Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works with the Clarisonic Pedi -10/10/2013 7:39:11 PM Seems to work nicely with the Clarisonic Pedi device. It is a scrub so the benefits of the key ingredients are worked into the feet by using the Clarisonic pedi device. The combo of this scrub and the sonic action of the device seem to be effective in smoothing and soothing my calloused, cracked feet. It is somewhat soothing and gritty. A tad expensive but would probably repurchase this if I keep the pedi device.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective -10/10/2013 7:34:17 PM While I find this to be a tad expensive, similar products on the market are a better value, it does help exfoliate dry, cracked, calloused feet. Directions indicate it can be used 2x a week. I have used it 3x per week without any problem. It does help to exfoliate the foot skin. My feet are terribly dry and cracked, this has been helpful. I am on the fence about repurchasing this product. My manicurist recommends a similar product that is more economical.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where is the Shea Butter -10/10/2013 7:30:32 PM If you check the ingredient list for this product, the shea butter is way down on the list. The top four ingredients are nothing special and that shows in the formulation when applied. For the price, this is not a product I will purchase in the future. It does feel nice when applied, soothing - but just too expensive for what it is.
Thumper
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Best foot care tool ever -7/30/2013 4:20:28 PM Have had this for over 20 years. It keeps my feet smooth and callous free. I use it after my shower or after swimming. Its worth every penny and more. Don't waste your money on any other product.
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -7/16/2013 1:20:49 PM One of the best foot creams I have ever used. Have used for years.
nightrose Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST. -6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
keikee Northeast Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff but Be Careful -5/24/2013 12:47:30 PM Use care. Don't let this get in or near your eyes! Also, if you have animals use caution during and after application. My dogs will sometimes give me a little lick on my toe or foot without warning and yikes! My Toy Fox Terrier surprised me with that very thing the other day and she got a nasty surprise! Poor thing! After encouraging her to drink water & eat crushed ice I finally gave her a little teaspoon of plain non-fat greek yogurt and that seemed to do the trick. Pretty good for fixing up the old feet after being stuck in boots all winter for sure!
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
nynygal nyc
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cream for cracked heels! -5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
Suleca Brazil
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foot cream -4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor