Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hardened after non-use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Great product while it lasted but... - 8/5/2011 8:41:54 PM First, I would like to say that this product is a fantastic scrub. I can't tell how many compliments I received from women about how soft my skin was and the fabulous fragrance. However, after not using for a couple of weeks, I notice that underneath the container oils had seeped out somehow and the product inside had hardened. Mind you, the container was completely sealed so I don't know why this happened. But, needless to say, I will not pay this much money for a scrub that goes bad so quickly. Maybe I had a bad batch, but it's to bad because I will not take the chance again even though it was great while it lasted.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Vanilla heaven! - 8/5/2011 10:16:56 AM Love this stuff. Exfoliates great, leaves my skin soft. I don't even apply moisturizer afterwards. I do apply it after I'm showered. I'm not sure why it says to use before showering. My thought is the skin is wet and the product should work better removing dead skin. Smells mmm mmm good!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
my favorite scrub EVER! - 8/5/2011 9:31:22 AM I am a fan of scrubs and this scrub exceeds all expectations. I bought it to use before applying a self tanner. I followed the instructions... apply before showering and massage onto body for 5 minutes... then shower off. The results were amazing!! My skin was soft and glowing and the self tanner went on smoothly. Winner!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
post workout must! - 8/5/2011 9:10:25 AM I'm sooo in love with this body wash after a workout. It is extremely invigorating! I love the jojoba beads to smooth my skin and the minty fresh smell is absolutely amazing. A little pricey and doesn't last as long but somehow the minty feeling is worth it to me. It really soothes my tired muscles.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My before shaving treat! - 8/5/2011 9:08:13 AM LOVE this stuff. It's the first body scrub I've used that didn't leave a gross film on my skin, or in the shower! not oily at all, it actually foams up a little and makes my body super soft and moisturized. I love using this on my legs before I shower, the smell lingers on even after shaving! Yummy.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome scrub, awesome size! - 8/5/2011 9:03:37 AM I have been using this product for for over five years. Some Bliss products I find drying, but this one works nicely, both as a shower soap and exfoliator, especially before shaving! Feels and smells nice, too! Have thought of trying less expensive products, but this one is worth the price. One bottle lasts forever!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome scrub for all seasons - 8/5/2011 8:55:23 AM One of the best body scrubs I've tried so far. I don't have the best skin and this scrub definitely help change that. I also think that it's great for any season. For the winter it helps with flaky skin and body lotions applies smoothly onto the skin. For summer, it help clear out your pores because you will be sweating quite a lot from the heat and dirt can built up! Love it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective scrub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My legs and I agree on loving this! - 8/3/2011 1:26:28 PM Love this scrub. I've tried a lot of scrubs and this is the only one that i can say I will buy a thousand more times. It kind of smells like pickles when you open it and scrub it on, no worries though the scent does not stay. The scrubs turns into a light serum when rubbed onto skin with a little bit of water and you can instantly tell the smoother softness of your skin as soon as its rinsed off. Its definitely worth spending the little extra money on a great scrub, and it will last for a while because a little goes a long way with this particular scrub and you dont need to scrub near as often because of it. Its a great product!
Marjorie Philadelphia Pros: great exfoliation, cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 8/3/2011 12:04:21 PM This is my second tube - a little goes a long way. It does the job of exfoliating and cleansing my whole body and you could use it every day if you want.
Starch London ,UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves skin very soft and smooth Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favourite - 7/20/2011 8:30:20 AM This product smells so good and leaves skin feeling very soft and smooth afterwards. If used on dry skin it can be harsh and abrasive so I use this in the shower on wet skin as an everyday exfoliant. If you love Amazing Grace then you will love this fragrance. I never thought I would find a fragrance I loved more. Please Philosphy, bottle this fragrance too.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL