Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best!! - 9/1/2006 7:44:33 AM This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used. A little pricy, yes, so I don't use it everyday. But when I do my skin looks younger, firmer, and softer. A trick to save $$$$, use it over a cheaper brand so you don't have to use as much or use it on damp skin. I am on my 4th bottle of this and don't plan to stop anytime soon!!
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!!! - 9/1/2006 7:40:07 AM I got this first as samples through a promotional offer. Loved it so much I ordered three more times using the same offer code to get more samples. I am 30 and very active & muscular, but I do have those cellulite areas that bother me. This serum really firms and tones and makes the lumps disappear. I only used it on certain occasions and just purchased my first big bottle because I was so impressed. Can't wait to see how my skin looks after everyday use!!
Natalia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing like it1 - 8/11/2006 6:28:24 AM I am a skincare fanatic, and I have honestly tried most skincare brands on the market. I have to say that this cream is amazing for stretch marks. Tnere is no cure for stretch marks, but this cream defintely comes really close. Ive used it for about 2 yrs now, and my stretch marks are practically all gone. I cant believe it, and neither can my friends. It really is amazing, and I would tell everyone to try it. The results arent overnight, but with time you will get incredible results..I promise.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/5/2006 2:13:30 PM I was placed on this product by my Dermatologist because of some stretch marks I had on my outter thighs and buttocks because of weight gain. My Dermatologist noted that I would have to use the product for at least 6 months before I could see improvement. However to my surprise, I started using this product for the first 8 weeks, (applying it 3 times a day) and my stretch marks are starting to fade already, I am really excited about it, so I will continue to use it a little while longer for more fantastic results. If you hate the sight of ugly stretch marks, use this product cause it really works!! :D
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty good - 7/13/2006 9:49:55 PM I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and I have noticed a difference in the smoothness and moisture in my legs. You have to use it 2x's a day and massage it in for at least 30 seconds. The reason I know this is because a friend of mine used the product and didn't get the same results until she used it the right way!! It's worth the try!!!
tatianna b
Overall Rating Overall Rating

try it!! - 6/28/2006 6:29:33 PM i tried alot of different products to help my cellulite, but none of them worked. My friend recommmened for me to use the murad firm and tone serum and i seen results in a few weeks. After all my cellulite had gona away, and the next time i seen my friend i litterally jumped on her because i was so thankful that she told me about this.
kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no change- yet - 6/28/2006 8:02:29 AM Still waiting: I have used this product faithfully as described on the box for 32 days now (on my second tube now), and have not noticed any change what so ever. I will continue for the full 6 weeks, but unless something significant happens, I will not be reordering. The product description says that it takes 6 weeks for the full effect, however it also states that you will notice results after one week??? none here
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try it. - 6/12/2006 4:25:07 PM I love the Slimulator as I do all Bliss products. You can use in the shower with the soap or scrub, and use out of the shower with Bliss FatGirlSlim or High Thigh Serum, it works wonders!
Kara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome. - 6/12/2006 4:11:14 PM Fat Girl Slim firms and tones my skin, greatly reduces the appearance of cellulite, and has even made my thighs smaller. I swear by this stuff!
AmBedd
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it. Highly recommended. - 6/12/2006 4:02:35 PM I've used many cellulite creams and FatGirlSlim is certainly one of the best. Use it with the Bliss Slimulator massager and/or with Bliss Thigh High Serum for optimum results.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL