Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Ellie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results. Highly recommend. - 4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
MT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No change - 4/18/2008 7:42:06 AM I used this product for 2 months and saw no difference.
Emma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Surprised! - 3/19/2008 11:07:56 AM I purchased this with the full intent of returning it. To my surprise, this product, combined with the serum and the stimulator, I'm actually seeing results one week in. The jar is somewhat small, so I've placed myself on automatic shipments for it.
Ang
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth it - 2/1/2008 8:00:14 AM This product did not do anything as far as I could tell.
LC-newport beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

tingly feel but i did not really see result - 1/24/2008 4:29:28 PM I don't know what went wrong. I used the entire bottle but I did not see result. Do you have to be really fat to use this? I was dissapointed so maybe this item not meant for me. SORRY BLISS. I tried....=(
Susan E
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/18/2007 2:44:11 PM I'm using the three products and for the first time in twenty years my legs are looking slimmer, firmer and younger. Highly recommend - it really works.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Like it - 9/21/2007 11:13:48 AM I have used it for over a week ..I work out and have hopes for the underarms and stomach area. It definitely smoothes the skin and I dare say make it look less fatty...I have tried others and this has the best results so far.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm impressed!! - 8/11/2007 10:18:00 AM I did a little test. I used 2 different cellulite products, one on each leg. The leg with the DS Lab product was virtually cellulite free in 10 days. No change on the other leg. I've had cellulite all my life. Now at 45 I finally found a product that works. I will keep on buying Oligo DX for maintenance a few times a year as suggested. A+++
M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazed
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow!!! - 6/13/2007 12:33:32 PM i must say i had my doubts, but this product is truely amazing! i felt a little firmer/toner right away after the first use, and though i still did not believe in the possibility of it working long term - i am noticeably trimmer! Even my boyfriend noticed! THANK YOU BLISS!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL