Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sexipunky Queens, New York
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells sooo aromatic!! -3/22/2010 6:11:56 PM I just loved this scrub, it's like rubbing coffee all over your body. You feel so clean and exfoliated after, the only downside is that your bathtub will have some residue from this product. But so worth it!!
Experimenter Clearwater, FL
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells incredible -1/30/2010 11:24:45 AM I bought this on a whim, and as soon as I opened the jar I was hooked! The scent is light and heavenly, and the sea salt scrub felt great! I just didn't want the bath to end!
ro810 Reading, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS THE BEST--LOVE IT!!!!!! -12/14/2009 4:52:38 PM I absolutely love this product. It makes your skin feel so smooth and moisturized. Juara is the only skincare line that makes my skin still feel great the next day. The scent is fabulous. I used other scrubs, but nothing comes close to this. I was a little concerned about the price, but it is well worth it.
DJBA Bellevue, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Scrub Out There -11/14/2009 1:56:02 PM I've tried a lot of body scrubs and always come back to this one. Does the job better than anything else out there.
Uberette Albuquerque, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sinus relief; -10/30/2009 8:10:02 PM This scrub is wonderful to open your sinuses in a hot shower. As a scrub, it has a good ratio of abrasive to oil. Many oil based scrubs have too much oil and sting dry skin. This one is soft and rinses easily. I love it! It was a splurge purchase that I wish I could indulge in more frequently.
Sonni Dallas
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -10/19/2009 7:11:57 AM This is the best scrub I've ever used, hands down. Great product, great price. One tiny downside: We just moved into a different apartment and in the short time that this item was packed, even with the lid on very tightly the oil leaked out. So, be careful with it in that sort of circumstance. I was going to get more today, but alas, Skinstore is out of stock!
Jewls California
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have shower exfoliant -6/17/2009 9:12:33 AM I love the scent of this scrub, it has a very invigorating citrus scent. I like that the granules are not harsh but not weak, they are just right. It's a little on the expensive side, but it gets the job done!
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA
top250Contributor
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect body scrub -6/4/2009 2:55:13 PM I use this body scrub daily to keep my skin smooth and I love that it lathers.
2beagles Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love my skin afterwards! -5/28/2009 9:13:40 AM I have tried many scrubs, but my skin has benefited the most with Jaura's. I apply this after my usual washing, and scrub for about 3-4 minutes. My skin is smooth and the lotions sink in better. Be prepared to clean out the tub/shower when done! Very worth it!
Dianna
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yum -5/18/2009 2:12:06 PM The scent of this scrub, like everyone else has said, is truly AMAZING. It's like a rich, delicious coffee drink. It also does a really great job of exfoliating and makes my skin feel soft and super polished. A definite keeper.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor