Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Gigi777 Santa Cruz, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job well - 3/2/2010 4:36:01 PM I have been intermittently using the Step three firming cream on my knees, and today I noticed a remarkable difference!! They were all craggy and wrinkled, they are smoother by about 70%! I remember that my mom had the same thing with her knees and it really bugged her, when I saw the same thing show up on mine I was not too happy either. They look so much better. I will now keep it up more consistently so I can continue to see improvement. I do use it on my neck as well. Excellent results. I have now gotten the other two products to try out. (just starting to see cellulite on my behind!)
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does firm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a real firming emulsion - 2/6/2010 5:38:42 AM I wasn't sure about this product. But the Hope in a Jar for sensitive skin is amazing. So is this, it smells great but very light, it does help the texture of my skin. It does everything it says it will do, and is a pleasure to use. I look forward to it.
armywife89 colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love it - 1/27/2010 8:06:21 PM I bought this product in what june 2009 and I just now ran out of it. yes for me it lasted that long! I love it I'm going to order more of it :) It has a tingling feeling so you know it's working and i noticed a difference in my stomach absolutely :)
DesertRose Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Softest skin - 1/24/2010 12:28:12 AM This product is excellent; however, you must use it faithfully, especially starting out. The skin on my thighs is far less "lumpy" and feels very smooth to the touch.
Megumi Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

You get what you pay for - 1/15/2010 2:15:14 PM If this product was cheaper I'd order it more often. To me it smells like bottled cotton candy and I usually use it after I shave. It helps prevent ingrown hairs on my legs and really makes my skin look radiant. It improved the texture and firmness of my skin also, if you can afford this I'd highly recommend it.
Jilly Japan Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells bad/strange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strange smell and too much money - 1/6/2010 7:27:33 PM I did not like the smell of this product; it smelt like a strange, plastic odor; even my hubby didn't like the smell of it! Although the product did appear to work well in diminishing the appearance of cellulite, the product is too costly and it stinks.
Jilly Japan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product for stomach/abs - 1/6/2010 7:05:57 PM I tried this product and thought it worked well. There is a lot in the bottle, and the product appears to slim the abdominal area very well. Note: I work out and have a flat stomach already; however, the product gives that additional boost to your physique, adding shine and a little definition. Again, good product for the amount you get.
ElenMommyOf3 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant tightening action
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absolutely Amazing! - 10/7/2009 6:47:59 AM After having my third child I thought I would need to go to a surgeon to help me with my sagging breasts. Then I came across this product and thought I would give it a try. I had my doubts but those were quickly squashed. I look and feel so much better, they're firmer and look perky. Even my husband has noticed! Amazing!
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works~ - 9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
addo los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WONDERFUL - 7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL