Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ehhhhh -5/6/2008 7:01:38 AM Not sure how long you have to use this product to see any results but after going through 2 jars, i saw minimal improvement. At the $40 price, i find it is too much for my budget . Perhaps if i had devoted more time and money, i would see a change but unfortunately i do not have much of either at the moment.
Ellie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great results. Highly recommend. -4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
MT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No change -4/18/2008 7:42:06 AM I used this product for 2 months and saw no difference.
Emma
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Surprised! -3/19/2008 11:07:56 AM I purchased this with the full intent of returning it. To my surprise, this product, combined with the serum and the stimulator, I'm actually seeing results one week in. The jar is somewhat small, so I've placed myself on automatic shipments for it.
Ang
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not worth it -2/1/2008 8:00:14 AM This product did not do anything as far as I could tell.
LC-newport beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating
tingly feel but i did not really see result -1/24/2008 4:29:28 PM I don't know what went wrong. I used the entire bottle but I did not see result. Do you have to be really fat to use this? I was dissapointed so maybe this item not meant for me. SORRY BLISS. I tried....=(
Susan E
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -12/18/2007 2:44:11 PM I'm using the three products and for the first time in twenty years my legs are looking slimmer, firmer and younger. Highly recommend - it really works.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like it -9/21/2007 11:13:48 AM I have used it for over a week ..I work out and have hopes for the underarms and stomach area. It definitely smoothes the skin and I dare say make it look less fatty...I have tried others and this has the best results so far.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I'm impressed!! -8/11/2007 10:18:00 AM I did a little test. I used 2 different cellulite products, one on each leg. The leg with the DS Lab product was virtually cellulite free in 10 days. No change on the other leg. I've had cellulite all my life. Now at 45 I finally found a product that works. I will keep on buying Oligo DX for maintenance a few times a year as suggested. A+++
M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sorry -7/31/2007 1:32:02 PM useless, really.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor