do not like overpowering scents on people. Afterwards, I apply a nice scent-free moisturizer and I love the way I feel!!!!
Roseanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite Scrub - 9/7/2007 5:47:04 AM It smells so good! A light scent. That just smells clean and warm. It is a salt scrub that feels like lotion going on, but you can still feel the salt. It doesn't hurt my skin like most scrubs, and leaves my skin so soft.
AA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

can't shower without it - 8/12/2007 5:45:48 PM Love this product. I can smell the almond on my skin the following day.
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 8/4/2007 11:44:47 AM I just love this product. It is so refreshing! I use it on almost a nightly basis. After being on my feet all day, it feels so good to just soak them, massage them up with a bit of this stuff, and then lather them with a great moisturizer. It works great to relieve stress and it keeps my feet from looking like I'm on them all day every day! Carolyn My favorite other products: ...to look younger, Relastin Revitalizer ...to feel younger, MBT Flame Sport Walkers ...to live longer, Weil Daily Anti-Oxidant Tablets
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This Product - 4/27/2007 6:17:20 PM A friend of mine brought me a jar of this from Israel, and I am on my 3rd jar! Love the smell and the way it leaves my skin so smooth and feeling pampered.
Heather in CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 3/31/2007 7:38:12 AM I had been looking for a body scrub that would leave my skin soft and I definitely found it! I also LOVE the aroma of coffee in the shower; it's very refreshing and wakes me up every morning!!! A little pricier than I would like to spend, but worth it! I wish Juara made a lotion / body cream in coffee aroma. If they did, I'd buy it!!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL