Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

ktremi Texas Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well! - 2/16/2011 10:39:06 AM This creme works great on rough heels. Everyday use shows results and it is especially good after pedicures.
lisarah Beijing,Chn Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
effective cream for smooth and soft heels - 10/31/2010 2:27:52 AM It is really effective for smoothing and softing heels since the first time use although the fragrance is a little bit strong. My mama loves it too.She thought it's the best one she had tried
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/28/2010 8:16:03 AM This foot cream was okay for moisturizing skin, but did nothing to reduce callouses. It is refreshing with a bit of a cooling sensation, and has a nice fragrance. Nothing special.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It - 10/25/2010 3:18:56 PM I really love this foot cream. I use it every night on my feet and I wake up with softer soles!!! The only thing I don't really like is that it feels greasy and leaves my hands feeling sticky.
KarenN Fresno, CA Pros: smooth texture, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 10/22/2010 1:47:38 PM I write few reviews... but found a product worth shouting from the rooftops about! This is amazing.. it works quickly, smells minty and leaves a cool feel. I get a pedi about once every month and a half.. and my manicurist asked me what the world i was using that took away the roughness in my feet. She now uses it and recommends it to all her clients. She has never had anything work this well either.
tarbaby Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love love love - 10/20/2010 12:19:04 PM This is a great product. It naturally exfoliates. I find it to work best when coating the feet pretty well and using gel lined softening socks overnight. I recently had a friend comment on my (non-cracked) heels and recommended this to her. Don't use too much product or it can be greasy.
PICU Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, smell so good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it in the spa, love it at home. - 9/14/2010 10:52:44 PM I went to Glen Ivy spa for pedicure. The service was excellent. I am in love with the products. So I got home and ordered from the website. The price is way better than at the spa. This product is soooo good. Just a bit pricey.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Where Has This Been All My Life? - 7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
NG10 MA Cons: price, not potent, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing Special - 6/19/2010 10:21:25 AM I guess I am in the minority. I purchased this product and obtained results, which are not markedly better than that obtained from using other glycolic and lactic acid creams and lotions, such as Amlactic and Glycolix 15% body lotion. Considering the price, I expected much more from this product. The small size adds insult to injury. Save your money. You get the same results and much more product from other brands.
kristins Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best product I've found for my rough heels - 6/2/2010 7:55:28 PM This stuff is amazing. I use it once a week - smooth it on my heels and let it sit for half an hour, then soak my feet in hot water with epsom salts for another half hour. This gets rid of all the dead skin. My heels are prone to cracking, and this product eliminates that. I tried it on my elbows as well, but my elbows weren't all that rough and I found it is very uncomfortable on my elbows - a burning sensation. I would highly recommend it for feet!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL