Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rachael from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It WORKS! -1/13/2009 3:29:09 PM I absolutely can not be with out my CelluliteRx Step 2. I have used every cellulite treatment cream..some that cost $200 that don't do anything. Then I found CelluliteRx. My cellulite looks 10X better and is completely gone on one of my legs. You can feel it working right away. This is truely a miracle cream.
Ad do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
unbelieveable -12/15/2008 11:00:57 AM I use this product in conjuction with love handler and my stomach pugh and waist slimmed down in 2 weeks.
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful stuff -10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Consistently Use It -8/17/2008 10:19:55 PM When it is consistently used it works, however, you will not see results over night. I loved it and am ready for another jar.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
doesn't work -8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
Cammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -7/31/2008 3:18:35 AM I have to say I'm usually a bit skeptical of these things, but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go. I'm sooo glad I did, this lotion is amazing, I go to the gym twice a week but my stomach still wasnt' flat. I started using this and friends started commenting on how impressed they were with my flat stomach. I now do 50 sit ups a night and use the lotion and I can happily say I have a toned looking tummy. I love it
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Need More Time to Give Final Review -7/3/2008 7:42:36 AM I'm still not sure about this product, but I'm eager to keep using it and see! I haven't noticed too much in the way of results. But much like the reviewer before me, I was pretty excited when my boyfriend came back from vacation and asked if I had been working out a lot after feeling my stomach! So I'm crossing my fingers and hoping to see more results over the coming weeks!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WORKS! -7/1/2008 8:55:30 AM I hate exercising so I don't do any, ever. The other day, when my bf was feeling my waist, he asked me if i have been working out, doing situps because my tummy and waist felt a lot firmer. I was amazed at the result of this product, especially on a lazy person!!
Leah B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worked for me -7/1/2008 8:46:23 AM I used this in conjunction with the Mustela Specific Support Bust and a postpartum support band for my waist. I really believe that helped me get back to my prepregnancy size. I know my skin will never be as tight as it once was, but this definitely helped it gain some elasticity back!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor