Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BeauRambo Texas Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fragrance too strong - 3/2/2013 6:16:47 AM Normally I use Almond Oil from the grocery store. This sounded good, so thought I would give it a try. It works fine, but the fragrance is overwhelming. I am definitely going back to almond oil.
everythingbeauty Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/28/2013 2:07:15 PM i love oils and i love this one!... it smells amazing. i was nervous ordering it, but when i used it, it was love at first drop! ... i keep it in my kitchen and only use it on my hands since even though i use natural soap they still get dry and i want to keep my hands hydrated at all times. Especially with this Chicago weather :/ This oil is great! I definitely recommend it.. the fragrance is not harsh and it absorbs quickly. So happy i ordered it :)
urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was excited but.... - 2/17/2013 4:15:55 PM I was hoping this would be a fabulous scented lotion with an added benefit of firming, however, I can't stand the smell long enough to even see if it IS a firming type lotion. Smells like something my Grandmother use to wear. Bummer, will be returning...
HoldingBackTime Pros: small amount needed, firms tightens and smooths
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
best skin repair for body - 1/2/2013 8:42:23 AM I never write reviews but despaired of this product being discontinued with no reviews to support it! This is a terrific product that effectively erases the crepe paper effect on skin with age. Initially, I used the product straight; it was very difficult to smooth and spread. I then began to just use a little bit with some body moisturizing cream (I use Eucerin smoothing repair), approximately 1 part strivectin TL body cream, 3 parts moisturizer. Perfect!! The product works wonderfully, tightening and smoothing and goes on easily when combined with the moisturizer! By using only a small amount (which is all that is needed) it lasts much longer making it cost effective too!
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Smells like haven.... - 10/25/2012 5:50:22 AM As a man I don't like to use after shower something, to lazy....but with the age my skin turned dry and demanding, so tried this, very light and super smelling dry oil, after shower when still wet, spray the oil in the palm of your hand and massage on wet skin, all over body, pat dry, product sinks in immediately, 100% natural, easy to use and a amazing smell, skin feels healthy and super soft, since used on wet skin, you don't need much product. A must have, calming and toning, and your sense will be more than pleased, regards; Salvo
Rncc Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, moisturizing with no greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great purchase - 8/23/2012 6:39:25 PM I love the lightness of this oil. The scent is soft also. It does not leave a greasy residue when applied. It Is a little pricey, but a little goes a long way. I just wish there was another way to dispense the product as I over do it sometimes times when pouring into my hands.
desertkiti Southern California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Useless - 7/23/2012 3:39:03 PM I am a very fit, middle-aged woman, with some cellulite that exercise can't seem to diminish. This cream, used diligently, daily, for 30 days, did absolutely nothing. I like other products by Nuxe, just not this one. Save your hard-earned money, ladies.
rebelrebel Minneapolis, MN Pros: it works! Cons: sticky, smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Stuff Works!! - 7/12/2012 7:16:14 AM This product works as advertised! It has an awful scent when first applied, but the smell goes away and does not remain on the skin. Plus, if you are anything like me--you will deal w/a potentially smelly product to acheive a reduction in cellulite! I am about 20-30 lbs heavier than my usual weight and it still has an astonishing impact, and can only imagine those who are at their ideal size and still have cellulite that this product will make it virtually disappear!
beachygal Chandler,AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Saving me.. - 7/11/2012 7:45:20 AM From Florida & staying Arizona for a while, this stuff has saved my skin! With no humidity & the dryness of the desert, I can't even imagine what my skin would be like without the philosophy line of moisturizing products. My hubby now uses them & loves them too!
Diora California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/29/2012 3:22:01 PM First kneipp product i've tried, i like it a lot! I don' t know yet if it' s working for cellulite,i'll use it for sure as body lotion. Very nice
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL