Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
next
Bouvier Colordo
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works! -6/15/2015 12:59:26 PM I have tried many firming products over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I used other Strivectin products so I thought I'd give this a try. I wanted to have the skin on my thighs looking firm and the appearance of less cellulite. I was amazed at the results. I use it faithfully every A.M. and P.M. It got my legs in shape for summer just what I was hoping for. I will continue to use the product. A little pricy but it does last a long time.
taytay laguna
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -5/11/2015 9:38:54 AM I've tried several firming body products in the past and although I had never heard of this company before, I gave it a chance and was very happy and surprised by the results. I also used the thermal product from this line and like it's results as well. I have re purchased this which is a testament to how much I like it!
pj10 pa
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -4/20/2015 5:01:30 PM I absolutely love this. Use it mostly on my legs. It seems to make my skin tighter. Of course the results don't last but after u apply it, it def makes skin noticeably smoother. I love it. It does run out quickly tho.
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever -4/14/2015 3:45:30 AM As someone who has tried everything on the market I can honestly say this one works. I've used it for several years with the exception of those foolish times when I've fallen for the supposedly latest and greatest. I quickly return to what works. It really helps to smooth out the lumps and bumps. I don't need it as much now but won't give it up. Along with exercise you can't go wrong.
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Results -4/3/2015 1:24:46 PM This is the second time to buy and so far it has been a wonderful facial cream. It has helped to keep wrinkles at bay, it is a little pricey though, however , a little goes a long way.
Debbye
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/3/2015 4:59:46 AM Compared this to another product for several weeks. No marked difference. Glytone retexturizing lotion seems to work better for me.
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not bad -2/26/2015 3:13:25 PM The smell is pleasant. But it is oil, so it is greasy when you put it on for about an hour (so I use it after shower before going to bed). As for contouring, I'm not sure if it works or not. However, it does make your skin smoother and softer. The price is not bad.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Wife Looks Great! -2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
Janery Pittsburgh
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -2/8/2015 7:47:58 AM I don't usually review products but this stuff actually works. I've lost weight recently and have been disappointed in my skin's loose texture on my thighs and upper arms. I noticed a difference the first time I used this. Usually, my skin would be crepey (sp?) in the morning - even after intensive moisturizers but the morning after I used this, my skin was definitely firmer.
Chevy Miami beach fl
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooths out creepy inner arm and inner thigh skin -8/13/2014 4:58:49 AM I use this twice morning and night. It smooths out my creepy skin and makes it look Presentable. When I don't use it I can see the difference. I wish it were a little less expensive as it does not last long.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor