Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LC-newport beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating
tingly feel but i did not really see result -1/24/2008 4:29:28 PM I don't know what went wrong. I used the entire bottle but I did not see result. Do you have to be really fat to use this? I was dissapointed so maybe this item not meant for me. SORRY BLISS. I tried....=(
Susan E
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -12/18/2007 2:44:11 PM I'm using the three products and for the first time in twenty years my legs are looking slimmer, firmer and younger. Highly recommend - it really works.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like it -9/21/2007 11:13:48 AM I have used it for over a week ..I work out and have hopes for the underarms and stomach area. It definitely smoothes the skin and I dare say make it look less fatty...I have tried others and this has the best results so far.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I'm impressed!! -8/11/2007 10:18:00 AM I did a little test. I used 2 different cellulite products, one on each leg. The leg with the DS Lab product was virtually cellulite free in 10 days. No change on the other leg. I've had cellulite all my life. Now at 45 I finally found a product that works. I will keep on buying Oligo DX for maintenance a few times a year as suggested. A+++
M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sorry -7/31/2007 1:32:02 PM useless, really.
amazed
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wow!!! -6/13/2007 12:33:32 PM i must say i had my doubts, but this product is truely amazing! i felt a little firmer/toner right away after the first use, and though i still did not believe in the possibility of it working long term - i am noticeably trimmer! Even my boyfriend noticed! THANK YOU BLISS!
Carmen SanDiego
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A must have -5/15/2007 1:36:35 PM I found this product in a fashion and beauty magazine. I was reluctant to try it because, as you know, products never live up to the hype. I wasn't convinced that caffeine couls serve as a fat burner. So I tried and loved it. Look it won't give you over night results. But be consistent, and it works!!!!
anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not so much -3/4/2007 2:00:53 PM I had high expectations for this product--due to reviews I've read here and other places online. I've been using it for over 2 months now (on my 3rd tube), followed instructions, etc. I'm not experiencing any miracles. I'm slim, 45, work out regularly, and I don't drink or smoke. I still have cellulite. Even after using this product. The one plus is that this is pleasant-smelling, goes on smoothly, and does seem to smooth the skin a bit. But that's about it.
tanisha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
hate it -1/28/2007 5:58:31 PM Keep Your money in your pocket.
Dianne L
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not good for me -1/25/2007 4:34:07 PM This product did not work for me at all. I've used 1 whole jar of it. I used it on my thighs 2x per day.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor