Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

nechama New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Scrub I've Ever Used - 8/28/2013 7:53:26 AM This scrub is not harsh or abrasive. It is more like a body polish than a scrub. It does a great job of exfoliating and moisturizing and leaves a soft feel to the skin after rinsing. It's not gritty and one can choose the scent one prefers. The texture is good and not hard to apply. It rinses off easily. I've used only spa grade products in the past but this one is my new favorite.
Lovedance NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful exfoliating body wash - 7/4/2013 4:01:14 AM My mom bought this for me to take when I went away this summer. This body wash smelled terrific and was a nice gentle everyday exfoliator. I am in love with this product! Leaves skin SUPER smooth!
SDBK Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soft and Smooth - 5/21/2013 7:11:29 AM Love this body scrub. Feels so soft and smooth after use. Just like going to the spa and getting pampered. Will always keep this close. Worth ever penny!
gypscholar New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, gentle effective sloughing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Scrumptious Scrub! - 5/7/2013 1:36:21 AM This is the most amazing smelling body scrub I have ever used. I'm hooked! Sometimes I just open the jar and sniff to get a whiff of that pecan pie aroma. Just lovely! And the texture is effective without being too course. A wonderful product.
Waterbury,CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, great exfoliator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
In love!! - 4/22/2013 9:12:43 AM This is my all time favorite body scrub! I love the woody scent with hints of citrus when combined with water. In the jar it has a super thick consistency, but when applied to wet skin it turns into a luxurious fragrant melting body goodness! When your applying the scrub to your skin you can see a built in moisturizer breaking through almost like a milk body wash. The moisturizer combined with the rough cut exfoliating pieces makes your skin feel like heaven. I don't think this would be ideal for sensitive skin. But the again it depends on how much pressure you apply while using the product. But, I have not found anything in comparison to this body scrub. This is my third jar of heaven. I will not use any other scrub besides caudalie!
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good exfoliator but... - 4/21/2013 11:30:52 AM I used this exfoliator yesterday and I see that my skin is smooth.Smell good like citrus but no very strong.Looks like gel but is thick and at first I had a problem with put this on but I mixed with water and was much easier.I tested many exfoliator and this is really good only for me a bit for thick
Boobell Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Product - 4/2/2013 3:47:43 PM My dermatologist started me on this and I love it. I started my 2 daughters on it too.
Flakey Worcester, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy, like cement in a jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Big Disappointment - 3/17/2013 8:23:12 AM When I saw all the great reviews, I was excited about trying this product. At my age, dry skin is my biggest problem. I have to soak in the tub to exfoliate, and then scrub to get down to the new, healthy skin, so I'm always in the market for products that will make my skin feel healthy and soft and a slight scent is a plus. The first time I used this, it was okay. A little heavy but the scent made up for it. I noticed that when I opened the jar there was a coating of some liquid over the top of the product but I poured it off because I didn't want it to spill all over the place. Well, the next time I went to use the product it had hardened so badly that I could have used a jack hammer to get it out. So the third time I put a little water over the top of the product about 10 minutes before I got into the tub thinking that it might soften it a bit. Well, it did sort of. It was soft about a half inch down from the top - mushy really - and then cement city again. The product has potential in that it has a nice smell and does moisturize but the whole dried out thing is a turn-off. Think twice before you buy!
Tesslikestodress Chicago, IL Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Want to like this but.... - 2/7/2013 6:53:15 PM I bought a large jar of this product because it was a top seller. It does not live up to the hype. Not scrubbing at all and it leaves a film on my skin. So many other brands are better.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best scrub for my dry sensitive skin - 11/22/2012 6:34:38 AM I love this new Decleor scrub ... I waited 2weeks for it to arrive because it was out of stock .. It is kind of sticky more like jelly but works great on the entire body .. Skin feels clean fresh and exfoliated..nice and so soft to touch .. It's not too harsh and I dont get red spots after using this one .. It's is a little expensive but only a little bit at a time is enough to rub whole body . Those natural seeds in it do the job!!!I love it !!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL