Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

nynygal nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cream for cracked heels! - 5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
Suleca Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best foot cream - 4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
JHPAO Jackson Hole, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best of the best - 3/29/2013 6:13:57 PM I live in a climate where we have long months of dry cold weather. My feet are often dry, cracked - sometimes to the point where it hurts to walk on them in bare feet. I have a prescription foot lotion that works well, but I would rather use natural products. This product is by far THE BEST non-prescription foot butter that I have ever used. It's not inexpensive, and if you use it daily, or twice a day like I do, you will want to stock up on more than one jar. It goes fast. It's a great product but if you want to heal your dry cracked feet without a prescription lotion, this is a product you definitely should consider.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sandal Approved! - 3/26/2013 4:13:51 PM I used this for the first time last summer. It really does what it says. I had some really unsightly cracking on my feet and with the first use it was much smoother and kept getting better. Its not heavy or greasy like most foot creams and you can put your sandals on after you let it soak for just a few min. Great tingly feeling. Great product!
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-greasy, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This cream does work! - 1/21/2013 5:05:55 PM I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 1/2/2013 7:13:31 PM I bought this for my mom. She said that it exfoliates really well when you rub it in good. She expects to get good results using this product regularly. I'll probably buy some for myself soon.
SeasideVMW Seaside, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product! - 9/11/2012 7:29:45 AM I live on the beach and for years tried many products, this ends my search! The best I have tried. I apply after showering and feels like a pedi when I wake in the morning.
MsLina Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Relief for Feet - 8/24/2012 9:02:55 AM A Really Good Product, feels wonderful, helps soothe aches and leaves feet smooth.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Invaluable Pedicure tool - 7/31/2012 8:41:25 AM My feet are rough, and I am always looking for something that will help them look and feel better. I already have a power tool for callus removal, but I wanted to add a file for the areas that are hard to reach as well as for quick touch ups in between pedicures. This file is pricey, and I was surprised by how light it is, but I am very satisfied by the results I've gotten. It also very easy to clean and is supposed to be very durable. I have not owned it long enough to comment on the durability, but so far so good.
ChiLiz Chicago, IL Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exuviance Heel Repair - 7/18/2012 9:35:51 AM I did not order this but received it as a free gift with purchase. Turns out I like this product better than what I intentionally ordered! I noticed an immediate difference on my feet and with use of one week my heels looked like I had just had a pedicure. I highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL