PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

armywife89 colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
doesn't work - 2/3/2010 9:22:32 PM I've been using this for awhile now and don't really see a difference, the cool tingly feeling only happened once so I don't feel it working . I don't plan on re-ordering this. I would recommend using the bliss fat girl slim series though That does work for sure!
armywife89 colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love it - 1/27/2010 8:06:21 PM I bought this product in what june 2009 and I just now ran out of it. yes for me it lasted that long! I love it I'm going to order more of it :) It has a tingling feeling so you know it's working and i noticed a difference in my stomach absolutely :)
DesertRose Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Softest skin - 1/24/2010 12:28:12 AM This product is excellent; however, you must use it faithfully, especially starting out. The skin on my thighs is far less "lumpy" and feels very smooth to the touch.
Megumi Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

You get what you pay for - 1/15/2010 2:15:14 PM If this product was cheaper I'd order it more often. To me it smells like bottled cotton candy and I usually use it after I shave. It helps prevent ingrown hairs on my legs and really makes my skin look radiant. It improved the texture and firmness of my skin also, if you can afford this I'd highly recommend it.
Jilly Japan Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells bad/strange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strange smell and too much money - 1/6/2010 7:27:33 PM I did not like the smell of this product; it smelt like a strange, plastic odor; even my hubby didn't like the smell of it! Although the product did appear to work well in diminishing the appearance of cellulite, the product is too costly and it stinks.
Jilly Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too much money and hype for this product - 1/6/2010 7:21:55 PM Sadly, this product did not measure up to my expectations for the price you pay for it. Although the product has some good qualities such as it is lightweight and smooth, the product failed to create a "tummy tuck" like appearance. Actually, I ended up getting a mini-tummy tuck instead of attempting to solve my skin problems with products like these. Again, it's too much money for the poor results that you get from this product. Honestly, I hope this review helps you.
Jilly Japan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product for stomach/abs - 1/6/2010 7:05:57 PM I tried this product and thought it worked well. There is a lot in the bottle, and the product appears to slim the abdominal area very well. Note: I work out and have a flat stomach already; however, the product gives that additional boost to your physique, adding shine and a little definition. Again, good product for the amount you get.
Emilie Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Satisfied - 12/10/2009 5:08:43 PM I'm using it since October. I went from an average B Cup to a nice C Cup. It's a bit expensive, but hey... it works for me!
greatglam Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST cellulite product ever! - 12/8/2009 8:50:29 AM I bought this product and after 1 use I noticed the dimples disappearing. Now I'm a slim girl to begin with: 5'3 and I weigh 100lbs, but somehow I still have cellulite on the backs of my thighs and my butt--must be genetics....but TRUST me this stuff works. I used to work for a spa products company, and I've tried everything under the sun- expensive, cheap, brand namey, and NOTHING did the trick like this. It's pricey, but amazing.
ElenMommyOf3 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant tightening action
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely Amazing! - 10/7/2009 6:47:59 AM After having my third child I thought I would need to go to a surgeon to help me with my sagging breasts. Then I came across this product and thought I would give it a try. I had my doubts but those were quickly squashed. I look and feel so much better, they're firmer and look perky. Even my husband has noticed! Amazing!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL