Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful stuff - 10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Product Ever - 10/10/2008 5:31:48 AM I am not sure what all these people are talking about. This is the most amazing, miracle product ever! It completely toned and tightened my stomach, even after the first try. I have all my friends using it too.
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/10/2008 12:36:18 AM After only a few applications I definatley notcied my tummy seemed firmer and more toned!! I will be buying again for sure!
Disappointed
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Useless - 9/26/2008 12:41:43 PM Found no change at all after using one bottle - a total waste of money
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

10% is 10% - 9/24/2008 8:38:27 AM This product claimed to increase the breast size at least 10%. It did that for me. As a 56 year old (size B), it's not size I'm going for but firmness and the 10% added fat helped to firm my breasts. I think the price is too high so one less star from me.
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Consistently Use It - 8/17/2008 10:19:55 PM When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it, highly recommend - 8/6/2008 6:33:06 AM I am 70 years old and this is by far the best body lotion I've ever used, my feet used to be dry as well as my elbows and knees, now my skin is smooth all over. My daughter got me started by giving me a bottle for Christmas, now I'm a regular buyer. Thanks, Sue
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL