Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, really does what they say it will
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this scrub - 2/6/2010 9:39:34 PM I have been using this scrub for the past year. It really exfoliates your body skin, so that your body lotion can sink in. It is great for keratosis polaris (KP). I like the way it feels and my skin is so smooth after using.
ro810 Reading, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
THIS IS THE BEST--LOVE IT!!!!!! - 12/14/2009 4:52:38 PM I absolutely love this product. It makes your skin feel so smooth and moisturized. Juara is the only skincare line that makes my skin still feel great the next day. The scent is fabulous. I used other scrubs, but nothing comes close to this. I was a little concerned about the price, but it is well worth it.
DJBA Bellevue, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Scrub Out There - 11/14/2009 1:56:02 PM I've tried a lot of body scrubs and always come back to this one. Does the job better than anything else out there.
Uberette Albuquerque, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for sinus relief; - 10/30/2009 8:10:02 PM This scrub is wonderful to open your sinuses in a hot shower. As a scrub, it has a good ratio of abrasive to oil. Many oil based scrubs have too much oil and sting dry skin. This one is soft and rinses easily. I love it! It was a splurge purchase that I wish I could indulge in more frequently.
Sonni Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful - 10/19/2009 7:11:57 AM This is the best scrub I've ever used, hands down. Great product, great price. One tiny downside: We just moved into a different apartment and in the short time that this item was packed, even with the lid on very tightly the oil leaked out. So, be careful with it in that sort of circumstance. I was going to get more today, but alas, Skinstore is out of stock!
Jewls California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A must have shower exfoliant - 6/17/2009 9:12:33 AM I love the scent of this scrub, it has a very invigorating citrus scent. I like that the granules are not harsh but not weak, they are just right. It's a little on the expensive side, but it gets the job done!
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Perfect body scrub - 6/4/2009 2:55:13 PM I use this body scrub daily to keep my skin smooth and I love that it lathers.
2beagles Ky Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love my skin afterwards! - 5/28/2009 9:13:40 AM I have tried many scrubs, but my skin has benefited the most with Jaura's. I apply this after my usual washing, and scrub for about 3-4 minutes. My skin is smooth and the lotions sink in better. Be prepared to clean out the tub/shower when done! Very worth it!
Dianna Pros: pleasant fragrance, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Yum - 5/18/2009 2:12:06 PM The scent of this scrub, like everyone else has said, is truly AMAZING. It's like a rich, delicious coffee drink. It also does a really great job of exfoliating and makes my skin feel soft and super polished. A definite keeper.
ADW17 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not enough for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smells Fantastic and Gentle on the Skin - 4/23/2009 11:41:38 AM This body polish smells amazing! It feels great on. I think for the cost there could be much more of the product and I wish it exfoliated more. It's almost too gentle. I wouldn't say its the most effective polish but the smell alone is worth trying it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL