Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous! -7/1/2008 7:44:42 AM I have been using Fat Girl Slim and Love Handler for the past year and LOVE these products. They have made a significant difference to the texture and tone of my legs, arms and stomach... and Fat Girl Sleep isn't any different. My skin looks and feels AMAZING in the morning. The one downside to Fat Girl Sleep though, is the scent... it is kind of nauseating to be honest! It is supposed to be "soothing lavender", but smells awful to me. And the color would be pretty if it were a true lavender shade, but it looks dingy. I much prefer the fresh and light scents (and colors) of the other two products mentioned above. But, based on results, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Doesn't Work on Cellulite -6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ehhhhh -5/6/2008 7:01:38 AM Not sure how long you have to use this product to see any results but after going through 2 jars, i saw minimal improvement. At the $40 price, i find it is too much for my budget . Perhaps if i had devoted more time and money, i would see a change but unfortunately i do not have much of either at the moment.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great results. Highly recommend. -4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No change -4/18/2008 7:42:06 AM I used this product for 2 months and saw no difference.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Surprised! -3/19/2008 11:07:56 AM I purchased this with the full intent of returning it. To my surprise, this product, combined with the serum and the stimulator, I'm actually seeing results one week in. The jar is somewhat small, so I've placed myself on automatic shipments for it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not worth it -2/1/2008 8:00:14 AM This product did not do anything as far as I could tell.
LC-newport beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating
tingly feel but i did not really see result -1/24/2008 4:29:28 PM I don't know what went wrong. I used the entire bottle but I did not see result. Do you have to be really fat to use this? I was dissapointed so maybe this item not meant for me. SORRY BLISS. I tried....=(
Susan E
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -12/18/2007 2:44:11 PM I'm using the three products and for the first time in twenty years my legs are looking slimmer, firmer and younger. Highly recommend - it really works.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like it -9/21/2007 11:13:48 AM I have used it for over a week ..I work out and have hopes for the underarms and stomach area. It definitely smoothes the skin and I dare say make it look less fatty...I have tried others and this has the best results so far.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor