Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Selene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very highly recommended! -11/1/2006 8:33:10 AM I love this stuff! Immediately after I started using it my I could feel the difference on my skin. It felt so smooth. Really unlike any other cream. Then after like 3 weeks of using it my husband asked me if I was doing anything special because my thighs looked different. When I stopped to really look, I could see a huge difference. I'm really happy and highly recommend it for anyone who wants better thighs and hips.
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Worth Your Time OR Money! -10/24/2006 2:10:32 PM I used quite a few body firming products since I work in the beauty industry and this does absolutely nothing! My boyfriend hated the smell and I didn't see and results. I'm in great shape but have my little areas I want to tone up just like every girl out there. Please don't listen to the sales girls and save your money. Honestly =)
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Have to try again -9/9/2006 9:06:02 AM I like that it absorbed quickly and there was a cooling and tingly effect, so it really felt like it was doing something. I did not however notice any firming. I think i'll have to try this again to really know if it works or not.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best!! -9/1/2006 7:44:33 AM This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used. A little pricy, yes, so I don't use it everyday. But when I do my skin looks younger, firmer, and softer. A trick to save $$$$, use it over a cheaper brand so you don't have to use as much or use it on damp skin. I am on my 4th bottle of this and don't plan to stop anytime soon!!
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works!!! -9/1/2006 7:40:07 AM I got this first as samples through a promotional offer. Loved it so much I ordered three more times using the same offer code to get more samples. I am 30 and very active & muscular, but I do have those cellulite areas that bother me. This serum really firms and tones and makes the lumps disappear. I only used it on certain occasions and just purchased my first big bottle because I was so impressed. Can't wait to see how my skin looks after everyday use!!
Natalia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing like it1 -8/11/2006 6:28:24 AM I am a skincare fanatic, and I have honestly tried most skincare brands on the market. I have to say that this cream is amazing for stretch marks. Tnere is no cure for stretch marks, but this cream defintely comes really close. Ive used it for about 2 yrs now, and my stretch marks are practically all gone. I cant believe it, and neither can my friends. It really is amazing, and I would tell everyone to try it. The results arent overnight, but with time you will get incredible results..I promise.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -8/5/2006 2:13:30 PM I was placed on this product by my Dermatologist because of some stretch marks I had on my outter thighs and buttocks because of weight gain. My Dermatologist noted that I would have to use the product for at least 6 months before I could see improvement. However to my surprise, I started using this product for the first 8 weeks, (applying it 3 times a day) and my stretch marks are starting to fade already, I am really excited about it, so I will continue to use it a little while longer for more fantastic results. If you hate the sight of ugly stretch marks, use this product cause it really works!! :D
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty good -7/13/2006 9:49:55 PM I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and I have noticed a difference in the smoothness and moisture in my legs. You have to use it 2x's a day and massage it in for at least 30 seconds. The reason I know this is because a friend of mine used the product and didn't get the same results until she used it the right way!! It's worth the try!!!
tatianna b
Overall Rating Overall Rating
try it!! -6/28/2006 6:29:33 PM i tried alot of different products to help my cellulite, but none of them worked. My friend recommmened for me to use the murad firm and tone serum and i seen results in a few weeks. After all my cellulite had gona away, and the next time i seen my friend i litterally jumped on her because i was so thankful that she told me about this.
kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no change- yet -6/28/2006 8:02:29 AM Still waiting: I have used this product faithfully as described on the box for 32 days now (on my second tube now), and have not noticed any change what so ever. I will continue for the full 6 weeks, but unless something significant happens, I will not be reordering. The product description says that it takes 6 weeks for the full effect, however it also states that you will notice results after one week??? none here
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor