Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

JenNos Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely effective, fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing results - 6/30/2009 1:04:55 PM This really works. I started seeing a bit of cellulite on the back of my thighs/butt area and decided to try this. After just three uses as directed, every sign of cellulite was gone. The area was firm and smooth. Incredible!
armywife89 missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy Cons: messy have to dig it out of a jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
firming - 6/12/2009 5:58:53 PM i like how you get an immeadiate firmness once applied. this stuff works if you use it as youre suppose to i have horrible cellulite on my legs & im not overweight at all. my cellulite is greatly improved! i'm gonna order more lol thats for sure!
ajmm FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not do anything for cellulite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a thing... - 5/29/2009 6:20:12 PM I am the type of person to read every single instruction manual and follow directions to the T. I did this exact thing for this product, using the Slimulator with it, and nothing. NOTHING AT ALL. It moisturized, but that's about it. Too expensive just for that benefit. So I'm still looking for my HG cellulite remover. Hopefully it is out there.
Lucia Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smells wonderful! - 5/3/2009 4:43:40 PM I do not know how the previous reviewer could possibly say that this scent is nauseating! One of my favorite things about this product IS the smell. It makes your skin feel wonderful and improves the overall texture.
boompty Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 4/10/2009 8:28:19 AM I love Fat Girl Slim! I first purchased this item a couple years ago & love it. Of course when purchasing any type of cellulite product I was very hesitant & thought just give it a try! & I did & love it. It only works when you're consistent!
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Firming Miracle! - 1/13/2009 3:33:20 PM I tried CelluliteRx Step 3 on my bat wing arms and within 2 weeks notices firming! The combination of glycolic acid and peptides is making my skin look healthier and more youthful. I love this active product.
Rachael from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It WORKS! - 1/13/2009 3:29:09 PM I absolutely can not be with out my CelluliteRx Step 2. I have used every cellulite treatment cream..some that cost $200 that don't do anything. Then I found CelluliteRx. My cellulite looks 10X better and is completely gone on one of my legs. You can feel it working right away. This is truely a miracle cream.
Ad do
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelieveable - 12/15/2008 11:00:57 AM I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful stuff - 10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL