Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Puppy Singapore Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great massager! - 7/20/2011 5:45:31 AM It works very well to reduce the visibilitiy of cellulite. I use this in conjunction with a wooden massager. I use the wooden massager on more flashy parts of the body such as the tummy and buttocks and use the Bliss slimulator for the entire arm and thigh area. Do not expect immediate results but with patience, you should start to see results in 3-4 weeks massaging on a daily basis. I massage for 3 minutes while showering. Highly recommended!
sck1 Elgin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, immediate effect, not sticky or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My new favorite firming cream! - 6/27/2011 6:07:33 AM I received this tub and applied after my shower (before bed). The cream smooths on like silk, the greatest texture... just smooth, absorbent, and immediately firming. I went to bed with legs that didnt grab the sheets and just a lovely soft aroma of almond and other ingredients. Not over perfumed like some. Wonderful aroma and super soft skin in the a.m... I have used Pevonia, Clarins, DHC, PTR products with success, but Nuxe is definitely my new holy grail line for face and body ( I have VERY dry 37 year old skin and used it all to find the best moisture) Nuxe products have a finished texture like no other I have tried. Your skin is just supple and hydrated- not an oil slick!
Suzie74 Tysons Corner, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, effective for tightening the skin Cons: advise not to use on sensative areas such as face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonder Bar - 5/15/2011 2:20:14 PM I love this soap! I use it in tandem with the massage oil to help tighten skin on my arms. while it does not perform miracles, it works better then any other product or treatment that I have had. However, I advise using it cautiously. It should probably not be used on sensitive areas such as the neck and face to avoid breaking out in a rash.
higgins Philadelphia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love Amazing Grace - 5/10/2011 2:55:16 PM Amazing grace is the only shower gel, body lotion and spray cologne that I use.
SeattleMom2 Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Quick results! - 5/3/2011 5:31:04 PM After using this product for a couple weeks I saw amazing results. After having my daughter I had a little cellulite on the back of my thighs and so I used this cream every day, rubbing it in for at least 30 seconds, as I had read in other reviews, and my cellulite is literally gone! I was beyond skeptical but thought I would try it, and am so thrilled I did. Granted, my cellulite was minimal, but I am still a believer!
Laura7
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/20/2011 12:51:46 AM When I read the reviews for this I was so ecstatic that I would be getting something that worked. It smelled so bad I couldn't even keep it on long enough to see. This is very perfumey. Smells like a bad perfume from the 60's. Eww. Bummer, I was hoping to like this stuff. Not sure why everyone is raving about the smell, not pleasant at all.
MrsStew Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 4/9/2011 8:35:32 AM Nice fragrance, something I will wear winter and summer.
EMBX Laredo TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My Favorite Bliss Prodcut - 3/25/2011 2:01:20 PM This is my 1st review here. I just had to weigh in when I saw so many negative comments on FatGirlSlim. I like several Bliss products but this is my fave. I love the light scent and the cool sensation. I think I will love this even more when the weather gets hot. It's just so refreshing. It does tighten the skin temporarily but I don't expect any topcal prodcut to cure cellulite. So perhaps the negative reviewers had higher expectations.
Dandie Jesup, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT CELLULITE PRODUCT - 3/17/2011 11:01:20 AM USED SEVERAL TYPES OF CELLULITE CREAMS OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS, EVEN HAD LASER AND ENDERMOLOGIE TREATMENTS FOR CELLULITE. THIS PRODUCT DOES SEEM TO IMPROVE LYMPHATIC FLOW AND TOXIN RELEASE. USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 WEEKS WITH 75% IMPROVEMENT OF CELLULITIC AREAS ON MY THIGHS.
smbull Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
IT WORKS! - 3/14/2011 7:42:03 AM I have been using twice a day for 2 weeks and see less cellulite! My thighs are smoother and I have tried other products that did not work. This is a great bargain!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL