Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Sonni Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful - 10/19/2009 7:11:57 AM This is the best scrub I've ever used, hands down. Great product, great price. One tiny downside: We just moved into a different apartment and in the short time that this item was packed, even with the lid on very tightly the oil leaked out. So, be careful with it in that sort of circumstance. I was going to get more today, but alas, Skinstore is out of stock!
Jewls California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A must have shower exfoliant - 6/17/2009 9:12:33 AM I love the scent of this scrub, it has a very invigorating citrus scent. I like that the granules are not harsh but not weak, they are just right. It's a little on the expensive side, but it gets the job done!
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Perfect body scrub - 6/4/2009 2:55:13 PM I use this body scrub daily to keep my skin smooth and I love that it lathers.
2beagles Ky Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love my skin afterwards! - 5/28/2009 9:13:40 AM I have tried many scrubs, but my skin has benefited the most with Jaura's. I apply this after my usual washing, and scrub for about 3-4 minutes. My skin is smooth and the lotions sink in better. Be prepared to clean out the tub/shower when done! Very worth it!
Dianna Pros: pleasant fragrance, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Yum - 5/18/2009 2:12:06 PM The scent of this scrub, like everyone else has said, is truly AMAZING. It's like a rich, delicious coffee drink. It also does a really great job of exfoliating and makes my skin feel soft and super polished. A definite keeper.
ADW17 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not enough for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smells Fantastic and Gentle on the Skin - 4/23/2009 11:41:38 AM This body polish smells amazing! It feels great on. I think for the cost there could be much more of the product and I wish it exfoliated more. It's almost too gentle. I wouldn't say its the most effective polish but the smell alone is worth trying it.
brmom2002 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, leaves skin so shiny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE THIS SCRUB - 2/23/2009 12:35:15 PM I wasn't sure if I would like the lemongrass scent, but it is amazing! It smells so clean but still a little sweet! This scrub is by far my favorite, it isn't harsh and leaves such a beautiful finish on my skin-can't live without it!
Jeanna Austin, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, super invigorating and tightening, a little goes a long way, makes skin baby soft, all natural ingredients, addictive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent exfoliant and skin tightener - 1/31/2009 7:42:53 AM This is the best scrub I've ever tried. It is completely intoxicating! It is excellent as an exfoliant, and a little goes a long way, so even though it is pricer than other exfoliants I know it's going to last me a while, and it is a far superior product than anything else I've tried. It completely wakes me up with the wonderful scent. I noticed after the first use, it seems to tighten up my cellulite proned areas very nicely! I wish I could buy it in bulk!! Give it a try, you won't be disppointed. Remember, it's a coffee scrub, so if you don't like the smell of coffee, this won't be for you.
Marina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 1/14/2009 3:20:28 PM This scrub is simply fantastic! My skin feels sooo incredibly smooth after I use it and the coffee smell is also great! It rinses off easily and doesn't leave behind a greasy feeling. Just soft and well-hydrated skin. It does leave somewhat of a mess in the shower but the results are worth it. Will buy again.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smoother Skin - 12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL