PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

mommyof2 Erie,PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Perfect before using sunless tanner! - 10/11/2011 11:30:29 AM I absolutely love these exfoliator wipes! I have used Tan Towel for awhile now, which I love, but these wipes make the application so much easier. You can even use them in OR out of the shower which was surprising. One side has the exfoliating side which you use first, then flip it over and smooth out the area with the moisturizing side. Then apply your tan towel! Its super quick and mess free, which is hard to find when it comes to sunless tanning. They are alittle pricey but when your in a rush and need to apply your tanner and don't have to the time to get in the shower, these are a Godsend and definitely worth $!
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Move Over, Mariah! - 9/18/2011 8:53:30 AM I was a little worried about using an exfoliant like this on my sensitive skin, but after one use, I knew I had nothing to worry about. My skin looks healthy and even though I already have smooth skin, it feels extra smooth. My hands are, constantly, all over myself (it's like a Mariah Carey video!) because my skin feels so nice!
Lexemet Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
product does what it says - 9/6/2011 1:01:29 PM I was a bit reluctant or unsure about whether an alpha-hydroxy product with this concentration would be good for my skin (sensitive and fair), but it has done the opposite: it hasn't hurt my skin at all (but be careful - if you have an inkling or know that AHA can irritate your skin - this does 'tingle'), and has in fact delivered on the promises for decreasing the appearance of fine lines, slight skin discoloration, and any flakiness or dry patches. I'm really pleased with this product, feel safe and good using it, and actually plan on buying some for my mom as a present.
FanOH2O Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great moisturizer, application feels great, aromatherapy benefit Cons: spatula/scoop wld help
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of my favorites! - 8/19/2011 11:46:58 PM I received this as a gift and then ordered 6 more for myself and gifts for other friends and family members. (I hope they don't see this and spoil the surprise!) When I use this, I no longer apply lotion or perfume after my showers, my skin is not dry/itchy and I love the fragrance! I can't wait to create more fans of this product!
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hardened after non-use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Great product while it lasted but... - 8/5/2011 8:41:54 PM First, I would like to say that this product is a fantastic scrub. I can't tell how many compliments I received from women about how soft my skin was and the fabulous fragrance. However, after not using for a couple of weeks, I notice that underneath the container oils had seeped out somehow and the product inside had hardened. Mind you, the container was completely sealed so I don't know why this happened. But, needless to say, I will not pay this much money for a scrub that goes bad so quickly. Maybe I had a bad batch, but it's to bad because I will not take the chance again even though it was great while it lasted.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Vanilla heaven! - 8/5/2011 10:16:56 AM Love this stuff. Exfoliates great, leaves my skin soft. I don't even apply moisturizer afterwards. I do apply it after I'm showered. I'm not sure why it says to use before showering. My thought is the skin is wet and the product should work better removing dead skin. Smells mmm mmm good!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
my favorite scrub EVER! - 8/5/2011 9:31:22 AM I am a fan of scrubs and this scrub exceeds all expectations. I bought it to use before applying a self tanner. I followed the instructions... apply before showering and massage onto body for 5 minutes... then shower off. The results were amazing!! My skin was soft and glowing and the self tanner went on smoothly. Winner!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
post workout must! - 8/5/2011 9:10:25 AM I'm sooo in love with this body wash after a workout. It is extremely invigorating! I love the jojoba beads to smooth my skin and the minty fresh smell is absolutely amazing. A little pricey and doesn't last as long but somehow the minty feeling is worth it to me. It really soothes my tired muscles.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My before shaving treat! - 8/5/2011 9:08:13 AM LOVE this stuff. It's the first body scrub I've used that didn't leave a gross film on my skin, or in the shower! not oily at all, it actually foams up a little and makes my body super soft and moisturized. I love using this on my legs before I shower, the smell lingers on even after shaving! Yummy.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome scrub, awesome size! - 8/5/2011 9:03:37 AM I have been using this product for for over five years. Some Bliss products I find drying, but this one works nicely, both as a shower soap and exfoliator, especially before shaving! Feels and smells nice, too! Have thought of trying less expensive products, but this one is worth the price. One bottle lasts forever!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL