PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

armywife89 missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy Cons: messy have to dig it out of a jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
firming - 6/12/2009 5:58:53 PM i like how you get an immeadiate firmness once applied. this stuff works if you use it as youre suppose to i have horrible cellulite on my legs & im not overweight at all. my cellulite is greatly improved! i'm gonna order more lol thats for sure!
ajmm FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not do anything for cellulite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a thing... - 5/29/2009 6:20:12 PM I am the type of person to read every single instruction manual and follow directions to the T. I did this exact thing for this product, using the Slimulator with it, and nothing. NOTHING AT ALL. It moisturized, but that's about it. Too expensive just for that benefit. So I'm still looking for my HG cellulite remover. Hopefully it is out there.
Lucia Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smells wonderful! - 5/3/2009 4:43:40 PM I do not know how the previous reviewer could possibly say that this scent is nauseating! One of my favorite things about this product IS the smell. It makes your skin feel wonderful and improves the overall texture.
boompty Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 4/10/2009 8:28:19 AM I love Fat Girl Slim! I first purchased this item a couple years ago & love it. Of course when purchasing any type of cellulite product I was very hesitant & thought just give it a try! & I did & love it. It only works when you're consistent!
Sandi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/8/2009 1:58:53 PM Saw results quickly. Great product especially for swimsuit season!
ggqq cal. Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Bo b job - 3/9/2009 5:12:02 PM I like this product a lot. It does what it says. It enlarges you just 1/2 a cup size, but for me, being smaller than usual, it adds to my figure. My husband likes it, too. Thank you.
vale Cannes,FR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: may cause allergic reaction at the beggining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it works! - 2/28/2009 7:15:45 AM I have size 32B but with this product I've got large 32C.Shape of my breast is very nice now, some friends are asking if it is operated. Just you should be patient! The result will appear not before two weeks of use.
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Firming Miracle! - 1/13/2009 3:33:20 PM I tried CelluliteRx Step 3 on my bat wing arms and within 2 weeks notices firming! The combination of glycolic acid and peptides is making my skin look healthier and more youthful. I love this active product.
Rachael from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It WORKS! - 1/13/2009 3:29:09 PM I absolutely can not be with out my CelluliteRx Step 2. I have used every cellulite treatment cream..some that cost $200 that don't do anything. Then I found CelluliteRx. My cellulite looks 10X better and is completely gone on one of my legs. You can feel it working right away. This is truely a miracle cream.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!! - 1/2/2009 5:32:52 AM I have used many cellulite reducing products from Bliss to Strivectin, but this works!!!! I am on my second tube and use it for my upper thighs. I am not overweight in the least and I work out at least 5x per week and still had some "orange peel" on the fronts of my thighs and above my knees, must be hereridtary. This is the only product I used that has completely rid me of it! Now I can wear shorts again with confidence. I only use once a day but use with the Bliss massager/stimulator to apply in quick upward strokes. I gave 4.5 stars only because it is expensive but if it works, I guess it is worth it!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL