Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

nightrose Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST. - 6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
keikee Northeast Ohio Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff but Be Careful - 5/24/2013 12:47:30 PM Use care. Don't let this get in or near your eyes! Also, if you have animals use caution during and after application. My dogs will sometimes give me a little lick on my toe or foot without warning and yikes! My Toy Fox Terrier surprised me with that very thing the other day and she got a nasty surprise! Poor thing! After encouraging her to drink water & eat crushed ice I finally gave her a little teaspoon of plain non-fat greek yogurt and that seemed to do the trick. Pretty good for fixing up the old feet after being stuck in boots all winter for sure!
cream Baton Rouge, La Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
nynygal nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cream for cracked heels! - 5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
Suleca Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best foot cream - 4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
JHPAO Jackson Hole, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best of the best - 3/29/2013 6:13:57 PM I live in a climate where we have long months of dry cold weather. My feet are often dry, cracked - sometimes to the point where it hurts to walk on them in bare feet. I have a prescription foot lotion that works well, but I would rather use natural products. This product is by far THE BEST non-prescription foot butter that I have ever used. It's not inexpensive, and if you use it daily, or twice a day like I do, you will want to stock up on more than one jar. It goes fast. It's a great product but if you want to heal your dry cracked feet without a prescription lotion, this is a product you definitely should consider.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sandal Approved! - 3/26/2013 4:13:51 PM I used this for the first time last summer. It really does what it says. I had some really unsightly cracking on my feet and with the first use it was much smoother and kept getting better. Its not heavy or greasy like most foot creams and you can put your sandals on after you let it soak for just a few min. Great tingly feeling. Great product!
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-greasy, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This cream does work! - 1/21/2013 5:05:55 PM I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 1/2/2013 7:13:31 PM I bought this for my mom. She said that it exfoliates really well when you rub it in good. She expects to get good results using this product regularly. I'll probably buy some for myself soon.
SeasideVMW Seaside, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product! - 9/11/2012 7:29:45 AM I live on the beach and for years tried many products, this ends my search! The best I have tried. I apply after showering and feels like a pedi when I wake in the morning.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL