PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

AUSalsa Auburn, Al. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm totally worth it - 10/20/2010 10:20:34 PM This product IS AMAZING, I am 53 and have for the first time in my life quit using a high dollar perfume because this smells so wonderful( I was stopped in a store by a mother AND daughter and asked what kind of perfume I was wearing- so I've probably sold several bottles for you) and not only does it smell good but it does what it says- firms and changes the appearance of your skin. A bit expensive but I wait for it to go on sale and buy 2 to get free shipping- totally worth every cent-like the Loreal ad -I'm worth it!
Melody Miami, Flordia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worked Great! Recommend it to all - 9/22/2010 3:06:16 PM You can really tell this product works. When I put it on my skin immediately reacted and I felt it working. I was skeptical at first, but after two weeks my legs looked a lot better and the cellulite appearance reduced greatly.
Campari Newport Beach, Ca. Cons: to runny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
2 week supply - 9/4/2010 11:04:26 AM The tube says it is a 4-week supply to be used twice a day. I am a petite size 2 and I only got 2 weeks out of one tube. I saw no improvement. It is impossible to get 56 applications from 200 ml.
ketevan New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 9/1/2010 6:42:07 AM i have been using this product for a month and i can say it really works. i just purchased another bottle, because one bottle barely lasts for a month. the price is a little high compared to similar products but i think it's worth it! Rodial makes great products and would love to try all of them!
mcak Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 8/5/2010 9:54:28 AM I like it.... It leaves my skin feeling really clean and absolutely no residue.
LabRatMom Italy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth a second bottle - 8/4/2010 1:02:05 AM I can't agree that it's a miracle worker- maybe I'm contending with too many stretch marks =) But the improvement in texture is worthwhile. Some days the difference seems more dramatic, but it's summer right now and you have to consider your skins response to temperature- it's hot over here in Italy, and if you're sweating lightly I'm pretty sure that interferes with absorption. I've been using it for 6 weeks now in conjunction with the Bum Lift and Boob Job- Bum Lift is pretty potent, and I've been rubbing a bit of the Boob Job on the upper round of my bum as well (with high hopes). A little background- I'm petite, 108ish lbs, 26 y/o, gained 50-60 lbs with my pregnancies, sensitive skin, run 7 miles 5 days out of the week. I don't know how genuine other reviews are & I'm always skeptical that it's a product representative or likewise, but I'm quite pleased with these products and will invest in another round of treatment.
panda Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This smells awful - 3/26/2010 12:09:51 PM I love the smell of lavender but this smells strong of chemicals! It's making my skin smoother but not sure about firmer. I would recommend the stomach toner instead. It smells like fresh mint and tingles.
shrewdshopper California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This works!! - 3/16/2010 11:30:23 AM This is especially effective on your decollete...helps removes those disgusting sleeping wrinkles when you sleep on your side. Helps with color imperfections from the sun. Love, love, love! Please get it back in stock!
Gigi777 Santa Cruz, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job well - 3/2/2010 4:36:01 PM I have been intermittently using the Step three firming cream on my knees, and today I noticed a remarkable difference!! They were all craggy and wrinkled, they are smoother by about 70%! I remember that my mom had the same thing with her knees and it really bugged her, when I saw the same thing show up on mine I was not too happy either. They look so much better. I will now keep it up more consistently so I can continue to see improvement. I do use it on my neck as well. Excellent results. I have now gotten the other two products to try out. (just starting to see cellulite on my behind!)
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does firm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a real firming emulsion - 2/6/2010 5:38:42 AM I wasn't sure about this product. But the Hope in a Jar for sensitive skin is amazing. So is this, it smells great but very light, it does help the texture of my skin. It does everything it says it will do, and is a pleasure to use. I look forward to it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL