Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

wanderlust Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THIS ACTUALLY WORKS!!! - 9/15/2009 9:18:49 PM I've tried a ton of cellulite products over the last 15 years, and had no results whatsoever - until I tried Body Sculpture. I had lost some weight, and became really flabby as a result - thin, slackened skin combined with some hereditary cellulite (plus I'm lazy), so I figured I'd give it a try (despite the cost). I can't say it got rid of all the flab, but combined with some light cardio a few times a week, and a little sporadic pilates, I noticed a huge difference in skin firmness and smoothness - all those little shallow surface ripples which are more noticeable in sunlight had smoothed out. Even better was the effect it had on a stubborn pouch of fat that developed on my upper right thigh about 7 years ago. Nothing I did would get rid of it, but this product reduced it about 95%!!! Also, it was very gentle on my sensitive, reactive skin. Wish it wasn't so expensive, though. Just so you know, one bottle is only half a treatment for an average-sized woman (can be stretched out a little), plus you need to do maintenance treatments a few times a week.
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works~ - 9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
piccolalc Orange County, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ORDERING MY 3RD BOTTLE NOW... - 8/26/2009 1:00:52 PM i tried this product eventhough i am not pregnant. i used it quite a bit this summer. it has a tingling effect so i know it works! i am in good shape but my abs can use a little boost. this kicks it up a notch.. lov it! put it in the fridge and you will love the tingling coolness feeling! ordering my 3rd bottle today.no need to use a lot. it last quite a bit for me.GOTTA LOVE SKINSTORE FOR HAVING ALL THESE AMAZING PRODUCTS! I DO 99% OF MY SKINCARE SHOPPING HERE NOW.XO
bernie ft lauderdale fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this lotion!! - 7/28/2009 6:35:57 PM this product is the best thing since sliced bread! The scent is incredible, light , fresh ,I can"t wait to try the shower gel
addo los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WONDERFUL - 7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
kiki New york , ny Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't Work - 7/13/2009 9:28:54 AM This item in my honest opinion doesn't work at all. I did not see any difference and I can't even believe it worked for some people.
Aimes Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm loving it! - 7/7/2009 1:45:44 AM What more can i ask for? This stuff is cool. I love it. I use both fatgirlsleep and love handler religiously. Cellulite at the back of my tights and my arms are disappearing ;)
Aimes Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 7/7/2009 1:39:40 AM I love this product. Within days of applying, I see changes! My area around my tummy feels firmer and the sides looks more curvaceous. I've been using this religiously every morning ever since. I also use "fatgirlsleep" at night ;)
cococo michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
worked for me - 7/3/2009 6:33:34 PM I was very skeptical and felt a little foolish ordering this at such a high price. But it does exactly what it says. I'm 42, thin and small chested. After having used my first order, I have gained a half cup size which for me, makes a big difference. I still can't believe it, but this stuff really works.
JenNos Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely effective, fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing results - 6/30/2009 1:04:55 PM This really works. I started seeing a bit of cellulite on the back of my thighs/butt area and decided to try this. After just three uses as directed, every sign of cellulite was gone. The area was firm and smooth. Incredible!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL