Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great -5/25/2008 12:41:15 PM I use it after a good run and regularly use it to prevent blackheads on the body area. Your supposed to use it then apply water..I do the opposite and works just fine.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Scrub -4/14/2008 1:44:05 AM For the price, I didn't expect it to be any better than others in this price range. Well, I was pleasantly surprised. I am a scrub junkie and this is the best I've used. It doesn't leave you oily what-so-ever! You will be hydrated, with the softest, smoothest skin ever. It is a great exfoliater, but isn't harsh at all. The scrub becomes really creamy and soothing, rinsing off easily. The scent is light, leaving skin smelling lovely. Highly recommended for anyone who loves scrubs, or wants one which isn't oily. I can't say enough good things about this Butter Salt. I will repurchase over and over, and giving as gifts.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wakes up skin -3/25/2008 5:41:30 PM This is a really good scrub. The coffee smell is awesome first thing in the morning. My only complaint is it makes an absolute mess of my shower since it is dark brown. Still, a great product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -3/2/2008 3:11:41 PM If you like mint then this is for you! Nice lather really is easy to soap up. Gives an amazing tingle sensation even after your out of the shower.
amy f
Overall Rating Overall Rating
my favorite scrub -2/23/2008 12:06:43 PM Perfect texture, great results, fantastic fragrance! Use this then wash with the soapy sap, then coat your body with the lemon sage body butter and your skin will feel like velvet! I love the entire lemon sage line and recomend it highly.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a true scrub -2/6/2008 5:35:58 PM I like foamy scrubs that have suds but this one felt a little too grainy like sand. It smells great though, I would recommend it for people who just want to maintain their smooth skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luxurious Herbal Spa! -12/12/2007 7:19:12 AM I love this scrub! It comes out of the tube with a refreshing, natural herbal scent and nice scrubbies that don't hurt but exfoliate. The scent seems to change to a creamy floral on the skin. It is a light, fresh floral herbal scent that you hardly detect. I love that because I do not like overpowering scents on people. Afterwards, I apply a nice scent-free moisturizer and I love the way I feel!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Scrub -9/7/2007 5:47:04 AM It smells so good! A light scent. That just smells clean and warm. It is a salt scrub that feels like lotion going on, but you can still feel the salt. It doesn't hurt my skin like most scrubs, and leaves my skin so soft.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/4/2007 11:44:47 AM I just love this product. It is so refreshing! I use it on almost a nightly basis. After being on my feet all day, it feels so good to just soak them, massage them up with a bit of this stuff, and then lather them with a great moisturizer. It works great to relieve stress and it keeps my feet from looking like I'm on them all day every day! Carolyn My favorite other products: look younger, Relastin Revitalizer feel younger, MBT Flame Sport Walkers live longer, Weil Daily Anti-Oxidant Tablets
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor