Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ADW17 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not enough for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Fantastic and Gentle on the Skin -4/23/2009 11:41:38 AM This body polish smells amazing! It feels great on. I think for the cost there could be much more of the product and I wish it exfoliated more. It's almost too gentle. I wouldn't say its the most effective polish but the smell alone is worth trying it.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, leaves skin so shiny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS SCRUB -2/23/2009 12:35:15 PM I wasn't sure if I would like the lemongrass scent, but it is amazing! It smells so clean but still a little sweet! This scrub is by far my favorite, it isn't harsh and leaves such a beautiful finish on my skin-can't live without it!
Jeanna Austin, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, super invigorating and tightening, a little goes a long way, makes skin baby soft, all natural ingredients, addictive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent exfoliant and skin tightener -1/31/2009 7:42:53 AM This is the best scrub I've ever tried. It is completely intoxicating! It is excellent as an exfoliant, and a little goes a long way, so even though it is pricer than other exfoliants I know it's going to last me a while, and it is a far superior product than anything else I've tried. It completely wakes me up with the wonderful scent. I noticed after the first use, it seems to tighten up my cellulite proned areas very nicely! I wish I could buy it in bulk!! Give it a try, you won't be disppointed. Remember, it's a coffee scrub, so if you don't like the smell of coffee, this won't be for you.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -1/14/2009 3:20:28 PM This scrub is simply fantastic! My skin feels sooo incredibly smooth after I use it and the coffee smell is also great! It rinses off easily and doesn't leave behind a greasy feeling. Just soft and well-hydrated skin. It does leave somewhat of a mess in the shower but the results are worth it. Will buy again.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smoother Skin -12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great scrub -12/6/2008 2:02:34 PM so smooth and leaves your skin soft, and I love the scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE THIS! -11/25/2008 11:40:25 AM This scrub is amazing, completely different than anything I have ever used. It is creamy, not greasy and left my skin so polished and soft I couldn't help but use it everywhere!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -11/8/2008 1:41:03 PM This is the best hand scrub that I used. It can be used as a hand mask and hand scrub. The granules are very fine and gently exfoliate the skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Too Rough -11/6/2008 10:50:06 AM It really made my skin soft, however, it is way to strong for my sensitive skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
An okay product -10/29/2008 2:44:27 PM This is a nice exfoliator for the body - the scent is decent, too. But I don't feel it is harsh enough to exfoliate the feet well (maybe it's just mine that need heavy-duty scrubbin'!). I guess I expected something stronger for a product called "Super Slough". It's more liquidy than I would like for a scrub. I still rated it 4 stars because it is a great value - the bottle is big and lasts a long time, and if you don't need too harsh of a scrub this should be a nice product for you.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor