Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dianna
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yum -5/18/2009 2:12:06 PM The scent of this scrub, like everyone else has said, is truly AMAZING. It's like a rich, delicious coffee drink. It also does a really great job of exfoliating and makes my skin feel soft and super polished. A definite keeper.
ADW17 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not enough for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Fantastic and Gentle on the Skin -4/23/2009 11:41:38 AM This body polish smells amazing! It feels great on. I think for the cost there could be much more of the product and I wish it exfoliated more. It's almost too gentle. I wouldn't say its the most effective polish but the smell alone is worth trying it.
brmom2002
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, leaves skin so shiny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS SCRUB -2/23/2009 12:35:15 PM I wasn't sure if I would like the lemongrass scent, but it is amazing! It smells so clean but still a little sweet! This scrub is by far my favorite, it isn't harsh and leaves such a beautiful finish on my skin-can't live without it!
Jeanna Austin, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, super invigorating and tightening, a little goes a long way, makes skin baby soft, all natural ingredients, addictive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent exfoliant and skin tightener -1/31/2009 7:42:53 AM This is the best scrub I've ever tried. It is completely intoxicating! It is excellent as an exfoliant, and a little goes a long way, so even though it is pricer than other exfoliants I know it's going to last me a while, and it is a far superior product than anything else I've tried. It completely wakes me up with the wonderful scent. I noticed after the first use, it seems to tighten up my cellulite proned areas very nicely! I wish I could buy it in bulk!! Give it a try, you won't be disppointed. Remember, it's a coffee scrub, so if you don't like the smell of coffee, this won't be for you.
Marina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -1/14/2009 3:20:28 PM This scrub is simply fantastic! My skin feels sooo incredibly smooth after I use it and the coffee smell is also great! It rinses off easily and doesn't leave behind a greasy feeling. Just soft and well-hydrated skin. It does leave somewhat of a mess in the shower but the results are worth it. Will buy again.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smoother Skin -12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great scrub -12/6/2008 2:02:34 PM so smooth and leaves your skin soft, and I love the scent!
jen23072
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE THIS! -11/25/2008 11:40:25 AM This scrub is amazing, completely different than anything I have ever used. It is creamy, not greasy and left my skin so polished and soft I couldn't help but use it everywhere!
Ana B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love, Love, Loved It! -11/21/2008 4:22:12 AM I bought this to use before I shave my legs. It made my skin look so much clearer and vibrant and shinny, not dry.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -11/8/2008 1:41:03 PM This is the best hand scrub that I used. It can be used as a hand mask and hand scrub. The granules are very fine and gently exfoliate the skin.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor