Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

smbull Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
IT WORKS! - 3/14/2011 7:42:03 AM I have been using twice a day for 2 weeks and see less cellulite! My thighs are smoother and I have tried other products that did not work. This is a great bargain!
Chouwa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too Pricey / Minimal Results - 3/11/2011 7:16:48 PM I had heard a lot about Rodial and decided to try this. It works to firm the skin on the abdominal area but it did not help in slimming and because of this I think it's expensive for the results it yielded.
BellasMom KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE - 3/4/2011 11:09:39 AM Love, love, love this stuff. Soooo awesome.. Just wish it was a little less expensive.
JinDC Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 1/16/2011 5:07:30 PM I have been using this cream since a dermotologist recommended it 7 years ago. I have never had to use a moisturizer again. And the compliments on my skin just keep increasing (pretty good for 55 yrs!). I'm not even sure why my dermotologist wanted me to use it on my face but I will continue. One tube lasts about a year so the price actually is not that bad.
valny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, visible result Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works but... - 1/6/2011 7:31:50 AM It works only if you are exercising and losing weight to firm and keep moist the loose skin around your waist line and tummy. It does not work the way it is advertised. I used the first bottle as directed with moderate diet and work outs, and it did nothing except that the skin became firmer. I lost a lot of weight which made my skin kind of bumpy ... bought another bottle of this gel and it helped. The results are visible and right away. I will keep buying it and I dont use it as directed any longer, just when I need to show some skin.
Cocogi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's actually starting to work! - 12/3/2010 6:50:36 AM I've only been using this product for 2 weeks (it says 60 days before you see results) but I'm already noticing some improvement. I was hesitant to buy this product because of the price but feel it was a worthwhile purchase - it definitely works better than any drugstore brand and other "premium" brand cellulite products (clarins, benefit, etc.). It is also extremely easy to use - only once a day - and I feel the bottle will also last longer because of this.
TheEmpress Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just OK - 11/26/2010 9:00:51 AM I've been using this for 3 months religiously and have only experienced a slight improvement in firmness. No increase in volume whatsoever. It is a great moisturizer, but not really worth the price.
valny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey, smell is heavy, not working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
very disappointed - 11/24/2010 10:18:49 AM I am almost over 52 day cycle and so far I see no results in anything. Nor that my boobs became fuller or firmer, even my skin did not show any sign of improvement. Angry.
maddison ak Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Inner Grace Perfumed Firming Body Emulsion - 11/1/2010 12:23:02 PM This product is amazing! The emulsion absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling like silk. I had some rough spots on my leg and other lotions did not work to correct them - the Grace emulsion did the trick. Fantastic.
Thamara Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, delivers whats promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This really works ! - 10/25/2010 8:47:32 AM This is THE BEST solution for that little pouch that just won't respond to your million sit ups. I used this every day and saw a significant change in less than a week, speed up the process by following with a your daily work out. Works wonders during your monthly plumpness. Thank you Bliss !
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL