Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Lexemet Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
product does what it says - 9/6/2011 1:01:29 PM I was a bit reluctant or unsure about whether an alpha-hydroxy product with this concentration would be good for my skin (sensitive and fair), but it has done the opposite: it hasn't hurt my skin at all (but be careful - if you have an inkling or know that AHA can irritate your skin - this does 'tingle'), and has in fact delivered on the promises for decreasing the appearance of fine lines, slight skin discoloration, and any flakiness or dry patches. I'm really pleased with this product, feel safe and good using it, and actually plan on buying some for my mom as a present.
FanOH2O Indianapolis, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, great moisturizer, application feels great, aromatherapy benefit Cons: spatula/scoop wld help
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of my favorites! - 8/19/2011 11:46:58 PM I received this as a gift and then ordered 6 more for myself and gifts for other friends and family members. (I hope they don't see this and spoil the surprise!) When I use this, I no longer apply lotion or perfume after my showers, my skin is not dry/itchy and I love the fragrance! I can't wait to create more fans of this product!
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hardened after non-use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Great product while it lasted but... - 8/5/2011 8:41:54 PM First, I would like to say that this product is a fantastic scrub. I can't tell how many compliments I received from women about how soft my skin was and the fabulous fragrance. However, after not using for a couple of weeks, I notice that underneath the container oils had seeped out somehow and the product inside had hardened. Mind you, the container was completely sealed so I don't know why this happened. But, needless to say, I will not pay this much money for a scrub that goes bad so quickly. Maybe I had a bad batch, but it's to bad because I will not take the chance again even though it was great while it lasted.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Vanilla heaven! - 8/5/2011 10:16:56 AM Love this stuff. Exfoliates great, leaves my skin soft. I don't even apply moisturizer afterwards. I do apply it after I'm showered. I'm not sure why it says to use before showering. My thought is the skin is wet and the product should work better removing dead skin. Smells mmm mmm good!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
my favorite scrub EVER! - 8/5/2011 9:31:22 AM I am a fan of scrubs and this scrub exceeds all expectations. I bought it to use before applying a self tanner. I followed the instructions... apply before showering and massage onto body for 5 minutes... then shower off. The results were amazing!! My skin was soft and glowing and the self tanner went on smoothly. Winner!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
post workout must! - 8/5/2011 9:10:25 AM I'm sooo in love with this body wash after a workout. It is extremely invigorating! I love the jojoba beads to smooth my skin and the minty fresh smell is absolutely amazing. A little pricey and doesn't last as long but somehow the minty feeling is worth it to me. It really soothes my tired muscles.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My before shaving treat! - 8/5/2011 9:08:13 AM LOVE this stuff. It's the first body scrub I've used that didn't leave a gross film on my skin, or in the shower! not oily at all, it actually foams up a little and makes my body super soft and moisturized. I love using this on my legs before I shower, the smell lingers on even after shaving! Yummy.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome scrub, awesome size! - 8/5/2011 9:03:37 AM I have been using this product for for over five years. Some Bliss products I find drying, but this one works nicely, both as a shower soap and exfoliator, especially before shaving! Feels and smells nice, too! Have thought of trying less expensive products, but this one is worth the price. One bottle lasts forever!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome scrub for all seasons - 8/5/2011 8:55:23 AM One of the best body scrubs I've tried so far. I don't have the best skin and this scrub definitely help change that. I also think that it's great for any season. For the winter it helps with flaky skin and body lotions applies smoothly onto the skin. For summer, it help clear out your pores because you will be sweating quite a lot from the heat and dirt can built up! Love it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective scrub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My legs and I agree on loving this! - 8/3/2011 1:26:28 PM Love this scrub. I've tried a lot of scrubs and this is the only one that i can say I will buy a thousand more times. It kind of smells like pickles when you open it and scrub it on, no worries though the scent does not stay. The scrubs turns into a light serum when rubbed onto skin with a little bit of water and you can instantly tell the smoother softness of your skin as soon as its rinsed off. Its definitely worth spending the little extra money on a great scrub, and it will last for a while because a little goes a long way with this particular scrub and you dont need to scrub near as often because of it. Its a great product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL