Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bye Bye Cellulite! - 8/5/2011 7:05:09 AM In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love handler! - 8/5/2011 7:02:36 AM This has really helped a couple of my trouble spots. I am someone who is very active and works out on a regular basis as well as eats healthy. But after using this, I definitely noticed a difference in the spots that I have trouble with (mid section, lower sides.) I put it on in the morning right before I work out. I notice myself having better posture and keeping my core more tight. Definite must try!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fat girl sleep! - 8/5/2011 6:19:07 AM I've been using this for about a month and did notice my stomach area getting a little firmer (exercise is helping the muscles, this seems to help the skin). I've recently lost a bit of weight and while it's not a miracle cream - it is moisturizing, helps firm my skin and I love the smell. Creates a relaxing feeling before bed. It is a bit pricey, but I love the results that it is helping me achieve. I use this in conjunction with the Bliss Love Handler in the mornings.
triedEVERYTHING Buffalo, NY Pros: actually works Cons: heavy, very fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous. Just Miraculous. - 7/29/2011 6:09:59 PM I was seriously considering a tummy tuck to solve my two-kids-in-a-row belly disaster. This is the only thing that even makes a dent. In just a couple of months, I went from a tummy that looked like a candle left to melt in the sun (no exaggeration) to almost good enough to show in public. I use this everywhere - the rest of my body pulled back into shape already and I am beyond excited.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your going to love this product - 7/26/2011 9:45:32 AM I have been usung this firming cream along with the cellulite cream for 2 years. I now have minimal bumps and this product has helped with wrinkles. P.S. I use this on my chest and I know longer have the V line wrinkles.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Best Best Product - 7/26/2011 9:39:21 AM I have been using this Murad cellulite product for over 2 years. I have tired other products and they just don't work. I use it on my hamstrings and my stomach. If you want and extra tip use it along with there firming body lotion.
Puppy Singapore Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great massager! - 7/20/2011 5:45:31 AM It works very well to reduce the visibilitiy of cellulite. I use this in conjunction with a wooden massager. I use the wooden massager on more flashy parts of the body such as the tummy and buttocks and use the Bliss slimulator for the entire arm and thigh area. Do not expect immediate results but with patience, you should start to see results in 3-4 weeks massaging on a daily basis. I massage for 3 minutes while showering. Highly recommended!
sck1 Elgin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, immediate effect, not sticky or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My new favorite firming cream! - 6/27/2011 6:07:33 AM I received this tub and applied after my shower (before bed). The cream smooths on like silk, the greatest texture... just smooth, absorbent, and immediately firming. I went to bed with legs that didnt grab the sheets and just a lovely soft aroma of almond and other ingredients. Not over perfumed like some. Wonderful aroma and super soft skin in the a.m... I have used Pevonia, Clarins, DHC, PTR products with success, but Nuxe is definitely my new holy grail line for face and body ( I have VERY dry 37 year old skin and used it all to find the best moisture) Nuxe products have a finished texture like no other I have tried. Your skin is just supple and hydrated- not an oil slick!
Suzie74 Tysons Corner, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, effective for tightening the skin Cons: advise not to use on sensative areas such as face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonder Bar - 5/15/2011 2:20:14 PM I love this soap! I use it in tandem with the massage oil to help tighten skin on my arms. while it does not perform miracles, it works better then any other product or treatment that I have had. However, I advise using it cautiously. It should probably not be used on sensitive areas such as the neck and face to avoid breaking out in a rash.
SeattleMom2 Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Quick results! - 5/3/2011 5:31:04 PM After using this product for a couple weeks I saw amazing results. After having my daughter I had a little cellulite on the back of my thighs and so I used this cream every day, rubbing it in for at least 30 seconds, as I had read in other reviews, and my cellulite is literally gone! I was beyond skeptical but thought I would try it, and am so thrilled I did. Granted, my cellulite was minimal, but I am still a believer!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL