Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

armywife89 colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love it - 1/27/2010 8:06:21 PM I bought this product in what june 2009 and I just now ran out of it. yes for me it lasted that long! I love it I'm going to order more of it :) It has a tingling feeling so you know it's working and i noticed a difference in my stomach absolutely :)
DesertRose Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Softest skin - 1/24/2010 12:28:12 AM This product is excellent; however, you must use it faithfully, especially starting out. The skin on my thighs is far less "lumpy" and feels very smooth to the touch.
Jilly Japan Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells bad/strange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strange smell and too much money - 1/6/2010 7:27:33 PM I did not like the smell of this product; it smelt like a strange, plastic odor; even my hubby didn't like the smell of it! Although the product did appear to work well in diminishing the appearance of cellulite, the product is too costly and it stinks.
Jilly Japan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product for stomach/abs - 1/6/2010 7:05:57 PM I tried this product and thought it worked well. There is a lot in the bottle, and the product appears to slim the abdominal area very well. Note: I work out and have a flat stomach already; however, the product gives that additional boost to your physique, adding shine and a little definition. Again, good product for the amount you get.
ElenMommyOf3 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant tightening action
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely Amazing! - 10/7/2009 6:47:59 AM After having my third child I thought I would need to go to a surgeon to help me with my sagging breasts. Then I came across this product and thought I would give it a try. I had my doubts but those were quickly squashed. I look and feel so much better, they're firmer and look perky. Even my husband has noticed! Amazing!
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works~ - 9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
addo los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WONDERFUL - 7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
kiki New york , ny Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't Work - 7/13/2009 9:28:54 AM This item in my honest opinion doesn't work at all. I did not see any difference and I can't even believe it worked for some people.
Aimes Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm loving it! - 7/7/2009 1:45:44 AM What more can i ask for? This stuff is cool. I love it. I use both fatgirlsleep and love handler religiously. Cellulite at the back of my tights and my arms are disappearing ;)
Aimes Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 7/7/2009 1:39:40 AM I love this product. Within days of applying, I see changes! My area around my tummy feels firmer and the sides looks more curvaceous. I've been using this religiously every morning ever since. I also use "fatgirlsleep" at night ;)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL