Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try it. -6/12/2006 4:25:07 PM I love the Slimulator as I do all Bliss products. You can use in the shower with the soap or scrub, and use out of the shower with Bliss FatGirlSlim or High Thigh Serum, it works wonders!
Kara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome. -6/12/2006 4:11:14 PM Fat Girl Slim firms and tones my skin, greatly reduces the appearance of cellulite, and has even made my thighs smaller. I swear by this stuff!
AmBedd
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it. Highly recommended. -6/12/2006 4:02:35 PM I've used many cellulite creams and FatGirlSlim is certainly one of the best. Use it with the Bliss Slimulator massager and/or with Bliss Thigh High Serum for optimum results.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle yet Effective -5/25/2006 3:28:42 PM This is a great tool to promote blood flow stimulation to the areas you massage (thighs & butt). This is very gentle and does assist with cellulite reduction and prevention in conjunction with creams, excerise and a healthy diet. Worth the money.
Tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A shame -4/25/2006 7:18:27 AM A nice gel texture that absorbed nicely, but unfortunately after using exactly as directed (for several months) I saw no results whatsoever. I found it very difficult to locate actual consumer reviews on Murad's cellulite products, so wanted to share a real user's experience.
Stacy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -4/24/2006 12:45:18 PM The Best Cellulite Cream Ever!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Save your money -4/5/2006 6:31:00 PM I really wish I could say this stuff worked. Even when paired with recommendations from Dr. Murad's book, "The Cellulite Solution" I had little to no results. Plus, the stuff smells bad too.
jane d
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -11/8/2005 4:23:14 AM A dermotologist recommended this because I had sun damaged/blotchy skin. Didn't show under makeup though. I've used this for 6 months and people are saying things like "Your skin is so beautiful" AND I don't even wear foundation any longer! It's worth the price that's for sure.
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor