Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jeanna Austin, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, super invigorating and tightening, a little goes a long way, makes skin baby soft, all natural ingredients, addictive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent exfoliant and skin tightener -1/31/2009 7:42:53 AM This is the best scrub I've ever tried. It is completely intoxicating! It is excellent as an exfoliant, and a little goes a long way, so even though it is pricer than other exfoliants I know it's going to last me a while, and it is a far superior product than anything else I've tried. It completely wakes me up with the wonderful scent. I noticed after the first use, it seems to tighten up my cellulite proned areas very nicely! I wish I could buy it in bulk!! Give it a try, you won't be disppointed. Remember, it's a coffee scrub, so if you don't like the smell of coffee, this won't be for you.
Marina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -1/14/2009 3:20:28 PM This scrub is simply fantastic! My skin feels sooo incredibly smooth after I use it and the coffee smell is also great! It rinses off easily and doesn't leave behind a greasy feeling. Just soft and well-hydrated skin. It does leave somewhat of a mess in the shower but the results are worth it. Will buy again.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smoother Skin -12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great scrub -12/6/2008 2:02:34 PM so smooth and leaves your skin soft, and I love the scent!
jen23072
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE THIS! -11/25/2008 11:40:25 AM This scrub is amazing, completely different than anything I have ever used. It is creamy, not greasy and left my skin so polished and soft I couldn't help but use it everywhere!
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -11/8/2008 1:41:03 PM This is the best hand scrub that I used. It can be used as a hand mask and hand scrub. The granules are very fine and gently exfoliate the skin.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Too Rough -11/6/2008 10:50:06 AM It really made my skin soft, however, it is way to strong for my sensitive skin.
Mimosa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
An okay product -10/29/2008 2:44:27 PM This is a nice exfoliator for the body - the scent is decent, too. But I don't feel it is harsh enough to exfoliate the feet well (maybe it's just mine that need heavy-duty scrubbin'!). I guess I expected something stronger for a product called "Super Slough". It's more liquidy than I would like for a scrub. I still rated it 4 stars because it is a great value - the bottle is big and lasts a long time, and if you don't need too harsh of a scrub this should be a nice product for you.
Fred
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great -5/25/2008 12:41:15 PM I use it after a good run and regularly use it to prevent blackheads on the body area. Your supposed to use it then apply water..I do the opposite and works just fine.
AnnaRose
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Scrub -4/14/2008 1:44:05 AM For the price, I didn't expect it to be any better than others in this price range. Well, I was pleasantly surprised. I am a scrub junkie and this is the best I've used. It doesn't leave you oily what-so-ever! You will be hydrated, with the softest, smoothest skin ever. It is a great exfoliater, but isn't harsh at all. The scrub becomes really creamy and soothing, rinsing off easily. The scent is light, leaving skin smelling lovely. Highly recommended for anyone who loves scrubs, or wants one which isn't oily. I can't say enough good things about this Butter Salt. I will repurchase over and over, and giving as gifts.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »