Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Carol78 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, quick reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never Used Anything Like It! -5/23/2014 11:38:34 AM I'm super skeptical about cellulite products...but I decided to give Celluliterx a try because I saw its sold worldwide so I figured that must be a good sign. The second I put the contour cream on my skin it showed an immediate reaction...after researching I learned that the redness was my fat cells circulating and thats what causes cellulite...i would absolutely recommend this product to any and everyone...I've tried quite a few products and this is the one that actually worked and was worth every cent.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firms tightens tones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have -5/20/2014 6:47:09 PM This body sculpting cream is amazing! I recently lost 20 pounds, and used the Cream 55 and 155 to keep my skin from experiencing sagging during weight loss. The 155 keeps the skin firm, tone, and reduces cellulite. I Partnered both creams with the Galbol 190 for best results. Excellent for reducing water retention in problem areas. I'm at my goal weight but have continued to use all three products for a smooth, contoured appearance. The perfect solution for Bikini Season.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
okay -5/20/2014 7:28:06 AM I lost a lot of weight recently and was hoping this would help tighten my skin but although it seems to moisturize well, and I've used the entire tube but I'm not sure if it's working or not... Not sure if it works?
pizzagirl Medford,Wi.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Non-tightening. -5/7/2014 4:08:50 PM Bought this for my crepey arm skin, used it every night and morning and didn't see no improvement what so ever. I don't use estrogen since menopause and read up I could be losing collagen as I get older. Also read all these so called lotions and creams won't do a thing for this problem but certain foods will help re-build up collagen in your skin. Well needless to say I wasted $78 and should of returned sooner for a refund!
ballerina4 richmond va
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not the best purchase -4/2/2014 10:15:16 AM I love the fragrance of this product but it does not do what the manufacturer says. I've used it for months and have not noticed any change in my skin. Also it's a little pricey for not accomplishing what it's stated it will do.
Ygdrasil Regina, Saskatchewan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -10/6/2013 7:56:51 PM I have used my first bottle and have started on the second. It is actually working. I am over 50 and have had two children, so I know I will never be model thin again, but I have seen my "mommy" tummy start to tighten up. Will buy again.
paak1764 Mankato MN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No7 -6/18/2013 10:24:51 AM I heard about this product on My View and thought I'd give it a try. This serum can be used to replace all other body and face moisturizers that you use as mentioned on My View. It is reasonably priced and works great. I can simplify my regular routine and get rid of all the other products I would normally use. I received my product on time and will continue to purchase from SkinStore.
addo los angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -5/19/2013 1:13:12 AM I love this product. It works. My belly stays flatter and tighter.
rebelrebel
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: sticky, smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!! -3/6/2013 8:14:29 AM The best thing about this product is that it actually works!! I have been around the block and have used a lot of cellulite products (some as high as $200), and this is one of the few that actually works (the others are no longer available)! This product will not make you lose weight, but it will dimish the appearence of cellulite. My guess is the smaller you are the better it works! The only major detraction is of course the cost b/c you do have to use it religious for it to continue to work, but so do most things we do for health and beauty (e.g., exercise, hair, makeup). And it does smell awful, but the scent doesn't last so if you can take the initial 30 min - hour your golden, and it's so worth the results!! Try it!!
HoldingBackTime
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: small amount needed, firms tightens and smooths
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best skin repair for body -1/2/2013 8:42:23 AM I never write reviews but despaired of this product being discontinued with no reviews to support it! This is a terrific product that effectively erases the crepe paper effect on skin with age. Initially, I used the product straight; it was very difficult to smooth and spread. I then began to just use a little bit with some body moisturizing cream (I use Eucerin smoothing repair), approximately 1 part strivectin TL body cream, 3 parts moisturizer. Perfect!! The product works wonderfully, tightening and smoothing and goes on easily when combined with the moisturizer! By using only a small amount (which is all that is needed) it lasts much longer making it cost effective too!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor