Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY, a NON-GREASY foot cream!!! - 8/3/2011 2:07:46 PM I absolutely hate the feeling of "slimey feet" caused by greasy lotion/treatments. This cream is unbelievable! This stuff smells so clean and fresh. It has a thick consistency when you rub it on and it rubs in quickly, no greasy feeling at all. I have been using it for a little over a week and my feet are like silk! I had the dry white skin on my heels from the dry air this winter and didn't know how I was going to get my feet sandal ready and this stuff deff does the trick and quick. Also just a little bit of the product goes a long way. BUY THIS!!
Geo525 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AHAVA foot cream, used to try - 7/24/2011 9:25:26 AM It absorbs quickly and not too heavy. You cannot without it during the winner time. And it is prefectly to keep your foot in good condition!
Scuzi Bay Area, California Pros: lightweight, works, sturdy, easy to clean Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the Job - 4/15/2011 6:19:04 PM I needed a new foot buffer because I broke my old one in half. I was very hesitant to pay this much for a foot file but it turns out to be worth the extra money. It has gotten rid of some very stubborn built up dry skin on my feet, especially my heels. I just take an old toothbrush and a little drop of liquid soap toe clean it and it looks like new. If you need a foot buffer that actually works, this is the one!
AshDC Washington D.C. Pros: super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulously moisturizing - 3/30/2011 1:52:00 PM I received a jar of this as a "free gift" with another skin store purchase, and I am so glad that I did. Even though this is marketed as a foot cream, I quickly learned to use this on hands, and knees and elbows etc, etc during the winter. In the winter months, my skin gets very dry, and I find myself slathering on lotion after every shower, and heck even after every hand washing. I began using this product as my main lotion during the winter, and was amazed at how much nicer it was.
New Jersey Pros: great fragrance, great exfoliant Cons: just plain expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Stuff but Shrinking Container - 3/26/2011 2:39:07 PM This product is effective, pleasant and easy to use. Probably the best foot exfoliant for regular use. But it is expensive and the packaging volume keeps shrinking. The containers are not very full when you get them. Translated: Just plain expensive. I continue to use it---but less frequently.
Reds Kalamazoo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream - 3/24/2011 2:26:50 PM I love it, so much because of fragrance and color of cream. My feet are so smooth but no dry and callous. This product is much better than others that I tried.
priya
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
works well on feet, knees, elbows, hands, cuticles - 3/16/2011 10:37:06 AM Rapidly improved the texture and appearance of my skin. It's moisturizing for about 3 hours, then dehydrating, unless you put it on and then put on socks. Worked well on my hands and cuticles, so long as I washed it off completely after 2 hours and followed with a good hand cream. I will continue to use this product. I compared it to the Neostrata gel 15 and the Neostrata lotion 15. The gel is great for all over use, but not as effective on very rough places as teh exuviance.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 3/10/2011 11:20:12 PM This is a excellent product for a daily use, very light texture but still nurturing, I use this cream also after depilation, you will be free of pimpels, super buy, Salvo
lv25 ri Pros: lightweight, does the job it set out to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/2/2011 8:14:26 AM Love the file very lightweight and seems to curve to shape of the foot which is great. My feet look much better and there are no issues with over doing it.
ktremi Texas Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well! - 2/16/2011 10:39:06 AM This creme works great on rough heels. Everyday use shows results and it is especially good after pedicures.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL