Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Too Rough -11/6/2008 10:50:06 AM It really made my skin soft, however, it is way to strong for my sensitive skin.
Mimosa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
An okay product -10/29/2008 2:44:27 PM This is a nice exfoliator for the body - the scent is decent, too. But I don't feel it is harsh enough to exfoliate the feet well (maybe it's just mine that need heavy-duty scrubbin'!). I guess I expected something stronger for a product called "Super Slough". It's more liquidy than I would like for a scrub. I still rated it 4 stars because it is a great value - the bottle is big and lasts a long time, and if you don't need too harsh of a scrub this should be a nice product for you.
Jess
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect prep for your self-tanning! -7/20/2008 9:49:09 AM I ordered the Fake Bake Tri-Pack and I gotta say I love this scrub. The smell is divine. It doesn't leave any filmy residue that could affect your tanning results. It leaves the skin silky smooth and for extra soft results I massage it into my skin with a loofah glove. I just wish the Fake Bake Skin Smoothie came with the same great smell... I really recommend using the Polish before using the Fake Bake Tanning products.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! -7/15/2008 12:08:07 PM I absolutely love this product. This is my third year using it and I am hooked. My skin feels wonderful.
G. Bears
Overall Rating Overall Rating
One of the best scrubs I have tried -7/8/2008 6:08:42 PM I like this scrub a lot since it has a nice clean scent and isn't as oily as some of the scrubs I have used in the past. I use this scrub as a pre-shower scrub to really lift off some of the slow to shed dead skin I sometimes have, which leads to body breakouts. The end results is baby soft skin and more of a even skin tone, especially around the rough spots. Use some common sense and do not use this after shaving with a razor blade, remember this is a salt scrub.
Fred
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great -5/25/2008 12:41:15 PM I use it after a good run and regularly use it to prevent blackheads on the body area. Your supposed to use it then apply water..I do the opposite and works just fine.
AnnaRose
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Scrub -4/14/2008 1:44:05 AM For the price, I didn't expect it to be any better than others in this price range. Well, I was pleasantly surprised. I am a scrub junkie and this is the best I've used. It doesn't leave you oily what-so-ever! You will be hydrated, with the softest, smoothest skin ever. It is a great exfoliater, but isn't harsh at all. The scrub becomes really creamy and soothing, rinsing off easily. The scent is light, leaving skin smelling lovely. Highly recommended for anyone who loves scrubs, or wants one which isn't oily. I can't say enough good things about this Butter Salt. I will repurchase over and over, and giving as gifts.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wakes up skin -3/25/2008 5:41:30 PM This is a really good scrub. The coffee smell is awesome first thing in the morning. My only complaint is it makes an absolute mess of my shower since it is dark brown. Still, a great product.
Jon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -3/2/2008 3:11:41 PM If you like mint then this is for you! Nice lather really is easy to soap up. Gives an amazing tingle sensation even after your out of the shower.
amy f
Overall Rating Overall Rating
my favorite scrub -2/23/2008 12:06:43 PM Perfect texture, great results, fantastic fragrance! Use this then wash with the soapy sap, then coat your body with the lemon sage body butter and your skin will feel like velvet! I love the entire lemon sage line and recomend it highly.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor