Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this and so do my feet! -8/5/2011 9:14:54 AM Used in conjunction with Bliss Softening Socks, this stuff is heaven-sent. Put on the cream and the socks before bed, come the morning you wont believe how incredibly soft your feet are. Try this a couple of times a week and you will never again have to worry about cracked and chapped heels in your cute sandals!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: really buffs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Salon at home! -8/5/2011 7:37:49 AM I generally have fairly rough feet. I have used pummice stone, sand paper type files, and the metal shaving files. The Diamond Foot File smooths out my feet but it is more time consuming than traditional filing methods. I wish it was a little stiffer with more heft. That being said, my feet were very smooth (it took me about 30 minutes of dry buffing). I think this file will last a lot longer than traditional files.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: salon results at home
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome foot buffer! Salon at home! -8/5/2011 7:30:43 AM This is the BEST at home pedicure tool I have ever used. It buffs away all dead skin without damaging or causing any pain. It can be done while you watch tv, just make sure you lay a towel underneath your foot as powder-like dead skin will fall on the floor otherwise. I find that this is much more effective than the buffers they use for pedicures and it feels a lot more gentle. In between pedicures this will keep your feet smooth and fresh looking. It's especially great for cracked heels and the sides of feet and toes where dry skin shows first. You can just wash it off with a nail brush under running water and some mild soap in between uses. Awesome product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FINALLY, a NON-GREASY foot cream!!! -8/3/2011 2:07:46 PM I absolutely hate the feeling of "slimey feet" caused by greasy lotion/treatments. This cream is unbelievable! This stuff smells so clean and fresh. It has a thick consistency when you rub it on and it rubs in quickly, no greasy feeling at all. I have been using it for a little over a week and my feet are like silk! I had the dry white skin on my heels from the dry air this winter and didn't know how I was going to get my feet sandal ready and this stuff deff does the trick and quick. Also just a little bit of the product goes a long way. BUY THIS!!
Geo525 NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA foot cream, used to try -7/24/2011 9:25:26 AM It absorbs quickly and not too heavy. You cannot without it during the winner time. And it is prefectly to keep your foot in good condition!
Scuzi Bay Area, California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, works, sturdy, easy to clean Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the Job -4/15/2011 6:19:04 PM I needed a new foot buffer because I broke my old one in half. I was very hesitant to pay this much for a foot file but it turns out to be worth the extra money. It has gotten rid of some very stubborn built up dry skin on my feet, especially my heels. I just take an old toothbrush and a little drop of liquid soap toe clean it and it looks like new. If you need a foot buffer that actually works, this is the one!
AshDC Washington D.C.
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulously moisturizing -3/30/2011 1:52:00 PM I received a jar of this as a "free gift" with another skin store purchase, and I am so glad that I did. Even though this is marketed as a foot cream, I quickly learned to use this on hands, and knees and elbows etc, etc during the winter. In the winter months, my skin gets very dry, and I find myself slathering on lotion after every shower, and heck even after every hand washing. I began using this product as my main lotion during the winter, and was amazed at how much nicer it was.
New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: great fragrance, great exfoliant Cons: just plain expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff but Shrinking Container -3/26/2011 2:39:07 PM This product is effective, pleasant and easy to use. Probably the best foot exfoliant for regular use. But it is expensive and the packaging volume keeps shrinking. The containers are not very full when you get them. Translated: Just plain expensive. I continue to use it---but less frequently.
Reds Kalamazoo
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Barielle Total Foot Care Cream -3/24/2011 2:26:50 PM I love it, so much because of fragrance and color of cream. My feet are so smooth but no dry and callous. This product is much better than others that I tried.
priya
experimenter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well on feet, knees, elbows, hands, cuticles -3/16/2011 10:37:06 AM Rapidly improved the texture and appearance of my skin. It's moisturizing for about 3 hours, then dehydrating, unless you put it on and then put on socks. Worked well on my hands and cuticles, so long as I washed it off completely after 2 hours and followed with a good hand cream. I will continue to use this product. I compared it to the Neostrata gel 15 and the Neostrata lotion 15. The gel is great for all over use, but not as effective on very rough places as teh exuviance.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor