Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely & Amazing - 11/12/2011 9:59:04 PM I really enjoyed this soap, my legs (which I concentrated on) REALLY were so soft and smooth I used in in conjunction with the cream and I had absolutely no cellulite that could see after using it. Amazing!
Popelka Chapel Hill, nC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Firms up skin! - 10/23/2011 5:11:39 PM I recently lost some weight and got into great shape, but despite all the exercising some of the skin flab on my tummy refused to go. I tried this product thinking that it might work - and it does! It won't do much for weight reduction or cellulite, but what it does do is firm up your skin, so that the whole thing looks better. I sinned one weekend in restaurants and was amazed when my fitness instructor told me on Monday - wow, you slimmed up! So two thumbs up. It's expensive, but it works.
catbear upstae NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not all hype - 9/20/2011 5:57:59 PM thanks to the caffeine this really does have a tightening effect that reduces the appearance of cellulite temporarily. and it does improve the texture of my skin by reducing the pinpoint bumps of kp on back & upper arms. however the cost prohibits me from using it regularly enough to maintain results.
willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't do much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No more than a moisturizer - 9/18/2011 4:13:59 PM Product claims to re-texturize and sculpt arms. Too good to be true? Yep! And at a very high cost. Was a decent moisturizer, did not help much with the bumps (Keratosis pyloris); no sculpting at all. I tried for the full month and then some, twice a day as directed. I wish I had known about the return guarantee before I threw all the packaging away. Don't both with this one. PS- Glytone is better; I am now trying Lierac, Hydrofillia -- seems better so far.
Mdmwong Sg Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too expensive for results - 8/30/2011 10:14:44 PM I've been using this for about 2 weeks on my thighs. I've not seen any difference so far. Comparing to other slimming cream that I've tried, other shown results and more moisturizing after 2 weeks usage. The other cream is cheaper than this crash diet too. This is very sticky. Hence, doesn't feel good under clothes. I'll advise people to try this only if you don't mind wasting money for the purpose of trying.
Chrrat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/26/2011 6:08:38 AM Provides very natural looking color. Less order compared to most self-tanners. Easy to apply without streaking.
therri sydney australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy, delivery takes to long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
rodial crash diet gel - 8/22/2011 5:49:25 AM great product my second bottle seen a big improvement in cellulite. love all the rodial products and the price on skin store is great. only problem they say it lasts up to 3 to 4 weeks, your lucky if a bottle lasts you two weeks.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Messy but effective. - 8/5/2011 7:18:44 AM I love this scrub for my thighs (my trouble area!) It really does an amazing job at smoothing out my skin. My only complaint is how messy it is! My shower gets destroyed after I use this stuff, no other scrub does it... Otherwise, I love it! I use it with FatGirlSlim and FatGirlSleep. Good stuff!
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth it. - 8/5/2011 7:10:59 AM I noticed no difference at all in cellulite reduction. Definitely would not recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bye Bye Cellulite! - 8/5/2011 7:05:09 AM In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL