Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AuburnAZD Tampa, FL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Foot Cream Ever -7/9/2014 11:27:44 AM It's incredible. Not only does it smell great, but is not greasy at all. I started using this cream to help resolve cracked heals that nothing else seem to help with. I use this in conjunction with the body oil and voila cracked heals are gone and my feet are soft as ever. I will be purchasing this product again !!
oppula Guttenberg, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream---Wonderful Product! -5/23/2014 2:27:36 PM wonderful product. makes my feet feel young and rejuvenated.
Melb72 Melbourne
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
???? -3/15/2014 3:38:29 AM I have used this product for over 8 years and it has been the best foot cream I am ever used. I am not sure what has gone wrong with the product I received, it was definitely not the same. It was watery, and did not absorb at all. Very disappointed, maybe I will go back to the smaller tub and see what happens?
chapchap73 NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful foot cream! -3/5/2014 3:41:01 AM I have tried dozens of foot creams for my cracking dry heels, and non of them come close to this one. I put it on right my nightly shower and wear socks to sleep in. I have had no deep cracks this winter!
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great -1/28/2014 8:48:18 AM This is a great foot treatment, if you can get past the initial smell. It has a smooth texture, not too thick or too thin. Easy to rub onto feet before bed, then put on a pair of cotton socks to keep your sheets clean. When I first started using it, the cream had a weird, almost ammonia like ,smell to it. The smell only lasted for a few minutes, and I don't notice it anymore. I will buy it again. It retails for $18 everywhere else, so I don't know why it is priced at $20 on skinstore.
stripeybean Dutchess County NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: totally changed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What happened? -1/22/2014 6:17:39 AM I've been using this product for many many years, was a great product. This most recent order (January 2014) is totally different, doesn't absorb, is like putting water on feet, does nothing. So disappointed.
somama Portland, OR
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
Modus Maine
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
May be foot balm, but I use on my shoulders -11/20/2013 11:59:36 AM A trick that a massage therapist introduced me to for my tight shoulders. I also use on my calves in the morning and it is refreshing. I own a retail store and am constantly moving; this product helps soothe my muscles.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, soothing, really works, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Shea Butter Foot Cream -11/9/2013 4:19:31 PM Shea Butter is so soothing and smoothing, great product for softening feet. I use the Clarisonic Pedi then apply this cream nightly. The Lavendar fragrance is pleasant. Typically, I do not like L'Occitane products with strong fragrances - they just make me sneeze, give me a headache. This cream with shea butter and lavender is one of their two best products. My feet love this cream.
Gold SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/18/2013 4:47:53 AM Takes care of the foot treatment that I need as no other one can do.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor