Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

boompty Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 4/10/2009 8:28:19 AM I love Fat Girl Slim! I first purchased this item a couple years ago & love it. Of course when purchasing any type of cellulite product I was very hesitant & thought just give it a try! & I did & love it. It only works when you're consistent!
Sandi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/8/2009 1:58:53 PM Saw results quickly. Great product especially for swimsuit season!
ggqq cal. Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Bo b job - 3/9/2009 5:12:02 PM I like this product a lot. It does what it says. It enlarges you just 1/2 a cup size, but for me, being smaller than usual, it adds to my figure. My husband likes it, too. Thank you.
vale Cannes,FR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: may cause allergic reaction at the beggining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it works! - 2/28/2009 7:15:45 AM I have size 32B but with this product I've got large 32C.Shape of my breast is very nice now, some friends are asking if it is operated. Just you should be patient! The result will appear not before two weeks of use.
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Firming Miracle! - 1/13/2009 3:33:20 PM I tried CelluliteRx Step 3 on my bat wing arms and within 2 weeks notices firming! The combination of glycolic acid and peptides is making my skin look healthier and more youthful. I love this active product.
Rachael from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It WORKS! - 1/13/2009 3:29:09 PM I absolutely can not be with out my CelluliteRx Step 2. I have used every cellulite treatment cream..some that cost $200 that don't do anything. Then I found CelluliteRx. My cellulite looks 10X better and is completely gone on one of my legs. You can feel it working right away. This is truely a miracle cream.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!! - 1/2/2009 5:32:52 AM I have used many cellulite reducing products from Bliss to Strivectin, but this works!!!! I am on my second tube and use it for my upper thighs. I am not overweight in the least and I work out at least 5x per week and still had some "orange peel" on the fronts of my thighs and above my knees, must be hereridtary. This is the only product I used that has completely rid me of it! Now I can wear shorts again with confidence. I only use once a day but use with the Bliss massager/stimulator to apply in quick upward strokes. I gave 4.5 stars only because it is expensive but if it works, I guess it is worth it!
Ad do
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelieveable - 12/15/2008 11:00:57 AM I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/10/2008 8:55:31 AM I've been using this for a few years now. I'm 59 yrs old and my legs, butt and tummy still look good. I do have some sagging but not near as much as some of my friends who are the same age. THe fragrance is clean and I can't do without this.
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Stuff! - 12/8/2008 1:05:10 PM WOW- really hydrates-has changed my "cobwebby" skin on my legs to shiny smooth healthy skin i thought I had lost forever. Skin looks good even if i skip a night. It has become my favorite nighttime ritual before bed. Minus one star for my opinion that the scent does not last as long as others I have tried. Others have described it as feminine-I agree. I give it as gifts, and the pump action is a plus!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL