Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty good -7/13/2006 9:49:55 PM I have been using this product for 3 weeks now and I have noticed a difference in the smoothness and moisture in my legs. You have to use it 2x's a day and massage it in for at least 30 seconds. The reason I know this is because a friend of mine used the product and didn't get the same results until she used it the right way!! It's worth the try!!!
tatianna b
Overall Rating Overall Rating
try it!! -6/28/2006 6:29:33 PM i tried alot of different products to help my cellulite, but none of them worked. My friend recommmened for me to use the murad firm and tone serum and i seen results in a few weeks. After all my cellulite had gona away, and the next time i seen my friend i litterally jumped on her because i was so thankful that she told me about this.
kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no change- yet -6/28/2006 8:02:29 AM Still waiting: I have used this product faithfully as described on the box for 32 days now (on my second tube now), and have not noticed any change what so ever. I will continue for the full 6 weeks, but unless something significant happens, I will not be reordering. The product description says that it takes 6 weeks for the full effect, however it also states that you will notice results after one week??? none here
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try it. -6/12/2006 4:25:07 PM I love the Slimulator as I do all Bliss products. You can use in the shower with the soap or scrub, and use out of the shower with Bliss FatGirlSlim or High Thigh Serum, it works wonders!
Kara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome. -6/12/2006 4:11:14 PM Fat Girl Slim firms and tones my skin, greatly reduces the appearance of cellulite, and has even made my thighs smaller. I swear by this stuff!
AmBedd
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it. Highly recommended. -6/12/2006 4:02:35 PM I've used many cellulite creams and FatGirlSlim is certainly one of the best. Use it with the Bliss Slimulator massager and/or with Bliss Thigh High Serum for optimum results.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle yet Effective -5/25/2006 3:28:42 PM This is a great tool to promote blood flow stimulation to the areas you massage (thighs & butt). This is very gentle and does assist with cellulite reduction and prevention in conjunction with creams, excerise and a healthy diet. Worth the money.
Tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A shame -4/25/2006 7:18:27 AM A nice gel texture that absorbed nicely, but unfortunately after using exactly as directed (for several months) I saw no results whatsoever. I found it very difficult to locate actual consumer reviews on Murad's cellulite products, so wanted to share a real user's experience.
Stacy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -4/24/2006 12:45:18 PM The Best Cellulite Cream Ever!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Save your money -4/5/2006 6:31:00 PM I really wish I could say this stuff worked. Even when paired with recommendations from Dr. Murad's book, "The Cellulite Solution" I had little to no results. Plus, the stuff smells bad too.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »