Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
shrewdshopper California
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This works!! -3/16/2010 11:30:23 AM This is especially effective on your decollete...helps removes those disgusting sleeping wrinkles when you sleep on your side. Helps with color imperfections from the sun. Love, love, love! Please get it back in stock!
Gigi777 Santa Cruz, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the job well -3/2/2010 4:36:01 PM I have been intermittently using the Step three firming cream on my knees, and today I noticed a remarkable difference!! They were all craggy and wrinkled, they are smoother by about 70%! I remember that my mom had the same thing with her knees and it really bugged her, when I saw the same thing show up on mine I was not too happy either. They look so much better. I will now keep it up more consistently so I can continue to see improvement. I do use it on my neck as well. Excellent results. I have now gotten the other two products to try out. (just starting to see cellulite on my behind!)
armywife89 colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -1/27/2010 8:06:21 PM I bought this product in what june 2009 and I just now ran out of it. yes for me it lasted that long! I love it I'm going to order more of it :) It has a tingling feeling so you know it's working and i noticed a difference in my stomach absolutely :)
DesertRose Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Softest skin -1/24/2010 12:28:12 AM This product is excellent; however, you must use it faithfully, especially starting out. The skin on my thighs is far less "lumpy" and feels very smooth to the touch.
Jilly Japan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells bad/strange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Strange smell and too much money -1/6/2010 7:27:33 PM I did not like the smell of this product; it smelt like a strange, plastic odor; even my hubby didn't like the smell of it! Although the product did appear to work well in diminishing the appearance of cellulite, the product is too costly and it stinks.
Jilly Japan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product for stomach/abs -1/6/2010 7:05:57 PM I tried this product and thought it worked well. There is a lot in the bottle, and the product appears to slim the abdominal area very well. Note: I work out and have a flat stomach already; however, the product gives that additional boost to your physique, adding shine and a little definition. Again, good product for the amount you get.
ElenMommyOf3 San Diego, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant tightening action
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely Amazing! -10/7/2009 6:47:59 AM After having my third child I thought I would need to go to a surgeon to help me with my sagging breasts. Then I came across this product and thought I would give it a try. I had my doubts but those were quickly squashed. I look and feel so much better, they're firmer and look perky. Even my husband has noticed! Amazing!
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works~ -9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
addo los angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WONDERFUL -7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
kiki New york , ny
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -7/13/2009 9:28:54 AM This item in my honest opinion doesn't work at all. I did not see any difference and I can't even believe it worked for some people.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor