Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a true scrub -2/6/2008 5:35:58 PM I like foamy scrubs that have suds but this one felt a little too grainy like sand. It smells great though, I would recommend it for people who just want to maintain their smooth skin.
Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luxurious Herbal Spa! -12/12/2007 7:19:12 AM I love this scrub! It comes out of the tube with a refreshing, natural herbal scent and nice scrubbies that don't hurt but exfoliate. The scent seems to change to a creamy floral on the skin. It is a light, fresh floral herbal scent that you hardly detect. I love that because I do not like overpowering scents on people. Afterwards, I apply a nice scent-free moisturizer and I love the way I feel!!!!
Roseanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Scrub -9/7/2007 5:47:04 AM It smells so good! A light scent. That just smells clean and warm. It is a salt scrub that feels like lotion going on, but you can still feel the salt. It doesn't hurt my skin like most scrubs, and leaves my skin so soft.
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/4/2007 11:44:47 AM I just love this product. It is so refreshing! I use it on almost a nightly basis. After being on my feet all day, it feels so good to just soak them, massage them up with a bit of this stuff, and then lather them with a great moisturizer. It works great to relieve stress and it keeps my feet from looking like I'm on them all day every day! Carolyn My favorite other products: ...to look younger, Relastin Revitalizer ...to feel younger, MBT Flame Sport Walkers ...to live longer, Weil Daily Anti-Oxidant Tablets
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love This Product -4/27/2007 6:17:20 PM A friend of mine brought me a jar of this from Israel, and I am on my 3rd jar! Love the smell and the way it leaves my skin so smooth and feeling pampered.
Heather in CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -3/31/2007 7:38:12 AM I had been looking for a body scrub that would leave my skin soft and I definitely found it! I also LOVE the aroma of coffee in the shower; it's very refreshing and wakes me up every morning!!! A little pricier than I would like to spend, but worth it! I wish Juara made a lotion / body cream in coffee aroma. If they did, I'd buy it!!!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -3/27/2007 1:10:04 PM This is my all-time favorite exfoliant. It softens, smooths, and gets rid of keratosis pilaris and ingrown hairs. It's a perfect self-tanner primer and yields the smoothest skin I've ever achieved.
Renee'
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!! -9/24/2006 8:49:50 AM I highly recommend this product. It makes my skin silky smooth. After just a few uses my skin was smoother and softer. I'm going to order my third bottle. I use it with a buff puff and it's great stuff!
John
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff... -7/12/2006 2:32:22 PM Have a combination problem of dry skin and small red bumps. This scrub works to relieve both when followed with a good body moisturizer.
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor