Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ad do
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelieveable - 12/15/2008 11:00:57 AM I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/10/2008 8:55:31 AM I've been using this for a few years now. I'm 59 yrs old and my legs, butt and tummy still look good. I do have some sagging but not near as much as some of my friends who are the same age. THe fragrance is clean and I can't do without this.
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Stuff! - 12/8/2008 1:05:10 PM WOW- really hydrates-has changed my "cobwebby" skin on my legs to shiny smooth healthy skin i thought I had lost forever. Skin looks good even if i skip a night. It has become my favorite nighttime ritual before bed. Minus one star for my opinion that the scent does not last as long as others I have tried. Others have described it as feminine-I agree. I give it as gifts, and the pump action is a plus!
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful stuff - 10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Consistently Use It - 8/17/2008 10:19:55 PM When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it, highly recommend - 8/6/2008 6:33:06 AM I am 70 years old and this is by far the best body lotion I've ever used, my feet used to be dry as well as my elbows and knees, now my skin is smooth all over. My daughter got me started by giving me a bottle for Christmas, now I'm a regular buyer. Thanks, Sue
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
Cammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 7/31/2008 3:18:35 AM I have to say I'm usually a bit skeptical of these things, but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go. I'm sooo glad I did, this lotion is amazing, I go to the gym twice a week but my stomach still wasnt' flat. I started using this and friends started commenting on how impressed they were with my flat stomach. I now do 50 sit ups a night and use the lotion and I can happily say I have a toned looking tummy. I love it
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WONDERFUL!!!! - 7/22/2008 7:52:27 AM Doesn't feel like it is going to do much when you first apply but after a few minutes your skin feels wonderful. So soft and smooth. My 6 year old Grandson told me my hands felt soooo smooth. Great product! I highly recommend!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL