Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/10/2008 8:55:31 AM I've been using this for a few years now. I'm 59 yrs old and my legs, butt and tummy still look good. I do have some sagging but not near as much as some of my friends who are the same age. THe fragrance is clean and I can't do without this.
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Stuff! - 12/8/2008 1:05:10 PM WOW- really hydrates-has changed my "cobwebby" skin on my legs to shiny smooth healthy skin i thought I had lost forever. Skin looks good even if i skip a night. It has become my favorite nighttime ritual before bed. Minus one star for my opinion that the scent does not last as long as others I have tried. Others have described it as feminine-I agree. I give it as gifts, and the pump action is a plus!
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful stuff - 10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Product Ever - 10/10/2008 5:31:48 AM I am not sure what all these people are talking about. This is the most amazing, miracle product ever! It completely toned and tightened my stomach, even after the first try. I have all my friends using it too.
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/10/2008 12:36:18 AM After only a few applications I definatley notcied my tummy seemed firmer and more toned!! I will be buying again for sure!
Disappointed
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Useless - 9/26/2008 12:41:43 PM Found no change at all after using one bottle - a total waste of money
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

10% is 10% - 9/24/2008 8:38:27 AM This product claimed to increase the breast size at least 10%. It did that for me. As a 56 year old (size B), it's not size I'm going for but firmness and the 10% added fat helped to firm my breasts. I think the price is too high so one less star from me.
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Consistently Use It - 8/17/2008 10:19:55 PM When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL