Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Lucia Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smells wonderful! -5/3/2009 4:43:40 PM I do not know how the previous reviewer could possibly say that this scent is nauseating! One of my favorite things about this product IS the smell. It makes your skin feel wonderful and improves the overall texture.
boompty Long Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -4/10/2009 8:28:19 AM I love Fat Girl Slim! I first purchased this item a couple years ago & love it. Of course when purchasing any type of cellulite product I was very hesitant & thought just give it a try! & I did & love it. It only works when you're consistent!
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Firming Miracle! -1/13/2009 3:33:20 PM I tried CelluliteRx Step 3 on my bat wing arms and within 2 weeks notices firming! The combination of glycolic acid and peptides is making my skin look healthier and more youthful. I love this active product.
Rachael from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It WORKS! -1/13/2009 3:29:09 PM I absolutely can not be with out my CelluliteRx Step 2. I have used every cellulite treatment cream..some that cost $200 that don't do anything. Then I found CelluliteRx. My cellulite looks 10X better and is completely gone on one of my legs. You can feel it working right away. This is truely a miracle cream.
Ad do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
unbelieveable -12/15/2008 11:00:57 AM I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful stuff -10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Consistently Use It -8/17/2008 10:19:55 PM When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
doesn't work -8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
Cammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -7/31/2008 3:18:35 AM I have to say I'm usually a bit skeptical of these things, but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go. I'm sooo glad I did, this lotion is amazing, I go to the gym twice a week but my stomach still wasnt' flat. I started using this and friends started commenting on how impressed they were with my flat stomach. I now do 50 sit ups a night and use the lotion and I can happily say I have a toned looking tummy. I love it
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »