Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Sabina New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, cooling sensation Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It's a great product to tighten your belly - 6/22/2014 1:26:32 AM As everyone else, I was skeptical about this product. However, I am using my second bottle already! This product does NOT magically melt away your fat. BUT it does tighten your skin. It works greatly. You can definitely see the difference after use. Also, the massage effect helps with digestion. I use it at night after shower before bed. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. So if you are too, you will love this product.
flagirl42 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Moisturizer - 6/13/2014 5:54:13 AM I have tried many brands and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It's a little pricey but worth it.
Carol78 Los Angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture, quick reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Never Used Anything Like It! - 5/23/2014 11:38:34 AM I'm super skeptical about cellulite products...but I decided to give Celluliterx a try because I saw its sold worldwide so I figured that must be a good sign. The second I put the contour cream on my skin it showed an immediate reaction...after researching I learned that the redness was my fat cells circulating and thats what causes cellulite...i would absolutely recommend this product to any and everyone...I've tried quite a few products and this is the one that actually worked and was worth every cent.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firms tightens tones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Must Have - 5/20/2014 6:47:09 PM This body sculpting cream is amazing! I recently lost 20 pounds, and used the Cream 55 and 155 to keep my skin from experiencing sagging during weight loss. The 155 keeps the skin firm, tone, and reduces cellulite. I Partnered both creams with the Galbol 190 for best results. Excellent for reducing water retention in problem areas. I'm at my goal weight but have continued to use all three products for a smooth, contoured appearance. The perfect solution for Bikini Season.
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
okay - 5/20/2014 7:28:06 AM I lost a lot of weight recently and was hoping this would help tighten my skin but although it seems to moisturize well, and I've used the entire tube but I'm not sure if it's working or not... Not sure if it works?
pizzagirl Medford,Wi. Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Non-tightening. - 5/7/2014 4:08:50 PM Bought this for my crepey arm skin, used it every night and morning and didn't see no improvement what so ever. I don't use estrogen since menopause and read up I could be losing collagen as I get older. Also read all these so called lotions and creams won't do a thing for this problem but certain foods will help re-build up collagen in your skin. Well needless to say I wasted $78 and should of returned sooner for a refund!
ballerina4 richmond va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not the best purchase - 4/2/2014 10:15:16 AM I love the fragrance of this product but it does not do what the manufacturer says. I've used it for months and have not noticed any change in my skin. Also it's a little pricey for not accomplishing what it's stated it will do.
Ygdrasil Regina, Saskatchewan Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really works! - 10/6/2013 7:56:51 PM I have used my first bottle and have started on the second. It is actually working. I am over 50 and have had two children, so I know I will never be model thin again, but I have seen my "mommy" tummy start to tighten up. Will buy again.
paak1764 Mankato MN Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No7 - 6/18/2013 10:24:51 AM I heard about this product on My View and thought I'd give it a try. This serum can be used to replace all other body and face moisturizers that you use as mentioned on My View. It is reasonably priced and works great. I can simplify my regular routine and get rid of all the other products I would normally use. I received my product on time and will continue to purchase from SkinStore.
addo los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works - 5/19/2013 1:13:12 AM I love this product. It works. My belly stays flatter and tighter.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL