Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -7/16/2013 1:20:49 PM One of the best foot creams I have ever used. Have used for years.
nightrose Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST. -6/2/2013 10:16:48 PM This is my first AHAVA brand product purchase and based on my experience with this product I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future. Does what it says without being greasy or having a bad, pungent, artificial, perfume-y or medicative smell. I coupled use of this product with the ANSR Sole system, and in TWO 10-minute uses(used every other day), every last little prickly bit of dry skin is completely GONE. I had rough patches on the ball of my foot, but the heel was where it was the worst - very stubborn, hard to rid patches where lotions would have no effect. I know the ANSR did a lot of the heavy duty work, but I know for sure that the smoothness and silkiness comes from the use of this product. I did not reapply this product when I had not used my ANSR(used every other day twice in a row), and my foot was still smooth on the in-between days! If you suffer from dry, cracked heels, I Highly Highly recommend use of this product, along with the ANSR, depending on your needs.
keikee Northeast Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff but Be Careful -5/24/2013 12:47:30 PM Use care. Don't let this get in or near your eyes! Also, if you have animals use caution during and after application. My dogs will sometimes give me a little lick on my toe or foot without warning and yikes! My Toy Fox Terrier surprised me with that very thing the other day and she got a nasty surprise! Poor thing! After encouraging her to drink water & eat crushed ice I finally gave her a little teaspoon of plain non-fat greek yogurt and that seemed to do the trick. Pretty good for fixing up the old feet after being stuck in boots all winter for sure!
cream Baton Rouge, La
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: greasy, smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/17/2013 4:55:51 PM I did not care for this foot cream as I found it greasy and did not like the smell.
nynygal nyc
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cream for cracked heels! -5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
Suleca Brazil
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foot cream -4/2/2013 2:34:48 PM It smooths roughness on the heels quite quickly when you use it every night. In fact, it is better to use it i just before going to bed.
JHPAO Jackson Hole, WY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best of the best -3/29/2013 6:13:57 PM I live in a climate where we have long months of dry cold weather. My feet are often dry, cracked - sometimes to the point where it hurts to walk on them in bare feet. I have a prescription foot lotion that works well, but I would rather use natural products. This product is by far THE BEST non-prescription foot butter that I have ever used. It's not inexpensive, and if you use it daily, or twice a day like I do, you will want to stock up on more than one jar. It goes fast. It's a great product but if you want to heal your dry cracked feet without a prescription lotion, this is a product you definitely should consider.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sandal Approved! -3/26/2013 4:13:51 PM I used this for the first time last summer. It really does what it says. I had some really unsightly cracking on my feet and with the first use it was much smoother and kept getting better. Its not heavy or greasy like most foot creams and you can put your sandals on after you let it soak for just a few min. Great tingly feeling. Great product!
KSgirl Kansas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-greasy, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This cream does work! -1/21/2013 5:05:55 PM I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -1/2/2013 7:13:31 PM I bought this for my mom. She said that it exfoliates really well when you rub it in good. She expects to get good results using this product regularly. I'll probably buy some for myself soon.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor