May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jilly Japan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product for stomach/abs -1/6/2010 7:05:57 PM I tried this product and thought it worked well. There is a lot in the bottle, and the product appears to slim the abdominal area very well. Note: I work out and have a flat stomach already; however, the product gives that additional boost to your physique, adding shine and a little definition. Again, good product for the amount you get.
ElenMommyOf3 San Diego, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant tightening action
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely Amazing! -10/7/2009 6:47:59 AM After having my third child I thought I would need to go to a surgeon to help me with my sagging breasts. Then I came across this product and thought I would give it a try. I had my doubts but those were quickly squashed. I look and feel so much better, they're firmer and look perky. Even my husband has noticed! Amazing!
Sophie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works~ -9/2/2009 9:44:27 AM This is the first product I used for tightening my body skin. It really firms and tones the skin. I use it specifically at my belly, bottom, neck, and knees. The tip is massage the skin until the lotion is well absorbed and massage the skin upward.
addo los angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WONDERFUL -7/17/2009 12:57:08 PM I love this product. I excercise four times a week. I've seen signficant reduction in inches and smoothness of my thighs. I use the love handler in conjunction with this product. My waist is also smaller. I would highly recommend this product.
kiki New york , ny
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -7/13/2009 9:28:54 AM This item in my honest opinion doesn't work at all. I did not see any difference and I can't even believe it worked for some people.
Aimes Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm loving it! -7/7/2009 1:45:44 AM What more can i ask for? This stuff is cool. I love it. I use both fatgirlsleep and love handler religiously. Cellulite at the back of my tights and my arms are disappearing ;)
Aimes Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -7/7/2009 1:39:40 AM I love this product. Within days of applying, I see changes! My area around my tummy feels firmer and the sides looks more curvaceous. I've been using this religiously every morning ever since. I also use "fatgirlsleep" at night ;)
JenNos
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely effective, fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing results -6/30/2009 1:04:55 PM This really works. I started seeing a bit of cellulite on the back of my thighs/butt area and decided to try this. After just three uses as directed, every sign of cellulite was gone. The area was firm and smooth. Incredible!
armywife89 missouri
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy Cons: messy have to dig it out of a jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
firming -6/12/2009 5:58:53 PM i like how you get an immeadiate firmness once applied. this stuff works if you use it as youre suppose to i have horrible cellulite on my legs & im not overweight at all. my cellulite is greatly improved! i'm gonna order more lol thats for sure!
ajmm FL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: does not do anything for cellulite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a thing... -5/29/2009 6:20:12 PM I am the type of person to read every single instruction manual and follow directions to the T. I did this exact thing for this product, using the Slimulator with it, and nothing. NOTHING AT ALL. It moisturized, but that's about it. Too expensive just for that benefit. So I'm still looking for my HG cellulite remover. Hopefully it is out there.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor