Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/28/2010 8:16:03 AM This foot cream was okay for moisturizing skin, but did nothing to reduce callouses. It is refreshing with a bit of a cooling sensation, and has a nice fragrance. Nothing special.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It - 10/25/2010 3:18:56 PM I really love this foot cream. I use it every night on my feet and I wake up with softer soles!!! The only thing I don't really like is that it feels greasy and leaves my hands feeling sticky.
KarenN Fresno, CA Pros: smooth texture, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 10/22/2010 1:47:38 PM I write few reviews... but found a product worth shouting from the rooftops about! This is amazing.. it works quickly, smells minty and leaves a cool feel. I get a pedi about once every month and a half.. and my manicurist asked me what the world i was using that took away the roughness in my feet. She now uses it and recommends it to all her clients. She has never had anything work this well either.
tarbaby Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love love love - 10/20/2010 12:19:04 PM This is a great product. It naturally exfoliates. I find it to work best when coating the feet pretty well and using gel lined softening socks overnight. I recently had a friend comment on my (non-cracked) heels and recommended this to her. Don't use too much product or it can be greasy.
PICU Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, smell so good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it in the spa, love it at home. - 9/14/2010 10:52:44 PM I went to Glen Ivy spa for pedicure. The service was excellent. I am in love with the products. So I got home and ordered from the website. The price is way better than at the spa. This product is soooo good. Just a bit pricey.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Where Has This Been All My Life? - 7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
NG10 MA Cons: price, not potent, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing Special - 6/19/2010 10:21:25 AM I guess I am in the minority. I purchased this product and obtained results, which are not markedly better than that obtained from using other glycolic and lactic acid creams and lotions, such as Amlactic and Glycolix 15% body lotion. Considering the price, I expected much more from this product. The small size adds insult to injury. Save your money. You get the same results and much more product from other brands.
kristins Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best product I've found for my rough heels - 6/2/2010 7:55:28 PM This stuff is amazing. I use it once a week - smooth it on my heels and let it sit for half an hour, then soak my feet in hot water with epsom salts for another half hour. This gets rid of all the dead skin. My heels are prone to cracking, and this product eliminates that. I tried it on my elbows as well, but my elbows weren't all that rough and I found it is very uncomfortable on my elbows - a burning sensation. I would highly recommend it for feet!
michele01 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best foot treatment hands down! - 2/10/2010 10:22:28 AM I have tried many products over the years for rough "cold weather" callused feet. This product really works, and just finished my first tube, and am ready to purchase my 2nd with no hesitations. I love, love, love this product!
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wow...wow...wow! - 1/6/2010 3:36:04 AM That's all I can really say! Wow. I have terribly dry feet that I'm always struggling to fix. This cream is incredibly delicate, but moisturises my feet like nothing I've ever used before! I have to force myself not to use it as a full body moisturiser just because it absorbs so well and moisturises so luxuriously! My feet send their thanks Archipelago Botanics! :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL