Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Consistently Use It - 8/17/2008 10:19:55 PM When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
Cammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 7/31/2008 3:18:35 AM I have to say I'm usually a bit skeptical of these things, but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go. I'm sooo glad I did, this lotion is amazing, I go to the gym twice a week but my stomach still wasnt' flat. I started using this and friends started commenting on how impressed they were with my flat stomach. I now do 50 sit ups a night and use the lotion and I can happily say I have a toned looking tummy. I love it
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Need More Time to Give Final Review - 7/3/2008 7:42:36 AM I'm still not sure about this product, but I'm eager to keep using it and see! I haven't noticed too much in the way of results. But much like the reviewer before me, I was pretty excited when my boyfriend came back from vacation and asked if I had been working out a lot after feeling my stomach! So I'm crossing my fingers and hoping to see more results over the coming weeks!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORKS! - 7/1/2008 8:55:30 AM I hate exercising so I don't do any, ever. The other day, when my bf was feeling my waist, he asked me if i have been working out, doing situps because my tummy and waist felt a lot firmer. I was amazed at the result of this product, especially on a lazy person!!
Leah B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me - 7/1/2008 8:46:23 AM I used this in conjunction with the Mustela Specific Support Bust and a postpartum support band for my waist. I really believe that helped me get back to my prepregnancy size. I know my skin will never be as tight as it once was, but this definitely helped it gain some elasticity back!
designgirlnyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 7/1/2008 7:44:42 AM I have been using Fat Girl Slim and Love Handler for the past year and LOVE these products. They have made a significant difference to the texture and tone of my legs, arms and stomach... and Fat Girl Sleep isn't any different. My skin looks and feels AMAZING in the morning. The one downside to Fat Girl Sleep though, is the scent... it is kind of nauseating to be honest! It is supposed to be "soothing lavender", but smells awful to me. And the color would be pretty if it were a true lavender shade, but it looks dingy. I much prefer the fresh and light scents (and colors) of the other two products mentioned above. But, based on results, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't Work on Cellulite - 6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ehhhhh - 5/6/2008 7:01:38 AM Not sure how long you have to use this product to see any results but after going through 2 jars, i saw minimal improvement. At the $40 price, i find it is too much for my budget . Perhaps if i had devoted more time and money, i would see a change but unfortunately i do not have much of either at the moment.
Ellie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results. Highly recommend. - 4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL