Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
somama Portland, OR
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
pepperann Staten Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMOOTH & SILKY -12/20/2013 9:04:23 AM I love this foot cream so much! This is my second tube and it lasts. It is so rich but not slick. It smells incredible and makes you feel as if you are at a spa! It's a great treat for the feet!
Modus Maine
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
May be foot balm, but I use on my shoulders -11/20/2013 11:59:36 AM A trick that a massage therapist introduced me to for my tight shoulders. I also use on my calves in the morning and it is refreshing. I own a retail store and am constantly moving; this product helps soothe my muscles.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, soothing, really works, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Shea Butter Foot Cream -11/9/2013 4:19:31 PM Shea Butter is so soothing and smoothing, great product for softening feet. I use the Clarisonic Pedi then apply this cream nightly. The Lavendar fragrance is pleasant. Typically, I do not like L'Occitane products with strong fragrances - they just make me sneeze, give me a headache. This cream with shea butter and lavender is one of their two best products. My feet love this cream.
Gold SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/18/2013 4:47:53 AM Takes care of the foot treatment that I need as no other one can do.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works with the Clarisonic Pedi -10/10/2013 7:39:11 PM Seems to work nicely with the Clarisonic Pedi device. It is a scrub so the benefits of the key ingredients are worked into the feet by using the Clarisonic pedi device. The combo of this scrub and the sonic action of the device seem to be effective in smoothing and soothing my calloused, cracked feet. It is somewhat soothing and gritty. A tad expensive but would probably repurchase this if I keep the pedi device.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective -10/10/2013 7:34:17 PM While I find this to be a tad expensive, similar products on the market are a better value, it does help exfoliate dry, cracked, calloused feet. Directions indicate it can be used 2x a week. I have used it 3x per week without any problem. It does help to exfoliate the foot skin. My feet are terribly dry and cracked, this has been helpful. I am on the fence about repurchasing this product. My manicurist recommends a similar product that is more economical.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where is the Shea Butter -10/10/2013 7:30:32 PM If you check the ingredient list for this product, the shea butter is way down on the list. The top four ingredients are nothing special and that shows in the formulation when applied. For the price, this is not a product I will purchase in the future. It does feel nice when applied, soothing - but just too expensive for what it is.
Thumper
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Best foot care tool ever -7/30/2013 4:20:28 PM Have had this for over 20 years. It keeps my feet smooth and callous free. I use it after my shower or after swimming. Its worth every penny and more. Don't waste your money on any other product.
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -7/16/2013 1:20:49 PM One of the best foot creams I have ever used. Have used for years.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor