Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Comfort Sleep -11/13/2011 8:07:58 PM Not sure if this truly smooths my skin yet, I have not been using it long, but I love the scent; it is very comforting. I also like the way it makes my skin feel soft.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely & Amazing -11/12/2011 9:59:04 PM I really enjoyed this soap, my legs (which I concentrated on) REALLY were so soft and smooth I used in in conjunction with the cream and I had absolutely no cellulite that could see after using it. Amazing!
Popelka Chapel Hill, nC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Firms up skin! -10/23/2011 5:11:39 PM I recently lost some weight and got into great shape, but despite all the exercising some of the skin flab on my tummy refused to go. I tried this product thinking that it might work - and it does! It won't do much for weight reduction or cellulite, but what it does do is firm up your skin, so that the whole thing looks better. I sinned one weekend in restaurants and was amazed when my fitness instructor told me on Monday - wow, you slimmed up! So two thumbs up. It's expensive, but it works.
catbear upstae NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not all hype -9/20/2011 5:57:59 PM thanks to the caffeine this really does have a tightening effect that reduces the appearance of cellulite temporarily. and it does improve the texture of my skin by reducing the pinpoint bumps of kp on back & upper arms. however the cost prohibits me from using it regularly enough to maintain results.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Messy but effective. -8/5/2011 7:18:44 AM I love this scrub for my thighs (my trouble area!) It really does an amazing job at smoothing out my skin. My only complaint is how messy it is! My shower gets destroyed after I use this stuff, no other scrub does it... Otherwise, I love it! I use it with FatGirlSlim and FatGirlSleep. Good stuff!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it. -8/5/2011 7:10:59 AM I noticed no difference at all in cellulite reduction. Definitely would not recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bye Bye Cellulite! -8/5/2011 7:05:09 AM In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love handler! -8/5/2011 7:02:36 AM This has really helped a couple of my trouble spots. I am someone who is very active and works out on a regular basis as well as eats healthy. But after using this, I definitely noticed a difference in the spots that I have trouble with (mid section, lower sides.) I put it on in the morning right before I work out. I notice myself having better posture and keeping my core more tight. Definite must try!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fat girl sleep! -8/5/2011 6:19:07 AM I've been using this for about a month and did notice my stomach area getting a little firmer (exercise is helping the muscles, this seems to help the skin). I've recently lost a bit of weight and while it's not a miracle cream - it is moisturizing, helps firm my skin and I love the smell. Creates a relaxing feeling before bed. It is a bit pricey, but I love the results that it is helping me achieve. I use this in conjunction with the Bliss Love Handler in the mornings.
triedEVERYTHING Buffalo, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: actually works Cons: heavy, very fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miraculous. Just Miraculous. -7/29/2011 6:09:59 PM I was seriously considering a tummy tuck to solve my two-kids-in-a-row belly disaster. This is the only thing that even makes a dent. In just a couple of months, I went from a tummy that looked like a candle left to melt in the sun (no exaggeration) to almost good enough to show in public. I use this everywhere - the rest of my body pulled back into shape already and I am beyond excited.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »