Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SeasideVMW Seaside, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product! -9/11/2012 7:29:45 AM I live on the beach and for years tried many products, this ends my search! The best I have tried. I apply after showering and feels like a pedi when I wake in the morning.
MsLina Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Relief for Feet -8/24/2012 9:02:55 AM A Really Good Product, feels wonderful, helps soothe aches and leaves feet smooth.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Invaluable Pedicure tool -7/31/2012 8:41:25 AM My feet are rough, and I am always looking for something that will help them look and feel better. I already have a power tool for callus removal, but I wanted to add a file for the areas that are hard to reach as well as for quick touch ups in between pedicures. This file is pricey, and I was surprised by how light it is, but I am very satisfied by the results I've gotten. It also very easy to clean and is supposed to be very durable. I have not owned it long enough to comment on the durability, but so far so good.
ChiLiz Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exuviance Heel Repair -7/18/2012 9:35:51 AM I did not order this but received it as a free gift with purchase. Turns out I like this product better than what I intentionally ordered! I noticed an immediate difference on my feet and with use of one week my heels looked like I had just had a pedicure. I highly recommend.
brooklyncookie New York
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works but I find the fragrance unpleasant -7/10/2012 12:31:53 PM The product does the job, although I get bi monthly pedicures, moisturize daily and I use a pumice stone, during the summer my heels are exceptionally drier than normal and the product made my heels look soft and moisturized. However, the consistency is loose and runny you have to use the applicator (included) and it's sticky but than drys without any residue. What's off putting is the fragrance which smells of pumpkin spice in a cheaply made candle way. I brought this product to use after I shower and before slipping on my sandles but the smell is just too strong and so I use it at night before bed and I throw socks on to avoid the smell.
MissEfficiency Maine
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: super effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The ONLY foot cream that actually works -5/1/2012 7:37:26 AM Never waste another penny on other foot creams. The Glytone heel cream uses acid to slough off those gross layers of thickened heel skin. My dermatologist recommended this and it is seriously the best ever. Apply some every night and you can put normal moisture lotion on top of it (and socks too if you want). After about a week you won't even need to pumice anymore! I love this stuff!!
cream Baton Rouge, La
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Have been using for years -1/27/2012 12:30:35 PM I have been using this foot cream for years and continue to be pleased with results.
Nazie Annapolis, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Thing I Have Ever Purchased! -11/14/2011 6:18:29 AM I have purchased many creams and scrubs for my feet/heels with no luck of doing what they say they will do. My cousin turned me on to this cream. I have to say it is the best thing I have ever purchased! The first time I used it I could see a difference. My heels were really really bad, cracked and dry. This stuff works better than when I go to the salon and get a pedicure. My heels are like baby feet now. I can't say enough about this product! I will say I wish the price was better but I am willing to pay because it works so well. Tell your friends about this stuff!!! LOVE IT!
Alberto Japan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels good! -11/13/2011 3:00:00 AM I've been using the enriched intensive food cream, which is also very good but feels a bit greasy. The mineral foot cream feels just right and leaves my foot with a nice texture.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Winter heels say goodbye! -8/5/2011 10:31:49 AM I was hesitant to spend the money on this at first but I am soooo glad that I did! It has worked miracles for my heels which are usually calloused and cracked. Just use the buffer and then apply some rich cream to your feet and - voila - in the morning your feet will be transformed! This tool will save me lots of money on pedicures and it is so convenient because you use it on dry feet. Wonderful!!!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor