Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I'm impressed!! -8/11/2007 10:18:00 AM I did a little test. I used 2 different cellulite products, one on each leg. The leg with the DS Lab product was virtually cellulite free in 10 days. No change on the other leg. I've had cellulite all my life. Now at 45 I finally found a product that works. I will keep on buying Oligo DX for maintenance a few times a year as suggested. A+++
M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sorry -7/31/2007 1:32:02 PM useless, really.
amazed
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wow!!! -6/13/2007 12:33:32 PM i must say i had my doubts, but this product is truely amazing! i felt a little firmer/toner right away after the first use, and though i still did not believe in the possibility of it working long term - i am noticeably trimmer! Even my boyfriend noticed! THANK YOU BLISS!
Carmen SanDiego
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A must have -5/15/2007 1:36:35 PM I found this product in a fashion and beauty magazine. I was reluctant to try it because, as you know, products never live up to the hype. I wasn't convinced that caffeine couls serve as a fat burner. So I tried and loved it. Look it won't give you over night results. But be consistent, and it works!!!!
anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not so much -3/4/2007 2:00:53 PM I had high expectations for this product--due to reviews I've read here and other places online. I've been using it for over 2 months now (on my 3rd tube), followed instructions, etc. I'm not experiencing any miracles. I'm slim, 45, work out regularly, and I don't drink or smoke. I still have cellulite. Even after using this product. The one plus is that this is pleasant-smelling, goes on smoothly, and does seem to smooth the skin a bit. But that's about it.
tanisha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
hate it -1/28/2007 5:58:31 PM Keep Your money in your pocket.
Dianne L
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not good for me -1/25/2007 4:34:07 PM This product did not work for me at all. I've used 1 whole jar of it. I used it on my thighs 2x per day.
Lisa - Iowa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth A Try -1/25/2007 10:33:35 AM I've been using the Bliss serum and stimulator for a little over a week and really like this product. It is gentle and you can feel the circulation increasing. Works well with shower gels and lathers up really rich. Very easy to use and shower friendly. You need to be really clumsy to drop this tool. Fits well in your hand.
J S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not for the face -1/8/2007 10:27:28 PM I used this on my face and did not see results as I see with the other stretch mark creme. I wouldn't buy it again
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one! -12/12/2006 10:55:03 AM As far as cellulite fighter go. This is by far is the best value. I had the same results with other brands but went broke at the same time. You must rub it in for 30 secs. But oh so worth it!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor